Adobe

Your Adobe software is not genuine and has been disabled. However, it's not too late to get genuine Adobe software.
This application has been disabled and will automatically close in 60 seconds.   
As previously noted, your Adobe software is not genuine and has been disabled and will shut down automatically. If the software is launched, you will continue to receive this message.

We understand this can be frustrating and inconvenient. Adobe remains committed to supporting victims of fraud like you, by offering replacement software at a significant discount.