评估和优化您的商业智能。查看结果。

若要深入了解您的客户,必须使用商业智能来评估和优化您的数字内容。这是您在恰当时间和适当情景下提供正确体验的唯一方式。 查看我们的视频,了解实时商务智能如何帮助识别您的最佳客户。

了解 Magento Commerce

了解我们的次世代科技、全球合作伙伴生态系统以及扩展插件市场如何为您的电子商务网站注入活力。

使用您拥有的数据创造更多价值。

由于激烈的竞争和微薄的利润,您需要识别最有价值的客户并为他们构建有意义的体验。通过使用商务智能工具和数据分析功能,您可以获得有关其行为的宝贵洞察,从而帮助实现个性化的承诺。

通过利用数据库和其他系统的强大功能,您可以查看内容响应指标、购物者渠道使用情况以及可加速智能数据驱动决策的其他洞察。这使您能够评估和分析整个客户生命周期中的关键属性 — 从浏览习惯和购买历史记录到社交媒体参与和活动,从而找到实现价值的各种方法。

利用这些数据来增强受众细分并精确调整未来营销战略以及识别最有价值的客户,还可以通过在恰当时间使用正确的内容定位目标客户来最大化您的工作成果。这将有助于您实现个性化和发展业务的承诺。

探索客户细分

识别最重要的客户是取得长期成功的第一步。下载我们的细分指南,以了解更多信息。

Adobe 可助您一臂之力。

Magento Commerce(Adobe Experience Cloud 的一部分)提供了高度复杂的用户友好型商务智能工具。当您将数据库和其他系统连接到 Magento Commerce 时,您可以控制和管理业务及交易数据,并应用数据分析以了解购物者并确定最佳客户。

借助我们的业务分析工具的自动数据更新和直观仪表板,您的组织可以获得实时个性化的实时洞察。这些仪表板有助于以简单易懂的方式显示数据,并且可消除团队在尝试从复杂工具中收集商业智能时经常面临的技术障碍。最重要的是,您可以在需要时获得所需的洞察,以便优化营销、提高客户参与度并拓展业务。

详细了解 Magento Commerce 商务智能

“以前,电子商务是一个拦路虎。现在,如果纽约的竞争对手在一天内发布了一条新的路线和新的促销活动,我们也可以迅速做出反应。”

Andy Furlong,Big Bus Tours 营销和电子商务执行副总裁

商业智能功能

商务智能

通过可让您分析重要内容的集中式解决方案来消除技术数据障碍。

无限制的仪表板

通过创建可满足业务核心需求的自定义仪表板,将您的洞察提升到新的水平。

强大用户体验

通过丰富的开箱即用功能、无与伦比的定制能力以及轻松的第三方整合,将您的愿景变为现实。


让我们讨论 Magento Commerce 如何助您的企业一臂之力。

Measure and optimize your commerce intelligence. See the results.

Gaining a deep understanding of your customer requires the ability to use your commerce intelligence to measure and optimize your digital content. It’s the only way you can deliver the right experience at just the right time and in the right context. Check out our video to learn how real-time business intelligence can help identify your best customers.

Take a tour of Magento Commerce

Learn how our next-generation technology, global partner ecosystem, and extensions marketplace can breathe life into your eCommerce website.

Do more with the data you have.

With stiff competition and tight margins, you need the ability to identify your most profitable customers and build meaningful experiences for them. When you use business intelligence tools and data analytics, you gain valuable insights into their behaviors that can help you deliver on the promise of personalization.

By harnessing the power of your database along with your other systems, you can see content response metrics, shoppers’ channel usage, and other insights that accelerate smart, data-driven decisions. This lets you measure and analyze key attributes across the customer lifecycle — from browsing habits and purchasing history to social media engagement and activity — so you can uncover a variety of ways to present value.

Using the data to enhance segmentation and fine-tune future marketing as well as identify your most profitable customers, also lets you maximize your effort by targeting the right customers with the right content at the right time. This will help you deliver on the promise of personalization and the promise to grow the business.

Discover customer segmentation

Identifying your most important customers is the first step to long-term success. Download our guide on segmentation for more info.

Adobe can help.

Magento Commerce, part of Adobe Experience Cloud, offers highly sophisticated business intelligence tools that are also user-friendly. When you connect your database along with your other systems to Magento Commerce, you can control and manage business and transactional data as well as apply data analytics to gain shopper insights and identify your best customers.

With our business analytics tool’s automated data updates and intuitive dashboards, your organization has real-time insights for real-time personalization. And the dashboards help visualize data in ways that make it easy to understand and eliminate the technical hurdles that your teams often faces when trying to glean business intelligence from complicated tools. But most importantly, you gain the insights you need, when you need them, to refine your marketing, increase customer engagement, and grow your business.

Learn more about Magento Commerce Business Intelligence

“Previously, eCommerce was a roadblock. Now, if a competitor in New York launches a new route and new promotion, within a day we can react to it.”

Andy Furlong, Executive VP of Marketing and eCommerce, Big Bus Tours

Commerce Intelligence Features

Business Intelligence

Eliminate technical data hurdles with a central solution that lets you analyze what is important.

Unlimited Dashboards

Take your insights to the next level by creating customized dashboards that serve your business's core needs.

Powerful User Experience

Bring your visions to life with rich, out-of-the-box features, an unrivaled ability to customize, and effortless third-party integrations.


Let’s talk about what Magento Commerce can do for your business.