Adobe Campaign 一直在不断改进。查看新增功能。

凭借 Adobe Campaign,您始终能够在第一时间获得新发布的功能。查看新功能。

Adobe Campaign Classic 17.9

经由 HiveSQL 的 Hadoop Connector

配备了 Federated Data Access、经由 Hive SQL 的 Hadoop Connector 后,Adobe Campaign 用户可以无缝连接大数据基础设施,以发现、查询和分割来自 Hadoop 的数据,而不必将数据集导入或存储在 Adobe Campaign 平台中。

SAP HANA 连接器

打开数据库并通过 Federated Data Access 连接器实时利用 ‪Adobe Campaign 中的所有外部数据‪,现已支持 SAP HANA。Federated Data Access 允许用户通过 Adobe Campaign 连接各种不同的外部数据;实时查询来自多个源头的数据,而不必将数据集导入 Adobe Campaign 中。

LINE 渠道:信息增强

这项针对 LINE 渠道的改进将允许用户为每一个营销活动付款,而非送出的每一份内容,以便优化成本效益。此外,多信息允许用户在单一营销活动中创建多个投放,从而简化营销活动的创建工作。营销人员还可以通过发送丰富的信息(不只是平面图像)来增加参与度。

Adobe Campaign Standard 17.9

根据洞察轻松快速地采取行动

很多电子邮件营销人员均缺少营销活动效果的综合分析结果——这让调整效果不佳的环节变得难以着手。为此,我们已经将 Adobe Analytics 中 Analysis Workspace 的功能扩展到 Adobe Campaign 中。凭借直观的显示和颗粒化的拖放报告功能式,您无须具备数据科学背景,也可以快速确定效果优异的营销活动和洞察。现在利用实时洞察,您可以及时采取行动调整营销活动的效果。

发送美观的电子邮件

我们添加了 18 个打开即用的模板,让您更加轻松地设计电子邮件。这些模板已针对移动平台优化,布局美观,并且可根据您的内容轻松自定义,简化了从头开始设计电子邮件的过程。模板还包括新的欢迎和重新吸引客户的电子邮件。

Adobe Campaign Standard 17.7

创建多语言电子邮件营销活动

为了触及所有客户而费力地为每一种语言单独编写电子邮件的时代已成为过去。通过 Adobe Campaign 和 Adobe Experience Manager 之间的集成,我们能帮助您将营销活动无缝地扩展到全球范围。现在,您可以直接在 Experience Manager 里编写和翻译引人注目且个性化的多语言电子邮件,并通过 Adobe Campaign 无缝投放这些邮件。

Campaign 与 Analytics 的 KPI 共享

利用 Adobe Analytics 共享营销活动数据,通过转化和整合点击前后的行为,衡量 Campaign 中的电子邮件营销指标以及其他营销和广告活动。在 Analytics 内直接跟踪整体绩效并揭示与外部营销项目的协同作用。将您从该统一视图中了解到的知识反向应用到营销活动中;最终增加打开量、点击量和转化率,提升收入和整体营销活动绩效。

数据源中的加密 Declared ID

通过使用加密联系人信息作为 Declared ID,发送电子邮件或者手机短信触发器,无需在 Campaign 中保存档案。因为加密的 Declared ID 可以被 Adobe Campaign Standard 解码,所以从包含以前未知的联系人的其他 Experience Cloud 解决方案收到受众时,Campaign 现在能创建新的可营销档案。通过电子邮件和手机短信实时定位客户和未知的潜在客户,既提升现有客户群的忠诚度,又可赢取新客户。在潜在客户验证后充分利用第一方 cookie 数据,并在 Adobe Campaign 中利用这些洞察。

Adobe Campaign 通知

在 Adobe Campaign Standard 内直接接收关于重要系统活动的通知。例如,在进行投放的过程中或者工作流程出现错误时,您将收到通知。实时通知可确保利益相关者及时获得信息,并让用户能够根据活动通知直接在应用程序内立即采取措施。团队将收获更高的灵活性、效率,并能更加顺利地执行营销活动。

投放通知

现在不仅可以在 Adobe Campaign Standard 中直接查看通知,而且还可通过电子邮件警报系统,在发生重要系统活动时向用户或外部相关人员发送电子邮件通知。创建、管理和接收定制的通知和仪表板,以跟踪有关投放成功或失败的信息。Adobe Campaign 投放通知可确保公司内所有相关 Adobe Campaign 用户均可通过电子邮件和仪表板自动获知投放执行状态,从而提升效率。

