Accessibilité

Règles de support Adobe

Charte Adobe Enterprise Support Lifecycle Policy

Consultez la liste complète des solutions Adobe pour les entreprises et des périodes de support technique couvertes par la nouvelle charte Lifecycle Policy.*

Options des programmes Enterprise Maintenance & Support

  • Principaux programmes Enterprise Maintenance & Support

    Les programmes actuels (Standard Support, Premium Maintenance & Support et Platinum Maintenance & Support) assurent cinq années de support à compter de la date de disponibilité du produit, à partir d'une version « .0 » (version initiale). Le support de tous les produits dérivés (versions localisées, mises à jour mineures, systèmes d'exploitation supplémentaires, etc.) expire en même temps que celui de la version initiale. Sont également concernées les versions secondaires et les connecteurs.
  • Programme Maintenance & Support étendu

    Cette nouvelle option offre à votre entreprise deux années supplémentaires de services Enterprise Maintenance & Support, en plus des cinq années prévues dans les programmes Premium et Platinum. Votre entreprise dispose ainsi du temps nécessaire à la planification d'une éventuelle migration technologique.
  • Support existant en libre-service

    Les clients peuvent se prévaloir de cette option pour bénéficier d'une année d'assistance supplémentaire. Les options libre-service en ligne les aideront à trouver des réponses aux questions qu'ils se posent sur leurs produits.

Anticipation : Adobe aide votre entreprise à identifier ses besoins

Si votre entreprise envisage de souscrire un contrat Enterprise Maintenance & Support ou d'ajouter l'une des nouvelles options de support à son contrat actuel, elle peut obtenir toutes les informations relatives aux produits, services et périodes de support en un clic ou sur simple appel téléphonique.

  • Consultez une grille récapitulative* des produits couverts et des différentes périodes de support applicables.
  • Contactez votre responsable de compte Adobe afin de choisir le programme de support le mieux adapté aux exigences de votre entreprise.
  • Pour connaître ses coordonnées et vous mettre en relation avec lui, remplissez le formulaire fourni à l'adresse www.adobe.com/go/livecycle_rfi_fr_fr.

1Remarque sur les contrats :

Les différents programmes annoncés dans le cadre de la nouvelle charte Adobe Enterprise Support Lifecycle Policy sont d'ores et déjà disponibles. Toutefois, pour les clients actuels, ils prendront effet lors du prochain renouvellement de leur contrat de maintenance et de support. Adobe continuera de vous avertir, au moins 12 mois à l'avance, de l'expiration de toute période de support. Les contrats Enterprise Maintenance & Support en cours demeurent applicables et inchangés jusqu'à cette échéance.

Pour plus d'informations sur les forfaits de support annuels, adressez-vous à votre responsable de compte Adobe. Un contrat permanent Platinum Support vous est également proposé aux conditions suivantes :

Renouvellements. Lors de la reconduction d'un contrat Platinum Support pour tout Logiciel Adobe répertorié sur la liste des produits FLP d'Adobe, sous réserve que la version de ce logiciel ne soit pas arrivée en fin de vie, la cotisation d'assistance annuelle équivaudra, (i) pour la première période, à la cotisation annuelle fixée au moment de l'achat, (ii) pour la première période de reconduction, le cas échéant, à la cotisation annuelle fixée au moment de l'achat majorée de trois pour cent (3 %), (iii) pour les deuxième à quatrième périodes de reconduction, le cas échéant, à la cotisation annuelle immédiatement antérieure majorée de trois pour cent (3 %), (iv) et pour la cinquième période de reconduction et la/les période(s) de reconduction ultérieures, à 20 % du Tarif actuellement appliqué au logiciel ou à la cotisation annuelle immédiatement antérieure majorée de l'indice des prix à la consommation applicable sur les 12 mois précédant la date de reconduction, selon la plus faible de ces deux valeurs. 

