整合的 B2B

为您的 B2B 买家提供一流的购物和购买体验,从而提高转化率和平均订单价值。


面向 B2B 购买提供的消费者体验。

企业买家希望像其他人一样享受消费者般的体验。现在,您可以提供这种体验。借助为多个品牌、渠道合作伙伴或重要客户管理 B2B 商务网站所需的一切功能,您可以创建有意义、个性化和差异化的 B2B 体验。

专为 B2B 买家设计,我们整合的 B2B 功能可让您的客户自行管理其公司帐户。他们能够设置具有特定角色和权限的多层次买家、跟踪报价、查看详细的订单历史记录并在线管理信用 — 实现顺畅的购买体验、帮助提高忠诚度并保持业务增长。

了解其工作原理。

自定义目录和定价
个性化在线 B2B 体验,为客户分配自定义目录和价目表,并向特定细分受众提供相关内容和促销。通过支持赊账支付、信用卡和其他付款方式,您可以最大限度地提高销售额和便利程度。

智能订单和库存管理
通过集中式解决方案改善运营,以便跨所有销售渠道分配库存和管理订单。将自动化业务规则应用于“智能源”订单,以降低履行成本并缩短交付时间。

报价管理和价格协商
通过整合的客户报价和价格协商功能,提高报价响应速度并产生更高的转化率。您将获得简化的报价请求工作流程,可以通过我们的解决方案或使用 API 的外部系统进行全面管理。

无冲突订购
通过快速便捷的购买选项提高销售额。买家可以通过输入 SKU、上传 CSV 文件或从预设请购单中选择商品来快速在线下订单。辅助销售功能使您能够轻松地为客户创建订单并对其进行故障排除。

在所有设备上提供互动体验
提供经过移动优化的互动体验,让您的客户和销售人员能够随时在任何设备上下订单。通过为您的不同品牌、地理位置和渠道合作伙伴提供支持的多个网站来增加销售额,并使用经过 B2C 测试的营销功能来打造差异化的产品/服务。

轻松管理和整合
与云商务领导者合作,获得针对 Adobe Commerce Cloud 进行全面管理和优化的可靠、高绩效体验。通过我们强大的 API 和数千种现成的扩展,轻松与现有后端系统进行集成,并满足您的独特需求。

详细了解 Adobe Commerce Cloud 中的整合 B2B

为每个人提供个性化体验。

了解如何轻松为 B2B 和 B2C 客户提供独特体验。 

了解详情

查看相关功能

多品牌解决方案

通过数字渠道,为所有客户(企业和消费者)提供服务,而无需扩展业务资源。

销售和广告渠道

通过创建和宣传品牌营销活动的功能,扩展触及范围并高效地跨渠道开展销售、促销和履行订单。

商务智能

通过可让您分析重要内容的集中式解决方案来消除技术数据障碍。

让我们讨论 Magento Commerce Cloud 如何助您的企业一臂之力。

让我们讨论 Magento Commerce Cloud 如何助您的企业一臂之力。

Integrated B2B

For your B2B buyers, deliver a world-class shopping and buying experience that increases conversion rates and average order value.


A consumer experience for the B2B buying world.

Business buyers want a consumer-like experience just like everyone else. Now you can offer it. With everything you need to manage B2B commerce sites for multiple brands, channel partners, or key accounts, you can create a differentiated B2B experience that is meaningful and personalized.

Specifically designed for the B2B buyer, our integrated B2B capabilities let your customers self-manage their company accounts. They have the ability to set up multiple tiers of buyers with specific roles and permissions, track quotes, view detailed order histories, and manage their credit online — making the buying experience frictionless and helping you garner loyalty and sustain business growth.

See what makes it work.

See what makes it work.

Custom Catalogs and Pricing
Personalize the online B2B experience with the ability to assign custom catalogs and price lists to customers and target content and promotion to specific segments. With support for payments on account, credit cards, and alternative payment methods you can maximize sales and convenience.

Smart Order and Inventory Management
Improve operations with a centralized solution for allocating inventory and managing orders across all sales channels. Use automated business rules to “smart source” orders to reduce fulfillment costs and delivery times.

Quote Management and Price Negotiation
Improve quote responsiveness and generate higher conversion rates with integrated customer quoting and price negotiation capabilities. You’ll get a streamlined quote request workflow that can be entirely managed within our solution or via external systems using APIs.

Friction-Free Ordering
Boost sales with fast and convenient purchasing options. Buyers can quickly place orders online by entering SKUs, uploading CSV files, or choosing items from preset requisition lists. Assisted selling features enable you to easily create and troubleshoot orders for customers.

Engaging Experiences on all Devices
Deliver engaging, mobile-optimized experiences, so your customers and sales staff can place orders at any time on any device. Increase sales with multiple sites to support your different brands, geographies, and channel partners, and use B2C-tested merchandising capabilities to differentiate your offering.

Effortless Management and Integration
Partner with a leader in cloud commerce for a reliable, high-performance experience fully managed and optimized for Adobe Commerce Cloud. Easily integrate with existing back-end systems and meet your unique requirements with our robust APIs and thousands of off-the-shelf extensions.

Learn More about Integrated B2B in Adobe Commerce Cloud

Serve everyone personalized experiences.

Serve everyone personalized experiences.

Find out how simple it is to serve both B2B and B2C customers unique experiences. 

Learn more

See Related Features

Multi-Brand Solution

Multi-Brand Solution

Serve all customers — business and consumer — via digital channels, without extending business resource requirements.

Sales and Ad Channels

Sales and Ad Channels

Expand reach and efficiently promote, sell, and fulfill across channels with the ability to create and advertise branded campaigns.

Business Intelligence

Business Intelligence

Eliminate technical data hurdles with a central solution that lets you analyze what is important.


Let’s talk about what Adobe Commerce Cloud can do for your business.