为每一个客户旅程保驾护航。  

客户旅程中存在大量数据。当您知道寻找的目标后,您就可以知道您的客户是谁、他们在旅程中所处的位置以及最佳联络方式。所有一切都非常的详细。

使用正确的数据指导客户旅程。

现在,客户旅程和过去一样的复杂。在以您期望的方式转化成客户之前,人们往往先会在不同渠道之间多次切换。但是,他们并不会考虑渠道,除非您迫使他们如此。他们只是想要满足其需求,并选择最有效的方式获其所需。  因此,要想短期以及长期提高参与度和建立客户忠诚度,您需要准确了解多个渠道中的各个客户旅程,以创建统一、无缝的交互体验。

但问题有可能并不是您有没有数据。您很可能拥有大量的数据,这些数据远远超出指导您行动所需的数据。问题在于了解哪些数据重要以及如何利用正确的洞察改进您与客户互动的方式。为客户提供无缝、个性化的旅程,将客户反复吸引回来。

此客户旅程的难点并不在于数据本身,而是在于数据非常零散。因此,您可能没有合适的工具来处理跨渠道洞察。如果使用效率低且无关联的营销工具管理每个客户体验渠道,那么您的渠道营销洞察将是孤立脱节的。这意味着将很难为客户创建有意义而富有吸引力的全面客户体验。体验受到影响会导致转换率和客户忠诚度也会受到影响。

Adobe 可助您一臂之力。

我们深知,要想创建无缝客户旅程,您必须了解客户。这意味着您需要跟踪他们在哪个环节进行了哪些行动,如同在他们与您的品牌互动过程中充当其旅伴。 

Adobe Campaign 可以帮助您利用在所有渠道中收集到的数据建立客户档案。借助这一档案,您可以编排线上渠道(如电子邮件、网络和移动设备)以及线下渠道(如直邮或呼叫中心)的营销活动。连通所有营销渠道之后,您可以为每个客户自定义对其有意义的独特旅程。凭借对其需求的关注,您将能够提高参与度和忠诚度。

“我最引以为豪的成就就是我的团队。他们都是超级巨星。借助 Adobe Campaign,我们将职能从营销转变为体验。”

Saul Lopes,客户生命周期负责人,Virgin Holidays

客户旅程功能

营销活动管理

设计、执行和个性化跨渠道营销,同时提升每个设备和接触点上的客户体验。

客户档案

通过为现有记录添加新属性或表格来充分利用客户档案,以扩展或丰富您的营销活动数据。

偏好中心

设置偏好中心,以根据客户的兴趣爱好进行调整。这有助于您丰富客户档案和管理接触疲劳。

查看相关内容

了解其他优势

电子邮件营销

营销自动化

让我们讨论 Adobe Campaign 如何助您的企业一臂之力。

让我们讨论 Adobe Campaign 如何助您的企业一臂之力。

Ride along on every customer journey.  

There’s a lot of data out there. And when you know what to look for, you can know who your customers are, where they are in their journey, and the best ways to make a meaningful connection with them. All in great detail.

Using the right data to guide your customer’s journey.

Today, the customer journey is as complex as it’s ever been. People jump from one channel to another, often multiple times before they convert in the way you want them to. But they don’t think in channels unless you force them to. They just want what they want and will use whichever way makes the most sense to them to get it.  So to increase engagement and build loyalty that will pay off now and in the long term, you need to understand each customer’s journey so well that you can create an experience that feels like one, seamless interaction, even if it’s through multiple channels.

Chances are, your problem isn’t about whether or not you have data. You probably have plenty — maybe even more than you know what to do with. Instead, the problem is knowing which data is important and how to let the right insights improve the way you engage with your customers. To give them the seamless, personalized journey that will bring them back to your brand again and again.

The heart of this customer journey dilemma is not data itself. It’s that your data is scattered. So you may not have the tools to act on cross-channel insights. By using inefficient and unconnected marketing tools to manage each channel of the customer experience, your channel marketing insights are siloed. Which means it’s really hard to create a useful, engaging holistic brand experience for your customers. And because the experience is suffering, conversion and customer loyalty are suffering too.

Adobe can help.

We know that creating a seamless customer journey means understanding the customer. It means keeping track of what they do and where, as if you were a traveling companion with them as they interact with your brand. 

Adobe Campaign helps you build customer profiles from data gathered across all of your channels. With this profile, you can orchestrate campaigns across online channels like email, web, and mobile, as well as offline channels like direct mail or your call center. By connecting all of your marketing channels, you’re able to customize the different journey each customer will take in the way that makes sense to them. With this kind of attention to their needs, you’ll increase engagement and loyalty.

“The achievement I’m probably most proud of is my team. They are such superstars. With help from Adobe Campaign, we changed from a marketing function to an experience function.”

Saul Lopes, Customer Lifecycle Lead, Virgin Holidays

Customer Journey Features

Campaign management

Design, execute, and personalize your marketing across channels, while improving customer experiences on every device and touchpoint.

Customer profiles

Take advantage of customer profiles to extend or enrich your campaign data by adding new attributes or tables to existing records.

Preference centers

Set up preference centers to make adjustments based on your customers interests and preferences. This helps you enrich customer profiles and manage contact fatigue.

Check out this related content

Explore other benefits

Email marketing

Marketing automation

Let’s talk about what Adobe Campaign can do for your business.

Let’s talk about what Adobe Campaign can do for your business.