就像电视但比电视更好

通过将客户端和服务器端动态广告插入实时、线性或 VOD 内容中,您可以创建无缝广告体验,而且不会出现缓冲或播放错误。您还可以使用灵活、可扩展的货币化功能进行跨服务器整合。这意味着更好的观看体验,这能够带来更高的参与度和更多收入。


发现机会

利用行业标准协议和基于服务器的库存规则识别并发送广告机会。包含所有必要的定位参数并利用动态观众定位功能。
发现机会


帧级精确执行

对于同时播出的内容,广告时间必须达到帧级精确执行,这无法通过现有的双播放器技术实现。由于不具备 Primetime 广告插入这样的功能,出版商一直被迫放弃广告盈利和收入机会。


完全控制

为观众提供他们早已习惯的无缝衔接且无缓冲的电视广告体验。利用传统的广播广告时间提示,实时标记或出版商 CMS 中的广告时间线,确定商业广告时间。您甚至可以跳过或替换烧录的广告。
完全控制
取得成效


取得成效

使用 IAB 兼容的广告曝光率和广告进度跟踪指示器,了解广告目前的效果。获得有效、货币化的曝光率报告和预测,包括洞察内容属性、观众细分和区域收视率。

电视节目收视率仍在增长

在我们最新的 Adobe Digital Index 报告中了解在线视频收视率增长背后的数字和趋势。

It’s like TV. But better.

With client-side and server-side dynamic ad insertion into live, linear, or VOD content, you can create seamless ad experiences without buffering or playback errors. And you can use flexible and scalable monetization capabilities that integrate across servers. This means a better viewing experience, which can lead to higher engagement and more revenue.

 

Spot the opportunity.

Identify and route ad opportunities using industry-standard protocols and server-based inventory rules. Include all necessary targeting parameters and use dynamic viewer targeting capabilities.
 
Spot the opportunity.

Frame accurate execution.

For simulcast content, ad break execution must be frame-accurate, which can’t be achieved through existing dual-player technology. Without a capability like Primetime ad insertion, publishers have been forced to forgo ad monetization and revenue opportunities.
 

Complete control.

Give viewers the television ad experience they’re used to with seamless transitions and no buffering. Identify commercial breaks using traditional broadcast ad break cues, real-time markers, or ad timelines from the publisher’s CMS. You can even skip or replace burned-in advertisements.
 
Complete control.
Get results.
 

Get results.

See how your ads are performing using IAB-compliant ad impression and ad progress tracking beacons. Get reports and forecasts for available and monetized impressions, including insights into content attributes, viewer segments, and geographic viewership.
 

TV watching is still growing.

Understand the numbers and trends behind the growth of online video viewing in our latest Adobe Digital Index report.