You will receive a renewal notification email 30 days prior to your renewal billing date, which occurs the day after your benefit term expires. You have up until the renewal billing date to cancel to avoid being charged. Upon renewal on the billing date, you have up to 14 days after your payment method is charged to cancel for a refund. After the 14-day window has passed, you can cancel your subscription at any time to prevent future renewals. You will not receive a refund, but you will continue to have access to your products through the end of your annual prepaid subscription term. For further information, see the Adobe subscription and cancellation terms.