发现客户线索:揭开受众的神秘面纱下载白皮书 ›

您需要客户

这里将介绍如何吸引最佳客户

在本例中,您从事金融行业。您可能担任营销经理或负责数字销售。不管怎样,您在尝试找出如何改进数字计划以获取更多的客户。过去,您的业绩平平,且数字渠道的新客户机会并不理想。您在传统营销方面成绩斐然,但数字渠道的成效却不尽如人意。

为了解您的客户,请捕获更多数据

您需要捕获关于客户习惯的数据,如浏览活动、转化记录、或者对于付费搜索和营销活动的回应。

Adobe Analytics
Adobe 可助您一臂之力。Adobe Analytics 集成于所有数字渠道,从移动到社交和网站无一遗漏。您还可以从 Adobe Media Optimizer 采集数据,如营销活动成效和付费搜索。

所有客户,全部组合为细分

根据优质客户的特定特征,将所有第一、第二和第三方数据组合为新客户档案。例如,具有多个帐户或捆绑政策的客户。

Adobe Audience Manager
Adobe 可助您一臂之力。Adobe Audience Manager 可收集所有客户数据并创建统一的受众细分,使您能够通过网络、社交、搜索和移动渠道定位相同的客户。


个性化体验才是卓越的体验

一旦具有受众档案,您便可以将这些细分发布到所有渠道并开始着手个性化客户体验。

Adobe Media Optimizer
Adobe 可助您一臂之力。Adobe Media Optimizer 可从 Adobe Audience Manager 收集受众档案,并对相关的广告进行定位与细分。这些动态广告通过付费搜索、系统化购物和社交平台发送。

组合所有资源

您希望通过在搜索、展示和社交中发布个性化广告来吸引和留住客户。您需要一款可帮助您根据特定客户的需求和兴趣向其自动发布这些广告的解决方案。

Adobe Target
Adobe 可助您一臂之力。Adobe Target 可搭配 Adobe Media Optimizer 测试推广信息和广告并将其重定向到恰当的人群,从而通过更相关的个性化内容改进客户体验。

优化成效,优化客户

现在,您可以真正了解客户细分并创建与其相关的体验,从而在数字渠道发现并培育恰当的客户。您甚至还可以将同一档案连接到传统媒体。也就是说,现在您可以展示更好的数字赢取计划和预算成效。

为何选择 Adobe

在过去,要创建这种统一的数字营销计划,您需要拼凑一系列点解决方案。如今,Adobe Marketing Cloud 将所有这些营销工具统一为一个集成的解决方案。没有任何其他一种解决方案能够如此深入地将分析、数据管理、优化和个性化集于一身。
阅读我们的最近报告通过数据加速数字销售,了解如何通过数据管理平台激励销售。

让数据驱动您的体验

了解如何提高营销成效。
随时提供最好的服务
简化金融业中的数字注册
使用个性化创意

Discover Customer Clues: Solve the Mystery of your AudienceDownload the white paper ›
 
 

You need new customers.

Here’s how to attract the best.

 

 
In this example, you work in the financial industry. You may be a marketing manager or in charge of digital sales. Regardless, you’re trying to figure out how to improve your digital plan to acquire more customers. In the past, you’ve only had mediocre results, and the new customers from digital leads haven’t been the best. You’ve done well with traditional marketing, but you’re getting pressure to show results on your digital channels.

 
To understand your customers, capture more data.

 

 
You need to capture data that tells you more about the habits of your customers, like browsing activity, conversion history, or how they react to paid search and campaigns.

 

Adobe Analytics
 
Adobe can help. Adobe Analytics is integrated into all things digital, from mobile to social and your website. You can also pull data from Adobe Media Optimizer like campaign performance and paid search.
 

 

All your customers. All combined into segments.

 

Combine all this first-, second-, and third-party data into new customer profiles, based on specific traits of quality customers. Like customers with multiple accounts or bundled policies.

 

 

Adobe Audience Manager
 
Adobe can help. Adobe Audience Manager collects all your customer data and creates unified audience segments — so you can target the same customers on web, social, search, and mobile.
 

 


 

A better experience is a personal one.

 

Once you have audience profiles, you can push those segments out to all your channels and start to personalize the customer experience.

 

 

Adobe Media Optimizer
 
Adobe can help. Adobe Media Optimizer pulls audience profiles from Adobe Audience Manager and targets relevant ads to your segments. These dynamic ads are sent across paid search, programmatic buys, and social platforms.
 

 

Where it all comes together.

 

You’d like to attract and retain customers by delivering personalized ads across search, display, and social. You need a solution that helps you automatically deliver these ads to specific customers based on their needs and interests.

 

 

Adobe Target
 
Adobe can help. Adobe Target works with Adobe Media Optimizer to test and retarget offers and ads to the right people, improving the customer experience with more relevant and personalized content.
 
 

Better results. Better customers.

 

Now that you really know your customer segments and you’re creating experiences that are relevant to them, you can find and nurture the right customers on your digital channels. You can even connect these same profiles to your traditional media. Which means you can now show better results for your digital acquisition plans and budget.

 

Why Adobe.

 
In the past, to create such a unified digital marketing plan, you would need to cobble together a series of point solutions. Today, Adobe Marketing Cloud unifies all these marketing tools into one integrated solution. No one else offers such deep integration with analytics, data management, optimization, and personalization.
 
Read our recent paper, Accelerating Digital Sales with a Data Management Platform, to learn how to energize your sales with a data management platform.
 

Let data drive your experiences.

Learn how to do more with your marketing.