通过一个需求侧平台即可解决所有问题。  

需求侧平台 (DSP) 已占领整个行业。现在,如果您想要在移动浏览器和应用上执行媒体购买,可以使用移动 DSP。对于线上横幅,可使用展示广告 DSP。对于数字视频,则可使用视频 DSP。不胜枚举。有些 DSP 只是将部分媒介集合在一起,而我们的 DSP 则是将所有媒介汇聚在一起。

世界各地互通有无,使得商业呈现繁荣之势。

媒体购买已步入了自动化时代。这并不足为奇。用过去的手动流程无法跟上当今商业发展的步伐。随着媒体战略变得越来越复杂,您需要利用需求侧平台来同步、轻松并近乎即时地管理遍及多个网站的策略,这一速度必须赶上网页加载速度。

需求侧平台的核心即为数据,您可以使用它来创建客户身份并通过最优组合触及受众。但是,有些 DSP 局限于部分媒体类型,因此,您拥有的数据也同样有限,这就使得客户身份不完整并阻碍您触及受众。尽管数字广告购买是通过 DSP 实现的,但传统的电视广告仍主要是通过手动流程规划和管理。但是,如果将两者相结合,您就可以更加全面地了解您的客户。

将数字和电视渠道相结合后,您可以获得包括第一方、第二方和第三方线上线下数据在内的单独基础。它使您能够了解客户在整个旅程中是如何与您的品牌互动的。从通过黄金时段的电视广告了解到您的产品,到在浏览 Facebook 推送消息时看到广告,再到使用喜爱的搜索引擎,并将您的产品与竞争产品进行对比。

这种集成使用品牌推广和绩效智能来建立品牌知名度,提高转化率并提升工作效率。借助集成式平台,在一个位置即可查看所有结果,无需一个一个地查看。您可以掌控所购买的准确媒体库存,确保您的品牌在安全和高质量的广告情境中呈现,并获得最大程度地触及正确受众的信心。

Adobe 可助您一臂之力。

Advertising Cloud DSP 是首个独立的需求侧平台,它实现了跨屏幕和跨渠道规划、购买、评估和优化的集成。它是唯一一款支持各种形式的电视(线性、可寻址和互连电视)、视频、展示广告、本地、音频、社交媒体和搜索引擎营销活动的全渠道 DSP。

通过内置式实时报告、自定义报告、原始活动日志和报告 API,您可以非常灵活地分析营销活动效果,并更快速地做出更明智的优化选择。如果将我们的专有广告创意管理平台、集成式品牌调查和其他 Adobe Experience Cloud 产品相结合,那么您不仅是购买了广告,您还可以提供富有吸引力的个性化体验。

DSP 是 Adobe Advertising Cloud 的一部分,后者是一个独立的端对端广告管理平台。它是此类平台中的唯一,可以保护您的品牌安全,提高绩效,提供经济透明性并利用 Adobe 中的所有数据和创意功能。您可以通过它更好地控制您的全球广告支出,以实现您的业务目标。

请求演示

Bux 徽标

“最开始启动时,我们的单个客户获取成本 (CPA) 为 600 美元,但使用 Adobe Advertising Cloud Search、社交媒体和展示广告之后,我们调整了战略,将 CPA 降至 40 美元。”

Danika Houghton,Bux 首席营销官

需求侧平台功能

跨屏幕规划器

跨屏幕和格式规划和购买广告。分析现有电视和数字计划或数据集组合,以按渠道确定最优库存组合和预算分配,然后准确地评估触及范围、频率和影响。

高级库存管理

自动化担保购买及最优需求侧库存的私有库存管理,这些库存来自 100 多个发布商和广播电视台,或者非传统的程序化产品,如视频、数字户外广告和社交媒体。

以人为本的营销

摆脱 cookie 和设备的束缚,准确地定位具体受众。关联个人设备,以创建单个档案。利用开放式的不可知平台,轻松合并数据源,以丰富该档案。所有这些均可用于相似建模,以寻找更多受众。

查看相关内容

了解其他优势

电视广告

创意管理

让我们讨论 Adobe Advertising Cloud 如何助您的企业一臂之力。

让我们讨论 Adobe Advertising Cloud 如何助您的企业一臂之力。

One demand-side platform to rule them all.  

