与 2019 Adobe Experience Maker 奖获奖者见面。

卓越的体验不是凭空而来的。每一个奇迹背后凝聚着人们的聪明才智。Adobe Experience Maker 奖旨在表彰您的出类拔萃。

当之无愧的人才,耀眼的明星,出类拔萃的获胜者。

ADOBE AUDIENCE MANAGER

出色的受众驱动体验

Virgin Australia 的忠诚度计划 Velocity Frequent Flyer(及 CHE Proximity)

为了鼓励会员将信用卡和购物积分转移到 Velocity Frequent Flyer 忠诚度计划中,该公司举办了“全球最大积分交换博览会”活动。此次活动通过“古董路演”风格的视频、户外媒体和个性化旅程进行宣传,在 Adobe Audience Manager 和 Adobe Campaign 中实现聚合,并通过一个名为 Brenda 的基于 Adobe Experience Manager 的聊天机器人提供实时的在线专家咨询。该受众框架使得总 CPA 降低了 46%,并且提高了会员参与度。

Velocity Frequent Flyer (Virgin Australia) 及 CHE Proximity Pty LTD

ADOBE COMMERCE CLOUD

出色的商业体验

Platypus

Accent Group(及 eWave)

Platypus Shoes(Accent Group Ltd 公司)革新了其提供的客户体验,使用 Adobe Commerce Cloud 来整合和集中化库存并将全国的仓库和商店连接至一个多渠道系统中。这就可以在线为客户提供更多的可分配库存量和更快的交付选项和服务。2016 年至 2019 年间,该解决方案实现了 330% 的收入增长,转换率提高了 123%,交易量增加了 424%。

Adobe Analytics

出色的数据驱动体验

NVIDIA

为了更好地了解其营销活动的影响和效果,NVIDIA 将 Adobe Sensei 集成到其工作流程中,以充分利用其机器学习功能。这使公司能够确定联盟营销、电子邮件营销和付费营销渠道的销售效果,并使用数据按地区、子渠道和营销活动来确定哪些是有效的、哪些是无效的。

NVIDIA

ADOBE EXPERIENCE MANAGER

一流的数字体验

T-Mobile

T-Mobile(通过 TCS Interactive)

为了提高网站的客户满意度,T-Mobile 将 Adobe Experience Manager 6.1 内容管理系统、AngularJS 及相关库相集成,以创造更好的客户体验。大规模改革中包括 645 个新网页、1,400 个用户案例和新的端到端购物车结账生产流程,将客户购物旅程优化到简单的单页应用程序中,以提高客户参与度和转换率。这些变革使得 T-Mobile 在 2018 年 J.D. Power 无线购买体验研究中荣获第一名。

ADOBE CAMPAIGN

一流的体验驱动型营销活动

Hilti(及 EPAM Systems)

Hilti Corporation 原来沿用了传统的电子邮件营销平台,因此,在 2018 年 5 月之前,该公司无法通过其营销活动有效地吸引客户。为了解决这个问题,Hilti 将Adobe Campaign 和 Adobe Experience Manager 与其生态系统中的其他工具集成在一起,构建和实施了统一的多渠道营销活动管理平台。该团队使用敏捷方法,在 61 个市场中推出了适用于电子邮件和短信渠道的平台,这一平台将产品上市时间缩短了 30%,并将团队生产力提高了 55%。电子邮件数量增加了 6,000,000 封,客户赢取率增长了 18%,而平台成本降低了 50%。

Hilti 及 EPAM Systems

ADVERTISING CLOUD

一流的集成广告营销活动

Dollar Shave Club

Dollar Shave Club

为了在消费者心目中重塑其“备受推崇公司”的品牌形象,Dollar Shave Club 营销和程序化广告部门充分利用了 Adobe Experience Cloud 和 Adobe Advertising Cloud 集成,以此推动他们的新品牌关注,同时提供更好的客户体验。效果:转换率暴增,同时平均 CPA 从 269 美元降至 9 美元,减少了 98%。

ADOBE TARGET

出色的个性化体验

AARP

面对数字化程度较低的人口统计信息、不断下降的直邮回应率以及迅速增长的在线广告费用,AARP 将目光转向了 Adobe Target。其目标在于测试 AARP 会员旅程中的数百个接触点,从而自动执行个性化,以提供针对性更强的相关用户体验。自 2015 年开始此计划以来,该公司的线上转换率翻了三倍,仅去年一年,转换率就提高了将近 59%。

AARP

受众喜爱奖

一流的体验创新

一流的体验创新

Xero

根据新的税收数字化 (MTD) 方案,英国境内 110 万企业所有者需要保留数字记录并使用兼容软件在线提交增值税 (VAT) 申报表。为了帮助企业所有者实现这一转变,Xero 使用 Adobe Target 构建了五种预审主页体验,每种体验根据其生命周期、细分和实时行为信号在不同的时间呈现给不同的访客。这些信号传入到 Adobe Audience Manager 中,从而在用户下次访问时为他们呈现相关的内容。在三个月的时间里,这一体验触及到了超过 30 万用户,网络注册量增加了 4.65 %,并且让额外 6% 的试用客户成功购买了付费套餐。

更多奖项

Marketo Engage

应大众要求再次回归。

Marketo(现在是一家 Adobe 公司)祝贺在“年度最佳营销团队”、“年度最佳营销师”、“无畏营销师”等领域获奖的具有开拓精神的 B2B 营销人员。  访问其网站,以了解完整的获奖者名单。

Marketo Revvies

Meet the 2019 Adobe Experience Maker award winners.

