预测建模

实施基于目标和预算的最优组合推荐,以使用人工智能来最大化转化率。利用预期点击量、成本、CPC、位置和搜索营销战略收益模型,更好地进行营销活动预测。


事先知道受众的下一步举措。

您有一定的预算,并且需要在预算范围内尽可能地提高转化率。这意味着您必须准确地进行取舍。但是,现在的客户使用多个设备并且通过多个渠道与您的品牌互动,这使得预测受众行为变得更加困难。
 
预测建模由 Adobe Sensei(我们的人工智能 (AI) 和机器学习框架)提供支持。它可以根据您设定的场景告诉您最有可能发生的情况。AI 驱动的引擎可根据受众的习惯预测未来,从而选择正确的路径,甚至做出与受众、设备、地理位置和时间相关的最艰难的取舍决策。这样一来即可通过完全相同的预算提高转化率,或者在保持现有转化率的同时降低预算。

了解它的工作原理。

预测建模
获得如何最好地触及受众的洞察,包括在什么时间、通过哪个屏幕以及利用哪个关键字搜索,同时尽可能地延长预算的使用期限。

参与度建模
通过识别客户“微时刻”(如下载优惠券),您可以计划响应新客户互动,例如明天通过搜索广告重定向。我们的报价算法使用了 Adobe Analytics 中的 2,000 多个指标,可优化整个销售漏斗。

关键字和维度建模
我们的机器学习模型可以显示不同维度中的预期点击量、成本、CPC、位置和收益,并提供准确性报告。关键字优化可为您提供意图和报价优化洞察。支持的维度包括设备、地理位置、日期和受众。此外,您还可以细化到每一个指标和每一天,以实现更详细的分析和更好的营销活动规划。

广告支出推荐
获得预测信息,帮助您制定跨搜索渠道和品牌的预算。自动化媒体规划可以最优分配预算,以获得最高回报。

 

详细了解 Adobe Advertising Cloud 中的预测建模。

获得获胜组合。

在 Adobe 博客上的此文中,了解如何利用 Adobe Sensei 从 Adobe Advertising Cloud Search 中获得无与伦比的洞察。

阅读更多

展望未来。

在 Adobe 博客上的此文中,了解预测建模为何是新的广告方向。

阅读更多

探索制胜组合。

查看相关功能

高级营销活动管理

利用直观的工作流程和工具简化搜索营销活动的创建和更新,以自动创建、动态编辑和报告适用于各种引擎(包括 Google、Bing、Yahoo 和 Yandex)的营销活动。

性能优化

AI 驱动的优化可以提高对意外市场变化的报价响应速度,例如 CPC 竞争加剧以及命中日常产品组合支出目标准确性的提高。

归因和评估

使用来自行业领导者(如 Nielsen)的评估工具,全面了解营销活动(线上和线下)的绩效。轻松访问实时营销活动数据和自定义报告,获得可指导行动的洞察。

让我们讨论 Adobe Advertising Cloud 如何助您的企业一臂之力。

让我们讨论 Adobe Advertising Cloud 如何助您的企业一臂之力。

Predictive Forecasting Tools

Plan your campaign strategy with ready-to-use forecasting tools with artificial intelligence, powered by Adobe Sensei. Run simulations that show how much to spend on every campaign. Get customized spend recommendations that help stretch your budget across all your portfolios. Pinpoint insights with granular modeling down to the keyword—including cost, clicks, position, cost-per-click, and revenue.


Know your audience’s next step — before they do.

You have a budget. And you need it to land as many conversions as possible. This means you have to make exactly the right trade-offs. But consumers now use multiple devices and engage with brands on multiple channels — making it even harder to predict your audience’s behavior.
 
Predictive modeling is powered by Adobe Sensei, our artificial intelligence (AI) and machine learning framework. It tells you what’s most likely to happen based on the scenarios you set up. By forecasting the future viewing habits of your audience, the AI-powered engine selects the right path, and even makes the tough trade-off decisions — on audience, device, geography, and time. The result is an increase in your conversions with the exact same budget, or you can even lower your budget while maintaining your current conversion rate.

See what makes it work.

See what makes it work.

Simulations
Run simulations to forecast conversions at your preferred granularity—portfolio, campaign, keyword and device level. Advanced mode lets you preview outcomes based on different objectives and conversion-attribution settings.


Accurate modeling (black-box free)
We don’t hide our modeling behind a back-end curtain. Generated by our market-leading algorithm, our predictions are listed front and center in your Portfolio Spotlight dashboard. The trend graph feature lets you track our accuracy over time (hint, it’s pretty good) and our detailed analysis gives you cost and revenue predictions down to the keyword level.

Spend recommendations
With the spend recommendation tool, you can pinpoint exactly how much to spend across all your portfolios, even ones with finely nuanced differences. We’ll show you the most revenue you can expect at a given daily spend or total budget and recommend changes which you can make right in the tool.

 

Learn more about predictive modeling in Adobe Advertising Cloud.

A winning combination.

Get the winning combination.

See how to get unparalled insights from Adobe Advertising Cloud Search with Adobe Sensei in this article on our Adobe blog.

Read more

See the future.

Learn why predictive modeling is the new direction for advertising from this article in our Adobe blog.

Read more

Discover a winning combination.

See related features

Advanced campaign management

Simplify campaign management with automated tools for fast creating and editing and custom reports that work across search engines. Access everything you need from one dashboard for a streamlined workflow.

Performance optimization

AI-powered optimization improves performance by maximizing conversions no matter your budget. We’ve developed sophisticated bidding models, so you can get more precise campaign predictions across all your key metrics.

Attribution and measurement

Use measurement solutions from industry leaders like Nielsen to get the full scope of a campaign’s performance both online and offline. Gain actionable insights with easy access to real-time campaign data and custom reports.

Let’s talk about what Adobe Advertising Cloud can do for your business.

Let’s talk about what Adobe Advertising Cloud can do for your business.