获得洞察非常重要,
但采取行动更为重要。双管齐下。

这可能是一个成效不佳的营销活动。或者,您需要知道哪些内容将会刺激客户购买。也许,您只是需要时间来寻找真正重要的洞察 — 只有您能够发现的洞察。无论是什么挑战 — 从基本网站跟踪到营造将数据融入到团队每一次行动当中的洞察文化 — Adobe Analytics 均可助您一臂之力。

网站分析是基础。

经过二十年的数字创新之后,网站分析仍是企业决策的核心。但在这二十年里,许多事情都发生了变化。我们之所以能够成为 Forrester Wave™:网站分析中的领导者是因为我们走在变革的前沿。使用人工智能、机器学习和其他高级技术后,您可以获得访问量、页面查看量和跳出率,以发掘真正驱动利润率增长的客户洞察。

渠道和营销分析效果更佳。

如今的客户具有移动性。他们使用可穿戴设备和物联网。他们既可以走进实体店购物,也可以乘坐联网汽车出行。借助恰当的渠道和营销分析,每一个都代表着提供出色体验的机会。Adobe Analytics 之所以能够成为 2017 年 Gartner 数字营销分析魔力象限中的领导者是因为我们能够整合来自几乎任何渠道的数据,包括网站、移动设备、视频、物联网、应用、社交媒体等等。随后,您可以实时分析这些数据,进而在全新的高度上了解您的客户。

归因是关键。

许多公司在内容和营销活动上投入甚大。因此,在旅程中的重要环节进行投入非常重要。Forrester 在 2017 年 Forrester Wave 数字智能平台中将 Adobe Analytics 的跨渠道归因方面评为满分,这是因为我们可以帮助您了解付费、自有和免费渠道中的每一位客户每一次接触的影响。借助基于规则和算法的归因模型,我们使用机器学习和高级统计,让您的每一次投资都正确。

预测分析可以清楚地诠释数据。

大多数时候,很多公司只是使用数据来揭示过去的洞察。借助 Adobe Analytics 的预测功能,您可以更好地利用数据。由机器学习和人工智能提供支持的预测工具是我们产品战略的主要部分,它帮助我们在 Gartner 和 Forrester 报告中一致赢得领导者地位。因此,与 Adobe Sensei 深度集成后,公司内的每一个人均可以前所未有的速度一致地充分利用大数据的优势。 

“我们可以快速发布所有这些新内容,这非常棒,但最为特殊的是我们可以准确地看到客户是如何响应的并相应地改善体验。”

Joost van Dun,Philips 公司体验 Com 经理

查看相关内容

让我们讨论 Adobe Analytics 如何助您的企业一臂之力。

让我们讨论 Adobe Analytics 如何助您的企业一臂之力。

Insights matter.
Actions matter more. Get both.  

It might be a campaign that’s underperforming. Or you need to know which content will inspire your customer. Maybe you just want time to look for the insights that really matter — the ones only you can find. Whatever the challenge — from basic web tracking to creating a culture of insight where data is infused into every action on every team — Adobe Analytics can help.

Start with web analytics.

After two decades of digital innovation, web analytics is still at the heart of enterprise decision-making. But in those two decades, a lot has changed. We’re a Leader in The Forrester Wave™: Web Analytics because we’ve been on the forefront of that change. Using AI, machine learning, and other advanced technology, you go beyond visits, page views, and bounce rates to find customer insights that really drive the bottom line. 

Channel and marketing analytics can do more.

Today's customers are mobile. They use wearables and the Internet of Things. They walk into brick and mortar stores and they cruise in connected cars. With the right channel and marketing analytics, each of these is an opportunity to deliver a great experience. Adobe Analytics is a Leader in The Gartner Magic Quadrant for Digital Marketing Analytics 2017 because we help you integrate data from virtually any channel, including web, mobile, video, IoT, app, social, and more. Then, you can analyze that data in real time to understand your customers on a whole new level.

Attribution is key.

Companies spend a lot on content and campaigns. So it’s crucial that they invest in the journeys that really matter. Forrester awarded Adobe Analytics a perfect score in cross-channel attribution in the 2017 Forrester Wave for Digital Intelligence Platforms because we help you understand the impact of every touch from every customer through paid, owned, and earned channels. With both rules-based and algorithmic attribution models, we use machine learning and advanced statistics so you can make the right investment every time.

Predictive analytics brings it home.

Too often, companies use their data only to reveal insights about the past. With the predictive capabilities of Adobe Analytics, you can use your data better. Predictive tools powered by machine learning, and AI are a major part of our product strategy, which helps us consistently earn Leader status in Gartner and Forrester reports. So with heavy integration with Adobe Sensei, everyone in your company can consistently take advantage of everything Big Data has to offer at unprecedented speeds. 

“It’s wonderful that we can put out all of this new content quickly, but what makes it really special is that we can see exactly how customers respond and refine experiences accordingly.”

Joost van Dun, Com Manager, Corporate Experience, Philips

Check out this related content

Let's talk about what Adobe Analytics can do for your business.

Let's talk about what Adobe Analytics can do for your business.