Amazing experiences don’t just happen. There are brilliant people behind every magical moment. The Adobe Experience Maker award celebrates you — the best-of-the-best.

You’re the brain. The rock star. The winner.

ADOBE AUDIENCE MANAGER

Best Audience-Driven Experience

Velocity Frequent Flyer, Loyalty Program of Virgin Australia (with CHE Proximity)

To encourage members to move credit card and grocery loyalty points to Velocity Frequent Flyer loyalty program, the company staged “The World’s Biggest Points Exchange Expo” event. The event was promoted with “Antiques Roadshows”-style videos, outdoor media, and personalized journeys, stitched together in Adobe Audience Manager and Adobe Campaign, with an Adobe Experience Manager-based chatbot named Brenda providing real-time, online expert consultations along the way. The audience framework drove a 46% reduction in overall CPA and high levels of member engagement.

Velocity Frequent Flyer (Virgin Australia) & CHE Proximity Pty LTD

ADOBE COMMERCE CLOUD

Best Commerce Experience

Platypus

Accent Group (with eWave)

Platypus Shoes (an Accent Group Ltd company) innovated the customer experience it delivers with Adobe Commerce Cloud to integrate and centralize stock inventory, and connect national warehouses and stores into one multichannel system. This provides customers substantially more inventory availability online and faster delivery options and services. Between 2016 and 2019, this solution drove a 330% revenue increase, a 123% increase in conversion rate, and a 424% increase in transactions.

ADOBE ANALYTICS

Best Data-Driven Experience

NVIDIA

To better understand the impact and effectiveness of its marketing campaigns, NVIDIA integrated Adobe Sensei into its workflows, leveraging its machine learning capabilities. This enables the company to determine the impact on sales of affiliate-, email-, and paid-marketing channels, and to use its data to determine what’s working and what’s not by region, sub-channel, and campaign.

NVIDIA

ADOBE EXPERIENCE MANAGER

Best Digital Experience

T-Mobile

T-Mobile (with TCS Interactive)

To boost the customer satisfaction ratings for its website, T-Mobile integrated Adobe Experience Manager 6.1 content management system, AngularJS, and its associated library to create a better customer experience. The massive overhaul consisted of 645 new web pages, 1,400 user stories, and a new end-to-end cart checkout production flow to optimize the customer shopping journey into a simple single-page application that boosted engagement and conversion. These changes contributed to T-Mobile receiving first place in the 2018 J.D. Power Wireless Purchase Experience Study.

ADOBE CAMPAIGN

Best Experience-Driven Campaign

Hilti (with EPAM Systems)

Because of its legacy email marketing platform, before May 2018 Hilti Corporation was unable to effectively engage customers through its campaigns. To address this, Hilti integrated Adobe Campaign and Adobe Experience Manager with other tools in their ecosystem to build and implement a unified, multi-channel campaign management platform. Using agile methodology, the team rolled out the platform across 61 markets for email and SMS channels — a platform that resulted in a 30% accelerated time-to-market with a 55% increase in team productivity. Customer acquisition grew by 18% as email volume expanded by 6,000,000, all with 50% decreased platform costs.

Hilti & EPAM Systems

ADVERTISING CLOUD

Best Integrated Ad Campaign

Dollar Shave Club

Dollar Shave Club

To reframe its brand in the minds of consumers as a “grooming company,” Dollar Shave Club’s marketing and programmatic ad departments capitalized on the deeper Adobe Experience Cloud and Adobe Advertising Cloud integrations to drive home their new brand focus while delivering better customer experiences. The result: conversions skyrocketed while the average CPA dropped from $269 to $9 — shaving off 98%.

ADOBE TARGET

Best Personalized Experience

AARP

Facing a less digitally-savvy demographic, declining direct mail response rates, and burgeoning online advertising costs, AARP turned to Adobe Target. The goal was to test the hundreds of touchpoints in the AARP membership journey and, from there, automate personalization for a more targeted, relevant user experience. Since the start of the program in 2015, the company’s online conversion rate has tripled, and just in the last year, conversion rates have increased by nearly 59%.

AARP

AUDIENCE CHOICE AWARD

Best Experience Innovation

Best Experience Innovation

Xero

Under the new Making Tax Digital (MTD) initiative, 1.1 million business owners across the UK will be required to keep digital records and submit their value-added tax (VAT) returns online using compatible software. To help business owners navigate this transition, Xero used Adobe Target to build five pretrial homepage experiences, each surfacing at a different time to different visitors depending on their lifecycle, segment, and real-time behavioral signals. These signals fed into Adobe Audience Manager, connecting relevant content to each user on their next visit. Over the course of three months, this experience reached more than 300,000 users, increased web sign-ups by 4.65%, and converted an additional 6% of trial customers to paid plans.

MORE AWARDS

Marketo Engage

Back by popular demand.

Marketo, now an Adobe company, celebrates ground breaking B2B marketers in categories like “Marketing Team of the Year,” “Marketer of the Year,” “The Fearless Marketer” and more.  Visit their site to see the full list of winners.

Marketo Revvies