Extension d'assistance. Si la version de l'un de ses Programmes sous licence arrive en fin de vie, comme exposé à la Section 1 e) ci-dessus, le Client peut souscrire une extension de support pour une période maximale de deux (2) années supplémentaires à compter de la date de fin de vie, sous réserve que cette extension soit disponible pour ladite version du Programme. Les informations relatives aux Programmes arrivés ou arrivant en fin de vie ainsi que les dates de disponibilité de l'extension de support sont publiées sur le site web d'Adobe à l'adresse www.adobe.com/fr/support. Si le Client décide de souscrire une extension de support, la cotisation annuelle pour la première année et/ou la reconduction (deuxième année) sera majorée de 25 %, conformément aux modalités de reconduction décrites à la section b ci-dessus.

En cas de reconduction de l'extension d'assistance, la cotisation équivaudra à la cotisation annuelle acquittée l'année précédente majorée de l'indice des prix à la consommation applicable sur les 12 mois précédant la date de reconduction. Si le Client décide d'évoluer vers une nouvelle version majeure du Logiciel (et passe, par exemple, de la version 4.0 à la version 5.0), la cotisation annuelle applicable à cette mise à jour équivaudra à vingt pour cent (20 %) du tarif actuellement appliqué à la redevance de licence de cette mise à jour, ou à la cotisation annuelle versée pour la dernière reconduction avant souscription de l'extension d'assistance majorée de l'indice des prix à la consommation* applicable sur les 12 mois précédant la date de reconduction, selon la plus faible de ces deux valeurs.

* Aux États-Unis et au Mexique, cet indice est publié par le U.S Department of Labor (ministère du Travail), Bureau of Labor Statistics. Au Canada, la Bank of Canada se charge de sa publication.

2Remarque sur les produits

La nouvelle charte Adobe Enterprise Support Lifecycle Policy ne s'applique pas à l'ensemble des produits Adobe. Par exemple, elle ne concerne pas les produits pour lesquels Adobe a déjà annoncé une date d'expiration des services Adobe Enterprise Support. Par ailleurs, dans certains cas, Adobe peut décider, à son unique discrétion, d'appliquer un programme de support alternatif en fonction des besoins du client.

Accessibility

Adobe Support Policies

Support Lifecycle Policy

View a complete list of Adobe enterprise products and technical support periods covered under the Support Lifecycle Policy.

Enterprise Maintenance and Support Options

  • Core Enterprise Maintenance and Support Programs

    The existing Platinum Maintenance and Support and legacy Standard Support, Premium Maintenance and Support programs will now provide five years of product support from the general availability date of a product, starting with the release of a “.0” product version (a “root release”). Support for all derivatives — localized versions, minor upgrades, additional operating systems, etc. — of a root release terminates with support for the root release. This includes dot and double-dot releases and connector products.
  • Extended Maintenance and Support

    This new program option gives your organization an additional two years of Platinum Maintenance and Support services after the five years provided. Extended Maintenance and Support provides your organization the valuable extra time you may need to plan your migration to Adobe’s latest technology.
  • Self-Service Legacy Support

    Customers can use this option to receive an additional year of help. Online self-help will assist them in addressing product questions.

Plan ahead: Adobe can help your organization determine what it needs

If your organization is considering purchasing a Platinum Maintenance and Support contract, or wants to add one of the new support options to its current support agreement, information about products, services, and support lifecycle dates is one keyboard click or phone call away.

  • View a grid that shows which products are covered and the different support coverage periods for them.
  • Contact your Adobe account representative to help you determine the most appropriate custom support program for your organization’s needs.
  • If you do not know who your Adobe account representative is and would like to speak with one, please call 888-649-2990.

1Contract note

The optional programs announced under the Adobe Support Lifecycle Policy are available today but for existing customers will take effect at the time of your next maintenance and support contract renewal. Adobe will continue to communicate a minimum of 12 months in advance when a product is reaching the end of its support lifecycle. In the interim, your existing Maintenance and Support contract(s) will remain in effect and unchanged.

