让您放心的品质。


唯有 Adobe 正版软件可以持续为您提供最新的功能和更新,让您规避性能障碍,尽可能实现最高工作效率。获取安全、可靠、受 Adobe 支持的放心的高品质软件。

Adobe 正版软件

您是否可能安装了非正版或假冒软件?

人们通常会在不知情的情况下购买非正版或假冒软件。通常是未经授权的在线经销商和提供特殊交易的拍卖网站销售这类软件。非正版软件通常装载在电脑硬件中或与电脑硬件捆绑在一起,这样未经授权的经销商可以让他们的产品看起来更有吸引力。

安装非正版软件有哪些风险?对此您可以做些什么?

非正版软件通常会被篡改,而且很可能含有恶意软件和病毒,这会导致系统崩溃、工作丢失。只有 Adobe 正版软件是受 Adobe 担保并支持的。如果您认为自己安装了 Adobe 非正版软件,Adobe 建议您采取下列步骤:
  1. 从您的机器上卸载非正版软件,并替换为 Adobe 正版软件。
  2. 使用下方的链接举报销售给您非正版软件的经销商。
今后,请记得通过授权经销商或直接通过我们购买高品质 Adobe 软件,免除您的后顾之忧。

Quality you can trust.

Only Adobe Genuine software gives you ongoing access to the latest features and updates so you can avoid performance snags and be as productive as possible. Get the software that’s reliable, secure and supported by Adobe for quality you can count on.

Adobe Genuine Software

Did you get a notification from us?

Adobe now runs validation tests and notifies people who are using non-genuine software. Our tests check for software tampering and invalid licenses.

If you've received a notification, that means the software on your machine isn't a genuine Adobe product. It isn't covered by a warranty or our support programs. And because it may not perform as we intended, it could pose risks to you and your work.  
Adobe Genuine Software notification images


How could this have happened?

People unknowingly buy non-genuine or counterfeit software all the time. It's typically sold by unauthorized online resellers and auction sites offering special deals. Non-genuine software is often loaded or bundled with computer hardware so unauthorized resellers can make their offers seem more attractive.

What are the risks, and what can you do about them?

Non-genuine software is often tampered with, and is more likely to contain malware and viruses that can lead to system crashes and loss of work. Only Adobe Genuine software is warranted and supported by Adobe. If you've received a notification from us, please take these steps:
  1. Uninstall the non-genuine software from your machine and replace it with Adobe Genuine software.

  2. Use the link below to report the reseller who sold you the non-genuine software.

In the future, remember to buy your Adobe software from authorized resellers or directly from us to get the high quality and peace of mind you deserve.



Report non-genuine softwareBuy from authorized resellers | Frequently asked questions | Adobe product catalog