Объединение файлов PDF на компьютере Mac

Если вы работаете с командой или просто хотите навести порядок в своих документах, вы можете легко собрать несколько файлов PDF в один, как описано ниже.

Работая в команде над совместным проектом, часто приходится иметь дело с большим количеством файлов. В таких условиях следить за правками каждого участника может быть затруднительно. Вместо этого, вы можете объединить все файлы PDF на компьютере Mac в один документ с удобной и упорядоченной структурой.

Где бы ни находились вы или ваши коллеги, эти шаги помогут вам с проектом. Все материалы лучше всегда держать под рукой, и онлайн-инструменты Adobe Acrobat упростят работу с ними на компьютерах Mac.

Как объединить файлы PDF на компьютере Mac

Чтобы выбрать объединяемые документы, откройте меню выбора файлов или перетащите документы в окно редактора. С помощью специального инструмента Acrobat объедините и упорядочите файлы. Затем нажмите кнопку объединения файлов, чтобы обработать документы.

После объединения файл PDF можно загрузить на компьютер Mac. Если войти в учетную запись Adobe Document Cloud, вы получите доступ к другим функциям и сможете:

Имея доступ к объединенному файлу PDF в облаке, вы сможете не только упорядочить свои проекты, но и работать совместно с коллегами практически из любой точки мира. Узнайте о других возможностях Adobe Acrobat DC и сервисах Acrobat Online.

Easily combine PDFs on your Mac.

If you’re working with a team, or just organizing your own documents, it’s a breeze to get multiple PDFs together into one file using the following steps.

When you collaborate on a team project it often means dealing with a lot of unique files. It can be tricky to keep track of each team member’s contributions, but it doesn’t have to be. If you merge PDFs files on your Mac into one document, you’ll have the perfect solution to staying organized.

Wherever you or your team members are, you can follow these steps to help accomplish your goals. It’s always better to be organized and ready, and Adobe Acrobat online services makes it easy on a Mac.

Here’s how you can merge your PDFs on a Mac.

To select the documents you want to combine, either go to the “Select files” menu item or drag and drop your documents into the drop zone. Use the Acrobat PDF merger tool to combine them, reordering if necessary. Then click “Merge files” to process them.

Now that the PDF is merged, you can download it to your Mac. Sign into Adobe Document Cloud for other features, including easy-to-use tools that can:

With access to a merged PDF in the Cloud, you’re not only better organized, but you can also collaborate with other team members from just about anywhere in the world. See what else you can do with Adobe Acrobat online services.