您需要客户。这里将介绍如何吸引最佳客户。
发现客户线索:揭开受众的神秘面纱下载白皮书 ›
您在零售业从事营销或数字销售经理工作。不管怎样,您在尝试找出如何改进数字计划以赢取更多的客户。过去,您的业绩平平,且通过数字渠道线索开发来的客户质量并不高。您在传统营销方面成绩斐然,但数字渠道的成效却不尽如人意。
时代华纳有线电视
在创造业务体验时,您必须考虑到不同的旅程、屏幕以及每个人可能使用的设备类型。了解媒体巨人时代华纳如何进行大规模的内容创作和旅程管理。
为了解您的客户,请捕获更多数据。

您需要捕获关于客户习惯的数据,如浏览活动、转化记录、或者对于付费搜索和营销活动的回应。

Adobe Analytics
Adobe 可助您一臂之力。Adobe Analytics 集成于所有数字渠道,从移动到社交和网站无一遗漏。您还可以从 Adobe Media Optimizer 采集数据,如营销活动成效和付费搜索。

所有客户,全部组合为细分。

根据优质客户的特定特征,将所有第一、第二和第三方数据组合为新客户档案。例如,具有多个帐户或捆绑政策的客户。

Adobe Audience Manager
Adobe 可助您一臂之力。Adobe Audience Manager 可收集所有客户数据并创建统一的受众细分,使您能够通过网络、社交、搜索和移动渠道定位相同的客户。


个性化体验才是卓越的体验。

一旦具有受众档案,您便可以将这些细分发布到所有渠道并开始着手个性化客户体验。

Adobe Media Optimizer
Adobe 可助您一臂之力。Adobe Media Optimizer 可从 Adobe Audience Manager 收集受众档案,并针对您的受众细分定向投放相关广告。这些动态广告通过付费搜索、系统化购物和社交平台发送。

组合所有资源。

您希望通过在搜索、展示和社交渠道中发布个性化广告来吸引和留住客户。您需要一款可帮助根据特定客户的需求和兴趣向其自动化发布这些广告的解决方案。

Adobe Target
Adobe 可助您一臂之力。Adobe Target 可搭配 Adobe Media Optimizer 测试推广信息和广告并将其重定向到恰当的人群,从而通过更相关的个性化内容改进客户体验。

优化成效,优化客户。

现在,您可以真正了解客户细分并创建与其相关的体验,从而在数字渠道发现并培育恰当的客户。您甚至还可以将同一档案连接到传统媒体。也就是说,现在您可以展示更好的数字赢取计划和预算成效。

为何选择 Adobe。

在过去,要创建这种统一的数字营销计划,您需要拼凑一系列点解决方案。如今,Adobe Experience Cloud 将所有这些营销工具统一为一个集成的解决方案。没有任何其他一种解决方案能够如此深入地将分析、数据管理、优化和个性化集于一身。

通过单个解决方案管理所有广告渠道。

阅读《Forrester Wave™:全方位需求方平台,2017 年第 2 季》,了解我们为何能成为领导者。

让数据驱动您的体验。

了解如何提升营销效果。

You need customers. Here’s how to attract the best.
Good things come in threes. Like advertising, audiences, and analytics. Read the blog post ›
Your quest to acquire customers efficiently is becoming more complex and challenging. Audiences have become more fragmented and without unified advertising and marketing, you're wasting time and money trying to attract, engage and convert your target audience. Start connecting the dots in your advertising strategy for superior customer acquisition.
 
Hagerty
 
Leveraging multiple data sources with Adobe Advertising Cloud enables us to get super granular with who we can target and retarget across screens during a campaign. It’s one of the key factors for driving conversion — including online purchase and web visits.
 
Francesca Parodi, VP Americas Marketing, Dell
 
 Dell
 Dell
Hagerty
 
Leveraging multiple data sources with Adobe Advertising Cloud enables us to get super granular with who we can target and retarget across screens during a campaign. It’s one of the key factors for driving conversion — including online purchase and web visits.
 
Francesca Parodi, VP Americas Marketing, Dell
 
 
To understand your customers, capture more data.

 

 
You need to capture data that tells you more about the habits of your customers, like browsing activity, conversion history, or how they react to paid search and campaigns.

 

Adobe Analytics
 
Adobe can help. Adobe Analytics measures all things digital, from mobile to audio, voice, and your website to understand audience behavior. Combined with Adobe Advertising Cloud, you can better understand how your advertising investments lead to audience behavior, and business outcomes such as revenue.
 

 

All your customers. All combined into segments.

 

Combine all this first-, second-, and third-party data into new customer profiles, based on specific traits of quality customers. Like customers with multiple accounts or bundled policies.

 

 

Adobe Audience Manager
 
Adobe can help. Adobe Audience Manager collects all your customer data and creates unified audience segments — so you can target the same customers on web, search, mobile, audio, DOOH, and more.
 

 


 

A better experience is a personal one.

 

Once you have audience profiles, you can push those segments out to all your channels and start to personalize the customer experience.

 

 

Adobe Advertising Cloud
 
Adobe can help. Adobe Advertising Cloud pulls audience profiles from Adobe Audience Manager and targets relevant ads to your segments. These dynamic ads can be delivered across search, programmatic display buys and all forms of TV advertising.
 

 

 

 

 

Better results. Better customers.

 

Now that you really know your customer segments and you’re creating experiences that are relevant to them, you can find and nurture the right customers on your digital channels. You can even connect these same profiles to your traditional media. Which means you can now show better results for your digital acquisition plans and budget.

 

Why Adobe.

 
In the past, to create such a unified advertising plan, you would need to cobble together a series of point solutions. Today, Adobe Experience Cloud unifies all these marketing tools into one integrated solution. No one else offers such deep integration with analytics, data management, optimization, omnichannel advertising planning, buying and reporting.
 

 

We’re a Leader in Gartner’s 2018 Magic Quadrant for Ad Tech

 
Adobe Advertising Cloud connects your customer data to your media and your customers to your brand — to find the path to every customer, follow a Leader in advertising.
 

Let data drive your experiences.

Learn how to do more with your marketing.