在关键时刻出现在客户面前。

营销对象是客户,而不是数据点。

在当今高度个性化的世界中,战略营销人员不仅在管理数据,更是在管理客户身份。利用 Audience Manager,您可以绘制每个消费者在不同屏幕和设备上的购买路径。您将为个人提供具有吸引力的体验,并建立更深层次的关系以提高忠诚度和营收。

载入第一方和 CRM 数据,而不托管个人身份信息 (PII)。

创建 360 度全方位的匿名受众档案。

使用第二方和第三方数据深入了解您的客户。

跨渠道扩展覆盖面和控制频率,以传递无缝的信息。

整合您的数据

将包括客户分析和 CRM 数据在内的所有第一方数据收集并整理为单个的客户档案。不必托管任何 PII 即可进行管理。

鸟瞰您的客户信息,纵览全局。

合并档案以创建统一的跨设备客户活动视图。通过 360 度全方位了解您的客户,您可以提供更具吸引力的体验,跨屏幕讲述故事。

放大资源,简化数据管理。

使用第二方数据增强您的第一方身份管理功能。通过 Adobe Device Co-Op,您可以与其他品牌合作以更好地识别客户(无论他们在何处进行互动),并且自始至终不必离开 Audience Manager。这意味着可以少花一些时间跟踪设备,而将更多时间用来提供卓越的体验。

绘制客户的旅程。

使用 Adobe 的设备图表,您可以了解客户如何在多个设备上与品牌进行互动。您将进一步扩大受众群体覆盖面,控制频率,并在不同接触点为客户提供有价值的一致体验。

引领数据管理变革。

要了解 Adobe 何以引领行业提供满足日益增长的数据管理需求的解决方案,请阅读新的 Forrester Wave:数据管理平台,第 4 季度报告

提升营销效果。

Meet your customer the moment it matters.

 Meet your customer the moment it matters.

Market to customers. Not datapoints.

In today’s highly personalized world, strategic marketers are managing identities — not just data. With Audience Manager, you can map out every consumer’s path to purchase across screens and devices. You’ll deliver engaging experiences to individuals and build deeper relationships that drive loyalty and revenue.

Onboard first-party and CRM data without hosting personally identifiable information (PII).

Create 360-degree, anonymous profiles of your audiences.

Use second- and third- party data to gain a deeper understanding of your customers.

Extend your reach and control frequency across channels to deliver seamless messages.

 

Get your data in a row.

Ingest and organize all your first-party data — including customer analytics and CRM data — into a single customer profile. And manage it without ever hosting any PII.
 

A bird’s-eye view of your customers. Soaring results.

Merge profiles to create a unified view of your customers’ activity across devices. With a 360-degree view of your customers, you can deliver more engaging experiences that tell stories across screens.

 

Multiply your resources. Simplify your data management.

Add to your first-party identity management capabilities with second-party data. With Adobe Device Co-Op, you can work with other brands to better identify customers, wherever they engage — without ever leaving Audience Manager. That means less time tracking devices, and more time delivering great experiences.
 

Map out your customers’ journey.

With Adobe’s device graph, you can understand how your customers are interacting with your brand across multiple devices. You’ll further your audience reach, control frequency, and deliver valuable and consistent experiences to customers across touchpoints.

Customer experiences matter. Which means your DMP matters.

See why we are a Leader in The Forrester Wave™: Data Management Platforms, Q2 2017.
 

Do more with your marketing.