出色的零售体验是制胜法宝。

零售并不仅仅是购买活动,它还需要让客户感觉被理解并建立情感联系。正因为如此,人气零售商才能创造出与众不同的体验,即随时与任何渠道的客户同步的体验。他们利用数据、内容和 AI 来做到这一点,而这一切都以客户为中心。

参加 Adobe 峰会,重构您的客户体验。

通过涵盖 11 个主题的 400 多场研讨会,获得关于客户体验的最佳做法和专家建议。

对 AI 的狂热喜爱与成熟的 AI 技术碰撞。


人工智能引发了一波前所未有的炒作狂潮。但是,它在零售业的实际情况并不那么乐观。Forrester 的最新研究发现,尽管少数零售商已在 AI 方面获得成功,但大多数零售商仍处于起步阶段。实际上,研究中有 64% 的受访者认为 AI“过于复杂,不会考虑”。
阅读报告

逐步实现大规模个性化。


消费者期望的个性化与大多数零售商可以实现的个性化之间存在差距。了解领先的零售商如何缩小实现大规模个性化方面的差距,包括自动化内容创建、实时提供情境相关体验等信息。
探索我们对大规模个性化的看法

计算机显示器

零售业体验无可辩驳的投资回报率。

根据 Forrester 的最新研究,体验驱动的零售商获得客户支持的可能性要高出 1.6 倍,成为品牌资产指标领导者的可能性要高出 1.8 倍。这只是体验领导者众多成功指标中的两个。

Foot Locker

 

“当我们意识到我们的顾客正处于数字成熟的阶段,他们不再将店内体验与线上体验区别对待,反之亦然,我们的数字转型就开始了”。

Pawan Verma,Foot Locker 执行副总裁兼首席信息和客户联系官

几年前,Foot Locker 将其工作重心从交易价值转移到了客户旅程。此后,他们的转型议程可谓面面俱到:融合技术和数据、采用敏捷流程、改变内部文化,甚至改变雇用人员的类型。

让体验推动您的业务。


零售客户不想只被看做售卖的对象。他们要求获得个性化的对待。一切都必须毫不费力。他们要求在每次互动中获得关照和支持,不管是在线上还是实体店内。但是,这需要适当的技术和数据、从实时购物行为中获取的洞察以及基于该洞察为购物者提供个性化体验的能力。

让我们讨论 Adobe 如何助您的零售业务一臂之力。

让我们讨论 Adobe 如何助您的企业一臂之力。

Standout retail experiences win.

Retail isn’t just about buying. It’s about feeling understood and building emotional connections. That’s why thriving retailers create experiences that stand out — experiences that are in sync with the customer at every moment on any channel. And they do it with data, content, and AI — all focused on the customer.

Adobe Summit has gone digital.

Join us online starting March 31 for free access to on-demand keynotes and breakouts.

AI enthusiasm, meet AI maturity.


Artificial intelligence has been hyped like no other technology. But the reality in retail is less starry-eyed. New research from Forrester finds that although a select few retailers are getting ahead in AI, most are still nascent at best. In fact, 64% of study respondents viewed AI as “too complex to consider."
Read the report

Getting to personalization at scale.


There’s a gap between the personalization consumers expect and what most retailers can deliver. Discover how leading retailers are closing the gap realizing personalization at scale, from automated content creation to real-time contextual relevance.
Explore our POV on personalization at scale

Computer monitor

The undeniable ROI of experience in retail.

According to recent Forrester research, experience-driven retailers are 1.6x more likely to have seen increased customer advocacy and 1.8x more likely to be leaders in brand equity metrics. And these are only two of the many measures of success where these experience leaders are winning.

Foot Locker

 

"Our digital transformation effore were triggered once we realized that our customers were at a level of digital maturity where they stopped differentiating in-store experiences from dot-com, and vice versa."

Pawan Verma, Executive Vice President, Chief Information and Customer Connectivity Officer, Foot Locker

A few years back, Foot Locker shifted its focus from transaction value to customer journeys. Since then their transformation agenda has covered the gamut — uniting technology and data, adopting agile processes,altering internal culture, even changing the type of person to hire.

Let experience drive your commerce.


Retail customers don’t want to be sold. They demand to be treated as individuals. Everything must be effortless. They demand to be cared for and empowered in every interaction, online or in-store. But this requires the right technology and data, insights from real-time shopping behaviors and the ability to personalize shopper experiences based on that insight.

Let’s talk about what Adobe can do for your retail business.
 

Let’s talk about what Adobe can do for your business.