Adobe Campaign Standard 17.5

直邮

利用 Adobe Campaign Standard 的第一条线下渠道“直邮”,打破数字化壁垒并连接真实世界。凭借这项功能,您可以个性化并生成直邮供应商所要求的文件,作为跨渠道营销活动的一部分。利用直邮过程中吸引人的真实接触重新吸引客户或提升客户体验,将客户引向 App、网站或门店。

密送电子邮件

密送电子邮件让品牌可以保存发送给各个收件人的独特电子邮件,因此品牌可以归档这些信息。通过为所有电子邮件添加密送电子邮件地址,Adobe Campaign Standard 客户可利用此功能保留每一封电子邮件的精确副本。这是金融服务行业中一项常见的法律要求,而且有助于客户服务中心实时解决冲突。

Adobe Campaign Standard 17.4

利用 Creative SDK 增强的图像编辑功能

Creative SDK 提供了一套完整的功能,让电子邮件营销人员可以在编辑电子邮件或登陆页面时直接在内容中优化图像。更直接地在 Campaign 中修改尺寸、裁切、优化色彩,以及添加滤镜、文本层、贴纸等等,创造更美观的内容并提高效率——同时完全放心您所更改的图像会全部自动更新。

交易推送通知

推送信息现已成为实时 Transactional Messages 和 Message Center 支持的渠道。利用新支持的 API 调用,营销人员可以用基于事件的触发器实时定位 App 用户。根据已知用户的档案数据、行为和背景个性化推送信息,以增加用户粘性和忠诚度。通过定位新受众并激励他们登录、填写档案或转化,以增加客户赢取率。API 调用者必须提供令牌才能向未知用户推送信息。您可以包含个性化推送信息所需的其它背景数据。随着交易推送通知新功能的推出,电子邮件、手机短信和推送通知这三条渠道已经支持交易推送信息。

循环推送通知

作为动态受众的一部分,定期从工作流程直接定位客户。使用循环推送通知简化可预期的周期性更新,例如每周提醒,从而通过新的、内容丰富的推送类媒体增强整体体验,以提升移动 App 的参与度和接受度。

亚马逊 Simple Storage Service (S3) 连接器

亚马逊 Simple Storage Service (S3) 连接器现在可用于从 Adobe Campaign 直接导入或导出数据,无缝利用存储在云端的所有数据。它可以轻松地设置在工作流程中,通过外部帐户即可完成配置。

Adobe Campaign 7

Adobe Campaign v7 是一次重大更新,带来了精心设计的数据管理功能和崭新的用户界面,包括新主页、新风格、新图标,使此解决方案内的可见性、导航和一致性得到提升。主机和网络用户界面均随整体用户体验得到提升。


Adobe Campaign v7 还增加了增强的营销活动管理功能,包括连接大型数据库和 CRM 系统(如 Microsoft Dynamics 365、Salesforce CRM 和 Oracle On-Demand)的数据连接器。您还可以与更广阔的营销生态系统创建自定义连接。为复杂机构的呼叫中心、网络和分布式营销的跨渠道混合式集客交互添加多个线下渠道。

Adobe Campaign Standard 17.2

动态报告

动态报告提供新一代完全自定义且实时的业务报告。此功能基于可视动态枢轴表和图形,让您可以通过拖放变量和维度分析营销活动的效率和效果。动态报告还允许您从头开始创建您自己的业务报告,并保存以供今后使用。

Dreamweaver 集成

利用 Adobe Campaign 和 Dreamweaver 集成,您将拥有通过 Adobe 解决方案创建电子邮件营销活动的一整套集成流程。您可以在 Dreamweaver 中编辑 Adobe Campaign 电子邮件,并在两个解决方案间无缝同步内容。在专注于创新的环境中简化电子邮件的创建并缩短发布时间,同时发挥创造力并维持强大的版本管理和控制。

手动发送时间优化

在投放和工作流程层面针对每一位收件人定制发送时间,以提升打开率和点击率。校准发送时间,让不同时区的收件人都能在他们的最佳时间收到信息,或者让每个收件人在通过公式定义的最佳日期和时间收到信息,确保永远在最佳时刻接触他们。

