库存管理

确保实时了解所有产品库存的可用性和可见性,以跨所有渠道满足客户的期望。


满足客户期望,而不只是履行订单。

避免出现糟糕的“缺货”体验,因为这会加速让客户离开。可配置采购规则可以为您提供实时准确性,让您时刻监控库存情况,从而更好地管理您的全球库存。

通过为客户提供“无尽货架”体验,您可以随时储备客户需要的产品。灵活的履行选项和全球库存的智能采购,使您能够轻松确定履行订单的最具成本有效性位置,并更好地满足不同的客户要求。无论客户是想要线上下单店内提货,还是店内下单送货到家,您都可以轻松实现。

了解其工作原理。

智能采购引擎
利用可配置的业务规则,从所有可用库存中优化订单履行,以此确定最具成本有效性的订单履行源。我们的加权系统有助于为客户确定最快中转时间或店内提货,为您提供额外的灵活性。

多源库存视图
提高所有库存的可见性,加快销售速度。通过所有渠道中“可供出售”产品的单一视图,加快存货周转。降低在线“缺货”损失并对未售出的店内商品降价,提高收益。

按渠道整合库存和细分
集中管理所有库存,使客户能够从任何位置在线或在店内选购产品。然后,利用预定义的业务规则进一步调整库存整合视图并将其发布到不同的渠道,以更好地分配和管理各个位置的产品售出情况。

实时库存准确性
保持所有来源中哪些产品可供出售的单一可信来源。通过我们的库存管理系统,您可以跟踪所有空中订单并实时通知其他库存系统,以维持准确的库存水平。

安全库存管理
绝不让客户空手而归。我们的订单管理系统可以实时与仓库、批发商和商店库存系统通信,以获得库存水平更新并自动重新计算可供出售的库存量,包括安全库存阈值。

详细了解 Adobe Commerce Cloud 中的库存管理

公开所有库存情况,提高销售额。

了解我们的库存管理系统如何让您更快地查找和获得库存情况。 

立即观看

查看相关功能

订单管理

通过订单履行系统弥补线上和实体店的差距,实现灵活、方便和经济高效的交付。

履行

为消费者提供产品的“无尽货架”服务并更加高效地展开销售。

强大用户体验

通过丰富的开箱即用功能、无与伦比的定制能力以及轻松的第三方整合,将您的愿景变为现实。

让我们讨论 Magento Commerce Cloud 如何助您的企业一臂之力。

让我们讨论 Magento Commerce Cloud 如何助您的企业一臂之力。

Inventory Management

Ensure real-time availability and visibility across all your product inventory to meet customer expectations across all channels.


Fulfill expectations, not just orders.

Avoid the dreaded “out of stock” experience, which can quickly turn customers away. Gain more control in managing your global inventory with configurable sourcing rules that will give you real-time accuracy, so you can stay on top of inventory.

With the ability to offer customers an “endless aisle” experience, you can always stock what your customers want. Flexible fulfillment options and an intelligent sourcing of your global inventory also make it easy to determine the most cost-effective location for you to fulfill orders and best meet varied customer requirements. Whether your customers want to buy online and pick up in store, or order in store and ship to a home address — you can deliver.

Take a tour of Magento Commerce

Learn how our next-generation technology, global partner ecosystem, and extensions marketplace can breathe life into your eCommerce website.

 

See what makes it work.

 

Intelligent Sourcing Engine
Determine the most cost-effective fulfillment source with our configurable business rules that let you optimize how orders are fulfilled from all available inventory. Gain additional flexibility with our weighting system, which can help determine the quickest transit time or in-store pickup for customers.

Multi-Source Inventory View
Increase the visibility of all your inventory to speed sales. With a single view of “available to sell” products across all channels you can turn inventory faster. And you can increase your revenue by reducing “out of stock” losses online and markdowns of in-store items that haven’t sold.

Aggregate Inventory and Segment by Channel
Centralize all stock so it is available to sell from any location, both online or in store. Then, further refine and publish this aggregated view of inventory to your various channels with predefined business rules to better allocate and manage what gets sold where.

Real-Time Stock Accuracy
Maintain a single source of truth of what products are available to sell from all sources. Our inventory management system lets you track of all your in-flight orders and notify other inventory systems in real-time to maintain accurate stock levels.

Safety Stock Management
Never be caught empty-handed. Our order management system communicates in real-time with your warehouse, drop shippers, and store inventory systems to get stock level updates and automatically recalculate stock available to sell, including safety stock thresholds.

Learn More about Inventory Management in Magento Commerce

Expose all inventory, drive more sales.

Expose all inventory, drive more sales.

Discover how our inventory management system lets you find and deliver inventory faster. 

Watch now

Manage product info easily.

Download our guide to learn how you can scale your commerce business with product information management..

Download now

Make checkout a smooth experience

See Related Features

Order Management

Order Management

Bridge the online and in-store gap with an order fulfillment system that enables flexible, convenient, and cost-efficient delivery.

Fulfillment

Fulfillment

Provide an “endless aisle” of product to consumers and sell more effectively.

Powerful User Experience

Powerful User Experience

Bring your visions to life with rich, out-of-the-box features, an unrivaled ability to customize, and effortless third-party integrations.


Let’s talk about what Magento Commerce can do for your business.