Demand-side platforms (DSPs) have taken over the industry. Now, when you want to execute a media buy for space on mobile browsers and apps, you use a mobile DSP. For online banners, there are display DSPs. For digital video, there are video DSPs. The list goes on. While some DSPs bring together some of these mediums, our DSP brings together everything.

When worlds collide, business booms.

Media buying has entered the age of automation. And it’s no wonder. You can’t keep up with today’s business with yesterday’s manual processes. With media strategies becoming significantly more complex, you need a demand-side platform to manage tactics that span multiple sites simultaneously, effortlessly, and nearly instantly — at the speed it takes for a webpage to load.

At the core of demand-side platforms is data — using it to build identities and find optimal mixes to reach the audience. But since some DSPs are limited to certain media types, the data you have is equally limited, making identities incomplete and hampering your reach. While digital ad buys are made by DSPs, traditional TV advertising is still primarily planned and managed using manual processes. But if you could combine both, then you could see a more complete picture of your customer.

A combined digital and TV world would give you a single foundation that includes first-, second-, and third-party, online and offline data. It will allow you to see how customers interact with your brand across their entire journey. From learning about your product with a primetime TV spot to seeing ads while browsing their Facebook feed to using a favorite search engine as they compare your product with the competition.

It’s this sort of integration that uses both branding and performance intelligence to build awareness, increase conversions, and drive greater efficiencies. An integrated platform lets you see all your outcomes in one place, instead of in silos. You control the exact media inventory you’re buying, ensure you’re appearing in brand safe and quality contexts, and gain confidence that you’re maximizing reach of the right audience.

Adobe can help.

Advertising Cloud DSP is the first independent demand-side platform that brings cross-screen and cross-channel integrations for planning, buying, measurement, and optimization. It’s the only omnichannel DSP that supports all forms of TV (linear, addressable, and connected), video, display, native, audio, social, and search campaigns.

With real-time, in-dash reporting, custom reports, raw activity logs, and reporting APIs, you’ll get the ultimate flexibility to analyze campaign performance and make faster, more informed optimization choices. When combined with our proprietary ad creative management platform, integrated brand surveys, and other Adobe Experience Cloud products, you’re not just buying ad spots—you’re delivering engaging, personalized experiences.

DSP is part of Adobe Advertising Cloud, the end-to-end, independent platform for managing advertising. It is the only one of its kind to keep your brand safe, improve performance, provide economic transparency, and leverage the full breadth of data and creative capabilities from Adobe. It gives you greater control of your global advertising spend to achieve your business goals.

Request a demo

Bux logo

“When we first launched, we had a cost per acquisition (CPA) of $600, but using Adobe Advertising Cloud Search, Social, and Display, we adjusted our strategies and lowered our CPA to just $40.”

Danika Houghton, Chief Marketing Officer, bux

Demand-side platform features

Cross-screen planner

Plan and buy advertising across screens and formats. Ingest existing TV and digital plans or a combination of data sets to determine the optimal inventory mix and budget allocations by channel, then accurately measure reach, frequency, and impact.

Premium inventory management

Automate private inventory management for guaranteed buys, as well as premium, on-demand inventory from more than 100 publishers and TV broadcasters, or from non-traditional programmatic offerings like audio, digital out of home (OOH), and social.

People-based marketing

Go beyond cookies and devices to target individuals. Associate an individual’s devices to create a single profile. And with our open, agnostic platform, it’s easy to merge data sources to augment that profile. All of this can be used to find more customers with look-alike modeling.

Check out this related content

Explore other benefits

TV Advertising

Creative Management

Let’s talk about what Adobe Advertising Cloud can do for your business.

Let’s talk about what Adobe Advertising Cloud can do for your business.