推送通知改进

推送信息渠道增加了新的用户体验和多种功能,包括新编写界面、静默通知、互动推送通知、富内容支持和负载尺度计算器。利用这些改进全面优化您的移动端营销活动,因为富信息会带来更强的客户参与并增加收益。

工作流程:信号活动

使用新的“信号”活动通过一个工作流程触发另一个工作流程,利用此能力,营销人员现在可以支持更复杂的客户旅程。这简化了工作流程并加强了工作流程间队列的控制和监控,增进了对每个客户旅程的理解。多个工作流程活动已升级。包括指定一个活动执行后触发哪个工作流程的 End Activities,以及添加触发另一个工作流程的 End Activities 的 Update Data Activities。

工作流程:读取受众活动

通过在一个活动中选择和优化现有受众来简化定位过程,缩短上市时间,从而留出更多时间用于创建丰富、引人入胜的内容。

Points of Interest 数据

Points of Interest 数据集成 Adobe Campaign 和针对移动端的 Adobe Analytics。针对移动 App 用户,从他们打开 App 时经常访问的位置(points of Interest)收集数据。发送基于用户位置的个性化信息,为客户创造情景化的参与体验。这个渠道利用移动端核心服务的 SDK。

REST API

通过此 API 将各层次资源与 Adobe Campaign 内的档案或服务链接,将 Adobe Campaign 的强大功能扩展到整个组织。

Adobe Campaign Standard 17.1

为外部报告导出日志

导出投放和跟踪日志等日志,以便在您喜欢的报告或 BI 工具中加工和发布。利用支持增量式查询的简单工作流程,实现基于不同的查询(包括增量式查询)自动定期导出新的日志,在查询中,您可以使用数据字段获取新的或更新的数据。以最适合您的组织的方式利用 Adobe Campaign 的数据。

交易消息的营销功能

根据您的客户档案发送个性化交易消息。应用黑名单地址等营销类型学规则,在信息中包含取消订阅链接,将交易消息加入全局投放报告中,并在整个客户旅程中利用交易消息来提升整体客户体验。

Transactional Messaging API

Transactional Messaging API 现在可通过 adobe.io 使用,这让 adobe.io 平台的报告和监控功能更加简便易用。如今,验证将采用 adobe.io 基于令牌的验证,而不是 IP 白名单,让安检过程更加简单。所有 API 现在都集成在单一平台上。如果您已经支持 Profile 和 Service API,则添加交易消息功能到集成将变得前所未有的简单。

Adobe Campaign is constantly improving. See what’s new.

With Adobe Campaign, you always have access to the new features as soon as they’re released. Take a look at the latest.

Adobe Campaign 17.5

Direct Mail

Break through the digital barrier and connect to the physical world with Adobe Campaign Standard’s first offline channel, Direct Mail. This feature allows you to personalize and generate the file required by direct mail providers as part of your cross-channel campaigns. Leverage Direct Mail to reengage customers or to enhance the customer experience with a compelling tactile touchpoint driving customers to your app, website, or store.

Email BCC

Email BCC enables brands to save unique email messages sent to individual recipients, thus allowing brands to archive those messages. By adding a BCC email address to all emails, Adobe Campaign Standard customers can keep an exact copy of each email with this feature. This is a common legal requirement for the financial services industry and is helpful in assisting customer service centers in resolving conflicts in real time.

Adobe Campaign Standard 17.4

Enhanced image editing capabilities with the Creative SDK

The Creative SDK powers a complete set of features that enable email marketers to enhance images directly in the content editor when editing emails or landing pages. Create more beautiful content and improve efficiency by resizing, cropping, optimizing colors, and adding filters, text layers, stickers, and more directly in Campaign — all while resting assured the images you update are automatically updated with your changes.

Transactional push notifications

Push messages are now a supported channel in real-time Transactional Messages and Message Center. With two newly supported API calls, marketers can target app users in real-time with event-based triggers. Personalize push messages for known customers based on their profile data, behavior, and context to increase user stickiness and loyalty. Increase acquisition by targeting new audiences and incentivizing them to log in, build their profile, or convert. The API invoker must provide push tokens so that push messages can be delivered to unknown users. You can include other contextual data as needed for personalizing the push message. With the new addition on transactional push notifications, transactional messages are supported on three channels: email, SMS, and push notifications.

