医疗保健业

敞开心扉,说出精彩体验。

医生上门服务可能已成为过去,但是今天,患者、医疗保健行业的从业者和管理者可以获得更高水平的效率和个性化。利用正确的技术以及整合的数据和洞察,医疗保健和医药客户可以在各种设备上亲身体验更具意义的交互。

敞开心扉,说出精彩的医疗保健体验。

我们有助您成功的妙计良方。

未覆盖实体的转型解决方案
药物
药物
利用社交和其他渠道扩大公众对您所获突破的认知。
生命科学
生命科学
集中化您的内容和资产以保持全球信息一致。
生物科技
生物科技
为懂技术的客户提供高科技体验。
医疗设备
医疗设备
拓展您的触及范围,并将最新信息发送给正确的受众。

个性化以数字化为基础。

Adobe 整合的营销和分析平台可帮助医疗保健业专业人员创建、管理、提供和测量个性化的消费者体验,降低成本,加快产品上市速度并降低风险。
个性化以数字化为基础。
一种体验连接每个接触点。

一种体验连接每个接触点。

人们期望在每个渠道都能获得相关体验,即使从在线转到移动,甚至转到离线状态,也仍然保持个性化。Adobe Experience Cloud 帮助医疗保健业专业人员创建这种一致的连接。

不仅救死扶伤。更是知心好友。

医疗保健业消费者的购买习惯已经基于体验和价格而进化。因此,市场上争夺客户的竞争日益激烈。Adobe Experience Cloud 帮助您综合所有客户互动,获得对客户的整体看法,让您使用整合的数据找到最具价值的受众并开展营销。
注册安全无忧。

注册安全无忧。

医疗保健业客户希望像享受其他各种服务一样进行在线互动。他们还希望在移动平台上安全且私密地管理采购、账户、预约和理赔。利用 Adobe Experience Cloud,您可以提供安全、合规的注册体验,使客户能够在任何设备上轻松注册。

保障您所有数据安全。

行业法规强调保护患者个人医疗健康信息的重要性。而保护研究数据和知识产权对于医疗保健业的科技和研究公司至关重要。我们的安全措施保护您的数据和我们的软件免遭攻击的威胁。
保障您所有数据安全。

我们如何帮助医疗保健业客户取得成功。

Kaiser Permanente
了解 Adobe 和 Kaiser Permanente(凯萨医疗机构)的意见领袖关于医疗保健领域数据管理的讨论。
飞利浦
了解飞利浦如何利用整合的数据和内容加速创造数字化体验。
飞利浦
了解 St. Jude 儿童医院如何为不同受众创造引人入胜的体验。

Open up and say awesome healthcare experiences.

House visits may be a thing of the past, but today, even higher levels of efficiency and personalization are available to patients, practitioners, and administrators within the healthcare industry. With the right technology, as well as integrated data and insights, healthcare and pharmaceutical customers can have more meaningful interactions in person, and on every device.

Open up and say awesome healthcare experiences.

We have your prescription for success.

Hospitals
 
Hospitals
Extend bedside manner to the whole patient experience.
Pharmaceutical
 
Pharmaceutical
Use social and other channels to build awareness around your breakthroughs.
Life Sciences
 
Life Sciences
Centralize your content and assets to keep your worldwide message consistent.
Bio Technology
 
Bio Technology
Serve a high-tech experience to your tech savvy clientele.
Medical devices
 
Medical devices
Extend your reach, and get your latest information to the right audiences.
Payers and providers
 
Payers and providers
Use data to help incorporate relevance and personalization into your services.
 

Personalization starts with a digital foundation.

 
Adobe’s integrated marketing and analytics platform helps healthcare professionals create, manage, deliver, and measure personalized consumer experiences that lower costs, improve speed-to-market, and reduce risk.
Personalization starts with a digital foundation.
Connect each touch point into a single experience.
 

Connect each touch point into a single experience.

 
People expect experiences to be relevant to them regardless of the channel they’re using, and to remain personalized as they move from online to mobile to offline channels. Adobe Experience Cloud helps healthcare professionals create this consistent connection.
 

Don’t just help patients. Know them.

The buying habits of healthcare consumers have evolved based upon experiences and price. As a result, customer acquisition is becoming increasingly competitive in the marketplace. Adobe Experience Cloud helps you see your customers through a holistic view across all customer interactions, letting you use integrated data to find and market to your most valuable audiences.
Secure enrollment without headaches.
 

Secure enrollment without headaches.

 
Healthcare customers expect to interact online, the way they do for any other kind of service. They also expect to manage purchases, accounts, appointments, and claims securely and privately on mobile platforms. With Adobe Experience Cloud, you can offer secure, compliant enrollment experiences that make it simple for customers to sign up on any device.
 

Keep all of your data safe.

 
Industry regulations stress the importance of guarding the private health information of patients. And the need to keep research data and other intellectual property safe is vital to health tech and research companies. Our security measures protect your data and our software from the threat of attack.
Keep all of your data safe.

The perfect prescription for streamlined, personalized experiences.

 
Take a look at our new guide, The New Doctor’s Order. In it you’ll learn how mobile-ready forms, integrated workflows, and other optimized client experiences significantly improve engagement.
 

How we help our healthcare customers succeed.

Kaiser Permanente
 
See Adobe and Kaiser Permanente thought leaders discuss data management in the healthcare space.
Phillips
 
See how Philips accelerates the creation of digital experiences with integrated data and content.
Phillips
 
See how St. Jude Children's Hospital creates engaging experiences for diverse audiences.