Das Kundenerlebnis ist maßgebend für Ihren Erfolg.

Es ist keineswegs nur ein „nettes Extra“, sondern geschäftsentscheidend – und somit eines der Top-Themen für Ihre IT. Bereiten Sie den Weg für das beste Kundenerlebnis. Adobe hat die passende Lösung.

Ein innovatives Kundenerlebnis erfordert innovative Technologien.

Erlebnisse sind gut fürs Geschäft.

Erfolgreiche Unternehmen konzentrieren sich bei der digitalen Transformation auf das Kundenerlebnis. Die Ergebnisse sprechen für sich: 242 % ROI, ein NPV von 1.656 USD pro Mitarbeiter und ein Anstieg von 25 % bei Konversionsraten (Ergebnis einer Forrester-Studie im Auftrag von Adobe). Einfach gesagt: Investitionen in das Kundenerlebnis zahlen sich aus.

So unterstützen wir Sie.

Purpose-built CXM technology.

Customer experience management (CXM) is bigger than CRM, CDP, customer engagement, or any legacy category. Our technology is not repurposed from some other use case. It is built intentionally for CXM and always will be.

Echtzeit-Kundenprofile.

Mit isolierten Daten erhalten Sie kein vollständiges Bild von Ihren Kunden. Adobe Experience Platform lässt Sie alle Daten in einem Echtzeit-Kundenprofil zusammenführen, das durch die kontinuierliche Erfassung von Informationen optimiert wird, um rundum personalisierte Erlebnisse zu ermöglichen.

Agilität durch Erweiterbarkeit.

Sie müssen schneller und kosteneffizienter arbeiten. Mit unseren APIs und unserem Engagement für Open-Source-Technologien können Ihre Entwickler ohne kostspielige Systemintegratoren ihrer Arbeit nachgehen.

Kontinuierliche Intelligenz für Kundenerlebnisse.

Um die besten Entscheidungen in Echtzeit treffen zu können, benötigen Sie kontinuierliche Intelligenz. Mit Adobe Sensei bieten wir leistungsstarke künstliche Intelligenz, die speziell für CXM trainiert wurde. Oder trainieren Sie Ihre eigenen Modelle, um schneller Innovationen zu erzielen.

Datenschutz, Compliance und Sicherheit inbegriffen.

Jede Technologie ist mit einem Kompromiss verbunden: Innovation gegen Risiko. Doch mit unseren integrierten Funktionen für Datenschutz und Sicherheit unterstützen wir Sie beim Einhalten von Vorschriften wie der DSGVO und verringern die Risiken, die mit der neusten Technologie verbunden sind.

Hohe Performance und globale Skalierung.

Die Verfügbarkeit von Kundenerlebnissen ist entscheidend. Über Rechenzentren rund um den Globus und Investitionen in Edge-Technologie ermöglichen wir schnelle, zuverlässige Performance – auch wenn Ihr Datenvolumen mehrere Exabyte beträgt.

IT-Kundenreferenzen.

Mit einem neuem Kundenportal vereinfacht und beschleunigt die Investitionsbank Berlin die Antragsstellung deutlich

SPAR ICS - Customer Experience und Personalisierung sind die Schlüsselkomponenten im digitalen Einzelhandel.​

Verwertbare Einblicke und Personalisierung im großen Maßstab? Mit KI geht’s intelligenter.

Lesen Sie Kontext ist alles.

Finden wir gemeinsam heraus, wie Adobe Ihrem Unternehmen helfen kann.

Finden wir gemeinsam heraus, wie Adobe Experience Cloud Ihrem Unternehmen helfen kann.

Customer experience is mission critical.

Customer experience isn’t a nice-to-have. It’s critical to your business, which makes it a top priority for IT. You drive the transformation that makes the best customer experience a reality. We can help.

Innovative customer experiences require an innovative tech stack.

Experience is good for business.

Winning enterprises focus their digital transformation on customer experience and the results speak for themselves — (A Forrester study commissioned by Adobe found) 242% ROI, $1,656 NPV per employee, 25% increase in conversion rates. Simply put, customer experience pays.

How We Help

Purpose-built CXM technology.

Customer experience management (CXM) is bigger than CRM, CDP, customer engagement, or any legacy category. Our technology is not repurposed from some other use case. It is built intentionally for CXM and always will be.

Real-time customer profiles.

With data in silos, you can’t get a clear picture of your customer. With Adobe Experience Platform, you can stitch together all your data into a real-time customer profile that is enhanced by continuous intelligence to enable truly personalized experiences.

Agility through extensibility.

You need to work faster and with less. Our APIs and commitment to open source tech allow your developers freedom to build what they need without relying on expensive systems integrators.

Continuous intelligence for customer experience.

To make the best decisions in real time, you need continuous intelligence. With Adobe Sensei, we provide powerful artificial intelligence trained specifically for CXM. Or train your own models to innovate faster.

Privacy, compliance, and security by design.

Every technology is a tradeoff — innovation for risk. But with privacy and security-related features built in, we help you comply with regulations like GDPR and mitigate the risk that comes with pushing to the bleeding edge.

High performance and global scale.

Customer experience uptime matters. With data centers around the world and an investment in edge technology, we enable fast, reliable performance whether you’re handling petabytes or exabytes of data.

We’re a Leader in the 2019 Gartner Magic Quadrant for Digital Experience Platforms.

We lead the industry in customer experience.

Customer experience requires a wide variety of technologies and according to the analyst communities, we are leaders in them all.

SILICOM LABS

“We’d rather invest resources in designing new products than managing an on-premises environment. Working within the cloud environment with Adobe Experience Manager allows us to focus on our core competencies and scale more efficiently.”

Sherri Wood, IT Director, Silicon Labs

Silicon Labs uses Adobe to democratize control over content assets at a global scale and to gain greater insights about their customers. This allows IT teams to focus on bigger problems, but ensures they are still in the loop when marketers take action.

Related Content

Great CIOs Transform Customer Experiences

Data Scientists are More in Demand Than Ever


Let's talk about what Adobe can do for your business.