Recurring push notifications

Regularly target customers directly from a workflow as part of dynamic audiences. Use recurring push notifications to simplify expected periodic updates, such as weekly reminders, to drive mobile app engagement and adoption through new, rich, push-delivered media to enhance their overall experience.

Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3) connector

The Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3) connector can now be used to import or export data directly to or from Adobe Campaign to seamlessly take advantage of all data stored in the cloud. It can be easily set up in a workflow activity, and configuration is done from an external account.

Adobe Campaign 7

Adobe Campaign v7 is a new major version that brings sophisticated data management capabilities and an entirely new user interface, including a new home page, new styles, and new icons to improve visibility, navigation, and consistency within the solution. Both console and web user interfaces benefit from an overall improved user experience. 


Adobe Campaign v7 also adds advanced campaign management capabilities including data connectors to large databases and CRM systems such as Microsoft Dynamics 365, Salesforce CRM, and Oracle On-Demand. You can also create custom connections to your broader marketing ecosystem. Add multiple offline channels into the cross-channel mix, inbound interactions for call center, and web and distributed marketing for complex organizations.

Adobe Campaign Standard 17.2

Dynamic reporting

Dynamic Reporting provides a new generation of fully customizable and real-time business reports. Based on visual dynamic pivot tables and graphics, this feature lets you drag and drop variables and dimensions to analyze the efficiency and effectiveness of your marketing campaigns. Dynamic reporting also enables you to create your own business reports from scratch and save them for later use.

Dreamweaver integration

With the Adobe Campaign and Dreamweaver integration, you now have an integrated process for creating email campaigns with Adobe solutions. You can edit Adobe Campaign emails in Dreamweaver and have the content seamlessly synchronized between both solutions. Streamline email creation and decrease time to market while utilizing creativity and maintaining strong version management and controls in a creative-focused environment.

Manual send-time optimization

Define a custom send time for each recipient at both the delivery or workflow levels to boost your open and click rates. Caliber send time so recipients in different time zones receive the message at the best time for their location, or have every recipient receive the message at the best date and time defined by a formula to always catch them at the ideal moment.

Push notification improvements

The push notification channel has been enhanced with a new user experience and several features, including a new authoring interface, silent notifications, interactive push notifications, rich content support, and a payload size calculator. Leverage these improvements to refine your overall mobile marketing programs as rich messages lead to stronger customer engagement and increased revenue.

Workflows: Signal activity

With the ability to trigger one workflow from another using the new Signal activity, marketers can now support more complex customer journeys. This allows for streamlined workflow processes and more control and monitoring of sequences between workflows for a better understanding of each customer's journey. Several workflow activities have been updated, including End Activities, specifying which workflow to trigger after an activity has been executed, and Update Data Activities, adding an End Activity that triggers another workflow.

Workflows: Read audience activity

Simplify your targeting process by selecting and refining your existing audiences in one activity for quicker time to market while freeing up more time to create rich, compelling content. 

Points of Interest data

Points of Interest data integrates Adobe Campaign with Adobe Analytics for Mobile. Target your mobile app users by collecting data from their frequently visited locations (points of Interest) when they open your app. Send personalized messages based on the users’ locations to create contextually engaging experience for your customers. This channel leverages the mobile core service’s SDK.

REST APIs

Link resources at any level to the profiles or services found in Adobe Campaign through this API to extend the power of Adobe Campaign across your organization.

Adobe Campaign Standard 17.1

Log export for external reporting

Export logs such as delivery and tracking logs to process and distribute them in your preferred reporting or BI tools. Leverage a simple workflow with incremental queries to automate the regular export of new logs based on different queries, including Incremental queries, where you can use the date field to retrieve new or updated data. Leverage data from Adobe Campaign in the way that best suits your organization.

Marketing capabilities for transactional messages

Send personalized transactional messages based on your customer profiles. Apply marketing typology rules such as Blacklisted address, include the unsubscription link within the messages, add the transactional messages to the global delivery reporting, and leverage transactional messages throughout the customer journey to enhance the overall customer experience.

Transactional Messaging API

The Transactional Messaging API is now available through adobe.io, making it easier to use the adobe.io platform's reporting and monitoring capabilities. Authentication is now carried out using the adobe.io token-based authentication instead of IP whitelisting, making the security process simpler. All APIs are now integrated on a single platform, making it simpler than ever to add transactional messaging capabilities to your integration if you already support the Profile and Services API.