The pop-up window you keep seeing is most likely a Microsoft
warning pop-up message that alerts the user that a browser
plug-in is about to be installed. Security warnings such
as the one shown below are based on security settings made
in your web browser's preferences. To prevent this message,
you can modify your web browser's security settings, or
the free plug-in.