图像

Adobe Campaign 功能

无论您是刚接触跨渠道营销还是已有一定的经验,我们的 Adobe Campaign 均可助您一臂之力。您可以通过其强大的功能创建出色的营销活动,与所有渠道和屏幕中的不同受众产生共鸣。

图像

电子邮件管理

个性化您的电子邮件。

利用符合情境的个性化相关信息,改进电子邮件营销。 在其他营销渠道中使用 Adobe Campaign 中的本地电子邮件功能。利用更加完整的数据,您可以实现更好的电子邮件个性化并改善电子邮件的自动化、可投递性和报告。

图像

Adobe Campaign 由 Adobe Sensei 提供支持,可以根据长度、情感和相关性分析和建议主题行并预测打开率。

设置不同规则,以便根据自定义条件将促销信息和图像与收件人匹配。这可以帮助您评估促销信息匹配流程,并将个性化规则快速链接至特定内容类型。

通过您对客户的了解来确定语言偏好设置。然后根据这些偏好设置调整或翻译电子邮件内容。

自动化事务电子邮件,如密码重置或订单确认。或者将 Adobe Campaign 与 Adobe Analytics 集成,以根据电子邮件、应用或网站上的具体用户操作(或无操作)触发实时再营销电子邮件。

跨渠道营销

通过一个拖放式视觉工作流程界面,管理多个数据源,定义受众细分并规划和执行多步骤、跨渠道营销活动。

除了立即可用的强大报告模板之外,Adobe Campaign 还使您能够创建自定义投递、营销活动、用户或细分级别报告。执行描述分析、汇总 ROI 和 CLTV 或者将数据导出至 Adobe Analytics 及其他解决方案,以实现进一步的数据可视化和分析。

在 Adobe Campaign 中定位和细分受众。通过直邮供应商添加个性化的印刷、填充和投递字段来节省时间。

创建基于规则的促销信息目录。您可以按权重或优先级管理促销信息,并汇总客户查看促销信息的次数。然后根据诸如位置、客户终身价值、忠诚度状态之类的条件个性化促销信息。

设置偏好中心,以根据客户的兴趣爱好进行调整。这有助于您丰富客户档案和管理接触疲劳。

使用 Adobe Campaign 简化移动营销活动,如发送移动响应电子邮件、投递推送通知和短信以及设计应用以使用移动 SDK 与 Campaign 集成。

在每一个渠道中启动、评估和自动执行营销活动。

协调所有营销渠道并非不可能。借助 Adobe Campaign,您可以将来自不同系统、设备和渠道的客户数据汇总到单个档案中。然后,在客户旅程中的合适位置向客户提供及时、相关的营销活动。

图像

细分和定位

发掘并吸引最有价值的受众。

并非所有受众细分拥有相同的需求或者可带来相同的价值。Adobe Campaign 可以帮助您使用数据来了解独特的客户细分,然后制定最佳营销活动,以与每一个客户进行有意义的交流。

图像

将 Campaign 中的数据传递至 Adobe Analytics,然后在 Campaign 中直接使用 Analytics 数据。这可以帮助您在其他数字营销工作的环境下了解您的电子邮件,识别有价值的新受众并根据统计学显著性交互触发电子邮件。

使用多维定位来根据客户档案中的几乎所有变化创建细分。在 Adobe Campaign 中定义和保存这些受众,以便用于多步骤、跨渠道计划中或者与其他 Adobe Experience Cloud 解决方案共享。

使用 Adobe Campaign 灵活的数据模型丰富客户档案数据并添加新属性或表格。然后使用这些客户档案实现更准确的细分、个性化和报告。

连接至大型数据库和 CRM 系统,如 Microsoft Dynamics 365。或者创建与更广泛营销生态系统的数据连接,包括销售点系统、电子商务平台和线下计划。

在数据所在位置使用数据,而不是设置数据迁移流程。这种方法可以让您的数据始终保持最新状态,以便快速执行营销活动并且更便于访问。

让我们讨论 Adobe Campaign 如何助您的企业一臂之力。

让我们讨论 Adobe Campaign 如何助您的企业一臂之力。

Image

Adobe Campaign Features

Whether you’re new to cross-channel marketing or have experience in it, we know that Adobe Campaign can help you. Its powerful features let you create amazing campaigns that resonate with your different audiences across all channels and screens.

