预测分析。
结果确切无疑。  

预测分析使用机器学习和高级统计建模来分析客户数据、查找模式并预测未来行为,如流失或转化可能性。它使数据分析师能够充分利用大量数据集的优势,而这些数据集如不加以利用则会被浪费。

预测未来是数据的使命。

企业收集到了大量客户数据。但在许多情况下,它们并未发挥这些数据的作用,因为它们只是利用了其数据科学家手动挖掘的少量洞察。

预测分析专为帮助这些企业深入挖掘未开发潜能而设计。数据中隐藏的模式可以揭示一些有意义的客户洞察,如能有效利用,则可以对利润率产生实际的积极影响。预测功能利用机器学习和高级统计模型来自动分析海量数据,以找出大多数分析师没有时间去寻找的模式。

最后,预测分析工具可以帮助数据分析师和营销人员找出真正有用的洞察,从而发挥出数据的最大作用。

Adobe 可助您一臂之力。

借助 Adobe Analytics 中的预测功能,您可以更好地利用数据。我们在预测分析技术方面进行了大量投入,这也是我们能够在“Gartner 数字营销分析魔力象限”和多个 Forrester Waves 报告中被评为领导者的原因。

我们可以帮助您揭露一些重要的变化,让您能够真正利用从海量数据集中获得到的洞察。此外,我们的预测工具还可以大幅提升分析能力,帮助您更快地将数据转化为洞察。

请求演示

“实时加载仪表板并监控重要线上活动的功能有助于简化团队的工作并将重点放在绩效上。不论是黑色星期五还是更新网站发布时,Adobe Analytics 均可帮助我们实时监控绩效和发现错误。”

Scott Sturcke,Epson America 网络营销管理总监

预测功能

异常检测

统计建模可以分析指标并确定下界、上界和预期值范围,以自动发现异常趋势。发生异常上涨或下降时,系统将会在报告中提醒您。

贡献分析

发掘数据中隐藏的模式,以解释统计异常并识别受众细分中的异常客户行为、异常值、指标突增或骤降背后的相关性。

智能提醒

我们使您能够轻松地创建和管理基于数据异常的提醒以及在单个提醒中捕获多个指标的“堆叠式”提醒。

查看相关内容

了解其他优势

渠道和
营销分析

让我们讨论 Adobe Analytics 如何助您的企业一臂之力。

让我们讨论 Adobe Analytics 如何助您的企业一臂之力。

Predictive analytics.
Unquestionable results.  

Predictive analytics uses machine learning and advanced statistical modeling to analyze customer data, find patterns, and predict future behavior such as churn or a likelihood to convert. It allows data analysts to take advantage of huge data sets that might otherwise be wasted.

Predicting the future is what data was made for.

Enterprise businesses gather huge amounts of customer data. But in many cases, they aren’t taking advantage of it all because they are only gleaning insights from the tiny percentage their data scientists are able to manually dig through.

Predictive analytics is designed to help these businesses tap into this untapped potential. Hidden in that data are patterns that reveal meaningful customer insights that — when used effectively — can have a very real impact on the bottom line. Predictive capabilities draw on machine learning and advanced statistical models to dig automatically through enormous amounts of data, searching for those patterns that most analysts simply don’t have time to look for.

At the end of the day, predictive analytics tools help data analysts and marketers alike get the most out of the data they gather by helping them find the insights the really matter.

Adobe can help.

With the predictive capabilities in Adobe Analytics, you can use your data better. We invest heavily in the technologies that make predictive analytics possible, a fact which contributes to our Leader status in the Gartner Magic Quadrant for Digital Marketing Analytics and multiple Forrester Waves.

We allow you to take really glean insights from huge data sets by helping surface important changes. Our predictive tools also do a lot of the heavy lifting of analysis, helping you get from data to insight faster.

Request a demo

“The ability to load dashboards and monitor important online events in real time helps streamline and focus the team’s efforts on performance. Whether it’s Black Friday or the launch of an updated website, Adobe Analytics helps us monitor performance and spot errors in real time.”

Scott Sturcke, Director, Online Marketing Management, Epson America

Predictive Features

Anomaly detection

Statistical modeling automatically finds unexpected trends in your data by analyzing metrics and determining a lower bound, upper bound, and expected range of values. When an unexpected spike or drop occurs, the system alerts you in the report.

Contribution analysis

Discovers hidden patterns within your data to explain statistical anomalies and identify correlations behind unexpected customer actions, out-of-bound values, and sudden spikes or dips for metrics across audience segments.

Intelligent alerts

We make it easy to create and manage alerts based on data anomalies and “stacked” alerts that capture multiple metrics in a single alert.

Check out this related content

Explore other benefits

Attribution

Channel &
marketing analytics

Let's talk about what Adobe Analytics can do for your business.

Let's talk about what Adobe Analytics can do for your business.