Students and teachers: Sign up for the Creative Cloud Photography annual pre-paid plan and get two months free
Introductory pricing terms and conditions

One Year Prepaid Creative Cloud Photography plan Introductory Pricing – Get two months free
For a limited time from 21 July through 29 August, 2014, eligible customers who are 13 and older can purchase the Creative Cloud Photography annual plan for a reduced price of Rs4,990 for the first year. After the first year we will renew your contract automatically for another year at the then-current standard annual price (currently Rs5,988), unless you cancel. This introductory price is available for first-time customers only and is limited to eligible customers who purchase directly from the Adobe Online Store for India or by calling your regional Adobe Sales call centre.This pricing is not available to OEM, commercial, or volume licensing customers. This offer is limited to one (1) purchase of one (1) Creative Cloud Photography plan annual membership per customer. Offer may not be assigned, exchanged, sold, transferred, or combined with any other discount or offer, or redeemed for cash or other goods and services. This pricing is subject to change without notice. Void where prohibited, taxed, or restricted by law.
Join now

Signup Terms
Customers must be a Student, Teacher or Staff of Education Institutions. See eligibility guide here. Proof of eligibility may be required.

You’re signing up for a prepaid one-year plan. We will bill your credit card one time for Rs4,990, plus applicable tax. As soon as you’ve successfully completed this sign-up process and your payment is confirmed, your membership will begin.

This introductory price is valid for your first 12 months of membership. After that, we’ll renew your contract automatically at the then-current standard annual plan price (currently Rs5,988/year), unless you cancel. The price is subject to change, but we will always notify you beforehand.

We’d hate to see you go, but if you cancel within the first 30 days, we’ll give you a full refund. Otherwise, you’ll be billed 50% of your remaining contract obligation. If you ever need to cancel, just call Customer Support.