现在,您的数据兼具智慧和美貌。

利用互联的销售及营销,可在整个客户旅程中提供一致的互动体验。

在客户的旅程中,需要采取不同的解决方案来处理不同的部分,因此,要为每位客户的接触点提供个性化且一致的体验,会是很大的挑战。借助 Adobe + Microsoft 模式,整合您的营销及销售数据、流程以及活动,让您组织的所有人员能以相同的客户整体观来开展工作。

在一处即可查看市场和销售信息。

在一处即可查看市场和销售信息。

使用来自 Adobe Campaign 和 Microsoft Dynamics 365 CRM 的互联数据、流程以及线索跟踪系统,确保销售及营销团队能利用相同的洞察来推动和衡量 ROI。

一个详尽的客户档案。

企业客户的多个数据源将会自动汇总为一个单一、可靠的档案。从营销到销售,从服务到支持,更优数据成就更佳决策,为客户带来愉悦旅程。
一个详尽的客户档案。

始终坚持个性化。

始终坚持个性化。

利用正确的客户数据,让客户在跨渠道和屏幕时体验到精心编排的连贯体验,在每个接触点都可实现出色体验。

统一整个集成式平台中的支持。

Adobe 客户服务中心与 Microsoft 客户服务与支持中心已扩展其合作关系,使客户能够访问所有集成式解决方案中的专家和故障排除信息。Adobe 与 Microsoft 将充分结合两家公司的力量来帮助客户 — 对我们来说最为重要的人。

浏览我们的全部解决方案。

阅读我们的使用案例,了解 Campaign 的最佳实践。

Now your data has the brains and the beauty.

 

Connect sales and marketing for consistent, engaging experiences across the entire customer journey.

With different solutions handling different parts of the customer journey, it’s challenging to offer personalized and consistent experiences at every customer touchpoint. With Adobe + Microsoft, integrate your marketing and sales data, processes, and activities so that your whole organization is working off of the same holistic view of your customers.

Make web experiences that are personal to them.
 

Get marketing and sales on the same page.

 
Use connected data, processes, and lead tracking from Adobe Campaign and Microsoft Dynamics 365 CRM to ensure that sales and marketing teams are working from the same insights to drive and measure ROI.

One enriched customer profile.

 
Customer data sources across the business are automatically combined into a single, source-of-truth profile. From marketing to sales, to service and support, better data empowers better decision making for a journey that delights customers.
 
Personalized content for your entire organization to use.

Fast and personal forms.
 

Personalize from beginning to end.

 
Armed with the right customer data, orchestrate connected experiences as customers move across channels and screens for compelling experiences at every touchpoint.

Unified support across your entire integrated platform.

 
Adobe Customer Care and Microsoft Customer Service & Support have expanded their partnership to provide customers with access to experts and troubleshooting across all integrated solutions. Together, Adobe and Microsoft are combining the power of two companies to help the one who is most important — you.

Explore all of our solutons.

Read our use cases for best practices in Campaign.