Behance additional privacy notices
Last updated: April 1, 2018
How does Behance use geographic information it collects at registration and how can I change it?
Behance requires that users provide geographic information (city, state and country) when registering. This information lets users search for artists or creative work by geographic region. It also helps Behance make your web experience more geographically relevant. If you move, you can update your geographic information by going to your “Behance Profile," as well as your "Manage Adobe ID" settings.
How can I opt out of or customize messages Behance sends to me?
You can opt out of or customize the type of messages you receive from Behance by visiting “Email Notifications” under “Settings”, or by clicking on the unsubscribe link included at the bottom of Behance marketing emails. You may also set your marketing preferences for other Adobe products and services here.
How does Behance share my information if I join a Custom Creative Network?
How can I review, update, or delete my personal information on Behance?
You may review and update your personal information by visiting the “Manage Adobe ID” tab. If you wish to delete your Behance account, you can go to the “Delete Account” tab under “Settings” and click “Delete” (please note, this process is irreversible and we can’t restore your account afterwards). You can also delete your account by submitting a request to http://behancenetwork.zendesk.com/tickets/new. Additionally, you can edit or update other information in your Behance profile by visiting the “My Profile” tab. You can also edit your personal Behance URL on the "Behance Profile" tab, but you are only permitted to do so once.