Image

Email Management

Make email personal.

Improve your email marketing with personalized and contextually relevant messages. Use the native email capabilities in Adobe Campaign alongside your other marketing channels. With more complete data, you can deliver better email personalization and improve your email automation, deliverability, and reporting.

Image

Powered by Adobe Sensei, Adobe Campaign analyzes and recommends subject lines and predicts open rates based on length, sentiment, and relevancy.

Set up rules to match offers and images recipients based on custom criteria. This helps you scale the offer-matching process and quickly link personalization rules to specific content types.

Use what you know about your customer to determine language preferences. Then adjust or translate email content based on those preferences.

Automate transactional emails like password resets or order confirmations. Or integrate Adobe Campaign with Adobe Analytics to trigger real-time remarketing emails based on individual user actions (and non-actions) on your emails, apps, or websites.

Cross-channel Marketing

Manage multiple data sources, define your audience segments, and plan and execute multi-step, cross-channel campaigns through a drag-and-drop visual workflow interface.

In addition to powerful, out of the box reporting templates, Adobe Campaign lets you create custom reports on a delivery, campaign, user, or segment level. Do descriptive analysis, summarize ROI and CLTV, or export data to Adobe Analytics and other solutions for further data visualization and analysis.

Target and segment your audiences right in Adobe Campaign. Save time by adding your personalization fields for printing, fulfillment, and delivery through your direct mail vendor.

Create a rules-based offer catalog. You can manage offers by weights or priorities and cap how many times customers see a specific offer. Then personalize offers based on criteria like location, customer lifetime value, loyalty status, and more.

Set up preference centers to make adjustments based on your customers’ interests and preferences. This helps you enrich customer profiles and manage contact fatigue.

Use Adobe Campaign to streamline your mobile marketing activities, such as sending mobile-responsive emails, delivering push notifications and text messages, and designing your app to integrate with Campaign using our mobile SDK.

Launch, measure, and automate campaigns across every channel.

Harmonizing all of your marketing channels is not an impossible task. With the help of Adobe Campaign, you can bring customer data from different systems, devices, and channels into a single profile. Then, deliver timely and relevant campaigns that meet your customers in the right places and right ways along their customer journey.

Image

Segmentation and Targeting

Discover and delight your most valuable audiences.

Not all audience segments have the same needs or bring the same value. Adobe Campaign helps you use data to understand your unique customer segments and then craft the best campaigns to make meaningful connections with each one.

Image

Pass data from Campaign to Adobe Analytics, and use Analytics data directly in Campaign. This helps you understand your email in the context of your other digital marketing efforts, identify new and valuable audiences, and trigger messages based on statistically significant interactions.

Use multidimensional targeting to create segments based on virtually any variable in a customer profile. Define and save these audiences in Adobe Campaign for use in multi-step, cross-channel programs or to share with other Adobe Experience Cloud solutions.

Use Adobe Campaign’s flexible data model to enrich your customer profile data and add new attributes or tables. Then, use these customer profiles for more accurate segmentation, personalization, and reporting.

Connect to large databases and CRM systems like Microsoft Dynamics 365. Or create custom data connections to your broader marketing ecosystem, including point of sale systems, e-commerce platforms, and offline programs.

Use data where it resides instead of setting up data migration processes. This way, your data is always up to date for faster campaign execution and is convenient for you to access.

Check out this related content

Let’s talk about what Adobe Campaign can do for your business.

Let’s talk about what Adobe Campaign can do for your business.