小屏幕,大作用。

吸引客户。加强销售团队。激励员工和学生。组织正在使用 Adobe Digital Publishing Solution 创建出色的应用程序来处理各个行业中的各种商业挑战。

Angie’s List 的会员回家寻求灵感。

这家本地服务市场的领导者需要一款能和其移动战略一起发展的产品。Digital Publishing Solution (DPS) 帮助这家公司将其月刊杂志的数字复制版转变为每周更新的互动应用程序体验。该改造项目得到了相应的回报,在两周内读者增幅达到 670% 且有 75% 的读者再次惠顾。

REI 培训应用程序确保每家商店都有完美视野。

为了确保他们的商店陈列看上去非常完美,这家户外零售商使用培训应用程序与员工分享视觉营销指导原则。REI 设计者发现创建该应用程序易如反掌,而且该应用程序具有很大的业务影响力。所有员工都表示自己很重视该应用程序,其中 66% 的员工表示该应用程序提高了自己的效率。

奥迪的库应用程序提升了忠诚度并带来商机。

奥迪始终执着于前卫的设计和工程。因此该汽车制造商的库应用程序为其热衷于新技术的客户营造了具有吸引力的品牌体验,借助 3% 的点进率推动销售。其中有 91% 的点击让客户离购买更近一步,因为他们会通过这些点击配置想要的汽车、搜索库存和请求报价。

商学院精通其数字品牌。

为了吸引在数字化时代中从事教育活动的学生、校友和教职工,北卡罗莱纳大学教堂山分校欣然采用了移动技术。在整个大学内,易于创建的应用程序代替了昂贵的打印件。设计人员只花了 4 个星期就为 MBA 学生创建了一款招聘应用程序。而且这项工作取得了高度回报 — 学生申请增加了 28%。

招聘应用程序加强了对顶级人才的搜索。

为了让应聘者了解在这家重视创新的公司工作是什么样的,ExxonMobil 创建了一款招聘应用程序。由于无需进行编码工作,该公司只花了 3 个月来创建该应用程序,节约了大量的时间和费用。该应用程序激励了应聘者,他们每天都会花费超过 14 分钟使用该应用程序。

Stryker 应用程序是销售支持的支柱。

这家领先的医疗技术公司为其销售代表提供了更具说服力的方法来吸引忙碌的医师。现在,销售支持应用程序可以栩栩如生地展示外科产品和技术。该公司放弃了昂贵的定制开发,仅在 2 年内就实现了 78% 的使用率并降低了 56% 的印刷成本。

这家创新型媒体品牌发现新鲜的内容和灵活的发布使每月回访量增加了 400%。

“能够在企业内部完成这项工作的全部,这真是太棒了。我们快速又经济地完成了应用程序的制作。”— 技术开发主管 Karl Shreeves

“该应用程序使我们的船上销售团队的效率以指数级增长,同时为我们的客户改善了预定体验。”— 移动和网络业务部门经理 W. Alejandro Polanco

Buffalo Bills 的获奖应用程序备受粉丝青睐,并借助其实时数据、即时新闻和比赛预告使观众数量增加了一倍。

Big things are happening on small screens.

Engaging customers. Empowering sales teams. Inspiring employees and students. Organizations are using Adobe Digital Publishing Solution to create amazing apps that tackle business challenges of all kinds, in every industry.
 

Angie’s List members come home for inspiration.

The local service marketplace leader needed a product that would evolve with its mobile strategy. Digital Publishing Solution (DPS) powered the transition from a digital replica of its monthly print magazine to an interactive app experience that updates weekly. The renovation project paid for itself, with 670% audience growth and 75% of readers engaging again within two weeks.

REI training app ensures every store has a perfect view.

To ensure their store displays look picture perfect, the outdoor retailer uses a training app to share visual merchandising guidelines with employees. REI designers found creating the app a breeze, and it had a mountain of business impact. All employees said they valued the app and 66% said it made them more efficient.

Audi’s library app drives loyalty and leads.

Progressive design and engineering are in Audi’s DNA. So the automaker’s library app gives their tech-savvy customers an engaging brand experience that helps drive sales with a 3% click-through rate. And 91% of those clicks bring customers closer to a purchase, as they configure their dream car, search inventory, and request a quote.

Business school masters its digital brand.

To engage students, alumni and faculty schooled in the digital age, UNC-Chapel Hill embraced mobile. Across the university, easy-to-create apps have replaced pricy print pieces. It took just four weeks for designers to create a recruitment app for MBA students. And the work paid off with high marks — student applications increased by 28%.

Recruitment app fuels the search for top talent.

To give job candidates a feel for what it’s like to work at a company that values innovation, ExxonMobil created a recruitment app. Since no coding was required, it took just three months to create — which saved barrels of time and expense. And the app has energized candidates, who spend more than 14 minutes engaging each day.

Stryker apps are the backbone of sales support.

This leading medical technology firm gave its sales reps a more compelling way to engage busy physicians. Sales enablement apps now bring surgical products and techniques to life. The company moved away from expensive custom development, and in just two years achieved a 78% usage rate and a 56% reduction in print costs.

 

 

The innovative media brand found fresh content and flexible publishing drove a 400% increase in monthly return visits.

 

 

 

“The ability to do all of this work in-house has been monumental. We completed app production quickly and affordably.” — Karl Shreeves, technical development executive

 

“This app has made our onboard sales team exponentially more productive while improving the booking experience for our guests.” — W. Alejandro Polanco, manager, Mobile & Web Engagement

 

 
 

The Buffalo Bills’ award-winning app scored with fans and doubled audience size with its real-time statistics, breaking news and game previews.