这不是简单的归因,
这是一场洞察革命。

归因使您能够看到客户旅程中的不同交互如何影响转化率。尽管传统归因可以归功特定和任意事件,但是最佳归因使用机器学习和高级统计模型来理解每一次接触的准确影响。

现在的需求与未来归因相遇。

获取真正的客户洞察是分析的目标所在。因此,企业从越来越多的渠道(包括线上和线下渠道)中收集数据。就其自身而言,这些数据可以说明客户正在做什么,但并不能很好地告诉您产生这种行为的原因。或者,更重要的是,它们不能告诉您这些交互对转化决策的影响。

这就需要进行归因。归因的目的在于理解电子邮件、视频视图、展示广告或白纸在每个客户购买历程中的价值。或许,这可以让您更轻松地确定应采用的策略和内容。但长久以来,许多归因产品一直都是在努力兑现这一承诺。它们要么只是衡量付费媒体,要么只是注重单一渠道(如网络)。虽然说任何洞察都具有价值,但在当今复杂的多渠道世界中,这显然远远不够。

如今的企业需要的远不止如此。它们需要了解哪些奏效而哪些无效。它们需要跟踪客户在所有线上和线下渠道中的行为轨迹。此外,它们还需要比较这些旅程,以便提供符合情境的交互。

换而言之,它们需要通过归因来指导其采取正确的行动。

Adobe 可助您一臂之力。

借助 Adobe Analytics,归因可以兑现其承诺。事实上,在“2017 Forrester Wave 数字智能平台”中,我们在跨渠道归因方面获得了满分。我们使得客户能够轻松收集和整合来自几乎任何渠道的数据,并且对人工智能、机器学习和预测分析进行优先排序,因此实现了真正的归因。

我们提供了多个基于规则的高级归因模型(最初和最后点击、线性、算法等),可以帮助您理解所有投入渠道,包括付费渠道、自有渠道和免费渠道。我们甚至可以让您创建自定义模型,以满足业务的特定需求。

请求演示

“使用归因数据后,我们可以进行预测分析,这让我们找到了营销活动和渠道之间的理想预算分配。”

Alexander Gaertner,DER Touristik 数字分析负责人

归因功能

营销归因

一种机器学习方法,用于在成功转化活动的不同渠道中分配归因值。归因分析可以为最重要的触点自动分配权重,并根据客户的实际交互模式为每个渠道提供最适合的模型。

多渠道数据收集

我们的开放评估协议可以捕获几乎任何来源(如视频、语音、联网汽车、物联网、CRM、内联网等)的数据。或者,使用适合于 Javascript 和移动应用 SDK 的数据收集库。

线下数据整合

将来自 CRM 系统或任何其他线上或线下企业数据源(如忠诚度计划级别)的数据整合成为额外的分析维度。

查看相关内容

了解其他优势

渠道和营销分析

预测分析

让我们讨论 Adobe Analytics 如何助您的企业一臂之力。

让我们讨论 Adobe Analytics 如何助您的企业一臂之力。

It’s not just attribution.
It’s an insight revolution.  

Attribution lets you see how different interactions throughout the customer journey affect conversion. While traditional attribution credits specific and arbitrary events, the best attribution uses machine learning and advanced statistical models to understand the precise impact of every touch.

Today’s need meets tomorrow’s attribution.

Real customer insight is the goal of analytics. So enterprise businesses collect data from an ever-growing number of channels, both online and off. But while on its own, that data is able to say a lot about what customers are doing, it’s not as good at telling you why. Or more importantly, the effect those interactions have on their decision to convert.

Enter attribution. The goal of attribution is to understand the value of this email or video view, or that display ad or white paper in each customer’s buying journey. Hypothetically, this makes it easier to decide what tactics and content you should develop. But historically, many attribution offerings have struggled to live up to this promise. Either they only measured paid media or they only focused on a single channel like the web. While any insight is valuable, in today’s complex, multi-channel world this simply isn’t enough.

Today’s enterprise business needs more. They need to see what’s working and what’s not. They need to track their customer’s intricate dance through all their online and offline channels. And they need the ability to compare those journeys to put every interaction in context. 

In other words, they need attribution to do what it was always supposed to do.

Adobe can help.

With Adobe Analytics, attribution delivers on its promise. In fact, in the 2017 Forrester Wave for Digital Intelligence Platforms, we earned a perfect score for cross-channel attribution. Because we make it easy to collect and integrate data from virtually any channel and we prioritize artificial intelligence, machine learning, and predictive analytics, we make true attribution a reality.

We offer a wide variety of rules-based and advanced attribution models (first and last touch, linear, algorithmic, etc.) that help you understand your investments across all channels — paid, owned, and earned. We even let you make custom models to fit your business’s specific needs.

Request a demo

“Using attribution data, we’re working toward predictive analysis that will allow us to find an ideal distribution for budget across campaigns and channels.”

Alexander Gaertner, Head of Digital Analytics, DER Touristik

Attribution Features

Marketing attribution

A machine-learning approach to assigning attribution values across the different channels of a successful conversion event. The attribution analysis automatically assigns weight to the most important touches and provides a best-fit model per channel based on your customers’ actual interaction patterns.

Multichannel data collection

Our open measurement protocol can capture data from virtually any source (i.e., voice, video, audio, connected car, IoT, CRM, Intranet, etc.) Or, use our data collection library for Javascript and mobile app SDKs.

Offline data integration

Integrate data from a CRM system or any other source of online or offline enterprise data (e.g., loyalty program levels) as an added analysis dimension.

Check out this related content

Explore other benefits

Channel & marketing analytics

Predictive analytics

Let's talk about what Adobe Analytics can do for your business.

Let's talk about what Adobe Analytics can do for your business.