Adobe Photoshop Lightroom CC
 

Adobe Lightroom CC

The cloud-based photo service for people who love photography.

Key Features

Easily edit your photos anywhere with the all-new Lightroom CC.
 

  • Create incredible photos on your mobile devices, the web and your desktop with powerful editing features in an easy-to-use interface.
  • Your photos and edits are securely backed up to the cloud and organisation and search are really easy.
  • Share and showcase your favourite photos in fun ways.

Transform your images with Photoshop CC.
 

  • Bring your creative visions to life with precision editing and compositing tools.
  • Combine multiple images into rich, multilayered artwork.
  • Turn photos into paintings or 3D objects.
  • Move things around in your photos or remove unwanted content.
  • Play with colour and effects to turn ordinary photos into something extraordinary.

Frequently asked questions

What are the buying options for Lightroom?
You can purchase Lightroom CC on its own or as part of the Adobe Creative Cloud Photography plan. Lightroom Classic is only available as part of the Creative Cloud Photography plan. For pricing information see above or view all plans here.

Are all Lightroom apps updates included in the subscription?
Yes, with Lightroom CC and Creative Cloud photography plans, you have access to all the latest updates and future releases the moment they’re available.

What is the difference between the annual and month-to-month plan?
The annual plan requires a one-year commitment and is our best value. It comes with a 14-day money back guarantee. If you cancel after that, you’ll be charged a 50% fee for the remaining months. The month-to-month plan gives you the flexibility to stop and restart your subscription without a cancellation fee.

Are the applications installed on my computer or are they cloud based?
Lightroom Classic is installed locally on your computer. Lightroom CC  is a cloud-based service with three device-based apps: desktop, mobile and web. You don't need an ongoing Internet connection to use them. You only need to connect to the Internet once every 99 days to validate your membership.

Can I use the software on one more computer ?
Yes, you can instal and run Lightroom apps or Photoshop CC on two computers, such a home and work computer (Mac, PC or one of each).

What happens to my photos if I exceed my allotment of cloud storage?
If you run out of storage, your new photos will be saved only on the devices they came from. They’ll no longer be backed up to the cloud or synced across your devices and they won’t be automatically tagged for easy keyword search within Lightroom. The photos you have already backed up to the cloud will still be accessible on all your devices.
If you need more storage, you can upgrade a 20 GB plan to 1 TB or boost your total storage to 2 TB, 5 TB or 10 TB. To purchase more storage, call 1800 907 119 or visit the page Upgrade Creative Cloud storage. To upgrade your existing plan, sign in to your Adobe ID account (Plans & Products > Manage plan > Switch plan). For detailed instructions, see Change your Creative Cloud plan.

Subscription and cancellation terms

Service begins as soon as your payment is processed. You'll be charged the annual rate stated at the time of purchase as one lump sum, plus applicable taxes. Your contract will renew automatically, on your annual renewal date, until you cancel. Renewal rates are subject to change, but we'll always notify you beforehand. If you cancel within 14 days of your order, you'll be fully refunded. Should you cancel after 14 days, your payment is non-refundable and your service will continue until the end of your contracted term. Cancellations can be made any time by visiting your Manage Account page or by contacting Customer Support.

Adobe, the Adobe logo, Creative Cloud, the Creative Cloud logo, Illustrator and Photoshop are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Adobe in the United States and/or other countries. All other trademarks are property of their respective owners.