多渠道数据收集

我们提供多种方式来捕获几乎任何来源的数据,如网络、电子邮件、营销活动、基于 Web 的自助终端、移动设备、客户端服务器应用和大部分可访问互联网的应用。


面向未来的渠道分析。

如今,客户与品牌交互的设备及渠道越来越多。这就加大了分析整个旅程中的客户行为的难度。 

借助 Adobe Analytics,这完全不是问题。您可以整合来自几乎任何来源的数据。我们的数据收集方法灵活多样,可确保您能够收集必定会使用的新渠道中的数据。Adobe 可以收集和处理连接至 API 的任何渠道中的数据,从而使您能够分析整个客户旅程中的行为。

Web

使用 JavaScript 标签收集网站和其他基于网站的系统中的数据。您在网页上植入的客户端 JavaScript 代码可以将页面、浏览器和访客数据发送给 Analytics。

移动或其他设备

我们的 AppMeasurement 库提供在 JavaScript 标签方法与设备、应用程序或要跟踪的系统不兼容时的数据收集机制。我们的 AppMeasurement 库适用于移动设备(iOS、Android、Windows Phone)、富媒体(Flash-Flex、Silverlight)和其他语言/框架(Java、.NET、PHP、XML)。所有这些库均利用数据插入 API 来传送数据以进行报告,它也用于批量上传或延迟数据收集。

线下和第三方数据

使用数据源上传线下指标并导入其他数字营销系统(如电子邮件或广告投放供应商)中的数据。在上传过程中,您可以指定指标和数据维度并将其映射至特殊的自定义变量,以供报告和分析使用。

详细了解 Adobe Analytics 中的多渠道数据收集。

深入了解数据收集选项。

在“帮助”页面上了解不同的数据收集选项。

了解详情

查看相关功能。

标签管理

使用 Adobe Launch 可以简化标签管理并提供创新工具,以便跨数字营销系统收集和分配数据。此外,我们还与所有其他标签管理系统兼容。

自定义变量

捕获对于数据驱动型决策制定来说最为重要的以及与业务目标对应的网络和移动应用数据。

线下数据整合

将来自 CRM 系统或任何其他线上或线下企业数据源(如忠诚度计划级别)的数据整合成为额外的分析维度。

让我们讨论 Adobe Analytics 如何助您的企业一臂之力。

让我们讨论 Adobe Analytics 如何助您的企业一臂之力。

Multichannel Data Collection

We offer multiple ways to capture data from virtually any source (i.e., web, email, campaigns, web-based kiosks, mobile devices, client-server applications, and most applications that access the internet).


Future-proof your channel analytics.

Today’s customers interact with your brand with an ever-growing number of devices and through an ever-expanding number channels. This makes it increasingly difficult to analyze your customer’s behavior across the whole journey. 

With Adobe Analytics, this isn’t a problem. You can integrate data from nearly any source. And our flexible data collection methods make sure that you’ll be able to collect data from new channels that are sure to come. Anything you can connect to an API, Adobe can collect and process data from so you can analyze behaviors across the entire customer journey.

Web

Use JavaScript tags to collect data from web sites and other web-based systems. A client-side JavaScript code you place on your web pages sends page, browser, and visitor data to Analytics.

Mobile or other devices

Our AppMeasurement libraries provide a mechanism for data collection when the JavaScript tag method isn’t compatible with the device, application, or system to be tracked. We have AppMeasurement libraries for mobile devices (iOS, Android, Windows Phone), rich media (Flash-Flex, Silverlight), and other languages/frameworks (Java, .NET, PHP, XML). All of these libraries leverage the Data Insertion API to pass data to reporting, which can also be used for batch uploads or delayed data collection.

Offline and third-party data

Use Data Sources to upload offline metrics and to import data from other digital marketing systems, such as your email or ad serving vendor. In the upload process, you specify and map the metrics and data dimensions to particular custom variables for reporting and analysis purposes.

Learn more about multichannel data collection in Adobe Analytics.

Dig deeper into data collection options.

Explore our various data collection options on our Help pages.

Learn more

See related features.

Tag management

Included access to Launch by Adobe makes it easy to manage tags and provides innovative tools for collecting and distributing data across digital marketing systems. We’re also supported by all other tag management system.

Custom variables

Capture the web and mobile app data that matters most for data-driven decision making and that maps to your business goals.

Offline data integration

Integrate data from a CRM system or any other source of online or offline enterprise data (e.g., loyalty program levels) as an added analysis dimension.

Let's talk about what Adobe Analytics can do for your business.

Let's talk about what Adobe Analytics can do for your business.