Please work with your Adobe account representative for details regarding the annual support fee. Ongoing Platinum Maintenance and Support is also available to you under the following conditions:

Renewals. When renewing Platinum Maintenance and Support for any Commercial Adobe Software products listed on Adobe’s FLP product list, provided that version of software has not been end-of-lifed, the Annual Support Fee shall be, (i) for the Initial Term, the Annual Support Fee established during the initial purchase, (ii) for the first renewal term, if so renewed, the Annual Support Fee established by the initial purchase increased by three percent (3%), (iii) for the second through the fourth renewal terms, if so renewed, the Annual Support Fee for immediately preceding renewal term increased by three percent (3%), (iv) and for the fifth and subsequent renewal term(s), the lesser of 20% of the then-current List Price for the software or the Annual Support Fee for the immediately preceding renewal term increased by the applicable Consumer Price Index (CPI)*, for the 12-month period preceding the renewal date. 

Extended Support. If the version of a Program licensed by Customer will reach End of Life as defined in Section 1 e) above, Customer may elect to purchase Extended Support for a maximum period of another two (2) years from the End of Life Date, provided that Extended Support is available for that version of the Program. Information about Programs that have been or soon will reach End of Life and Extended Support availability dates by product version are published on Adobe's website at www.adobe.com/support. If Customer elects to purchase Extended Support, the Annual Support Fee for the first year and or the renewal (second year), shall be an additional 25% of the Annual Support fee for the current renewal term as described in section b above.

If extended support is renewed, the renewal fee would be the Annual Support Fee paid for the prior year increased by the applicable Consumer Price Index (CPI)*, for the 12-month period preceding the renewal date. Should Customer upgrade to the next major version of the Software (e.g., upgrade from 4.0 to 5.0), the Annual Support Fee for the upgraded version shall be the lesser of twenty percent (20%) of the then current list price of the license fee for such upgraded version, or the Annual Support Fee for the last renewal prior to renewing under Extended Support increased by the applicable Consumer Price Index (CPI)*, for the 12-month period preceding the renewal date.

* for the USA and Mexico, CPI is as published by the United States Department of Labor, Bureau of Labor Statistics.  For Canada, CPI is as published by the Bank of Canada

Termination.  

  1. Adobe shall provide the above Support Services under this Agreement for a term of one (1) year from Support Services ("Commencement Date") (the "Initial Term"). This Agreement will automatically renew for subsequent one (1) year terms unless one party provides other party with written notice of its desire not to renew at least thirty (30) days before the end of the then-current term. If neither party provides the other party with such written notice of non-renewal, an invoice for the Annual Support Fee (as defined below) will be sent to Customer by Adobe. If this Agreement lapses, Customer may be subject to additional fees prior to the reinstatement of Support Services hereunder.
  2. Support Services may be terminated by Adobe for: failure of Customer to pay for Support Services; abusive or fraudulent use of Support Services by Customer; or for Breach of License or of Proprietary Rights. If Adobe terminates the Support Services as a result of a breach of License, or of Proprietary Rights, Customer shall immediately cease use of the Software, delete the Software from all computer systems on which it resides, and return to Adobe any media containing the Software as well as any related materials. Sections 2, 5, 7 and 8 shall survive expiry or termination of this Agreement. When Support Services expire, Customer shall have continued use of Software it received under this Agreement, subject to the continued adherence to the terms and conditions of this Agreement and/or the relevant license agreement with Adobe.

2Product note

The new Adobe Support Lifecycle Policy will not apply to all Adobe products. For example, the policy will not apply to Adobe products for which Adobe has already communicated a date for the end of Adobe Support, and in some cases Adobe may determine to apply an alternative support time line based on customer need, or for which Adobe decides to apply an alternative support time line in its sole discretion.