超越营销的内容管理。

从营销网站和经过身份验证的客户门户到合作伙伴外网和员工内网,Adobe Experience Manager Sites 是一个能够安全、灵活且敏捷地管理您的所有内容的 CMS。

所有网络资产都位于一个平台上。

跨所有受众和系统的最佳数字体验不应该停留在您的营销网站上。无论您希望触及现有客户、业务合作伙伴还是员工,Adobe Experience Manager Sites 都是您的首选 CMS。

通过构建安全、经过身份验证的网站,让访客轻松访问个性化内容。使用现成的模板和可重复使用的内容块更快地生成内容。通过开箱即用、可用于生产的组件缩短产品上市时间。构建自定义的前端体验,以无外设方式从 Experience Manager 获取内容。通过与 Adobe Analytics、Adobe Target 和灵活 API(可与任何后端应用程序相连)的本地连接,扩展使用 Experience Manager Sites 构建的 Web 门户的功能。

工作原理

构建经过身份验证的网站
Adobe Experience Manager Sites 支持基于表单的现代身份验证机制(如单点登录),可让用户安全地访问个性化内容。

了解详情

连接到任何应用程序
实施合作伙伴和客户可以利用预置插件、API 扩展和支持文档,将 Adobe Experience Manager Sites 与任何第三方应用程序相连。

了解详情

加快内容工作流程
借助拖放式可编辑模板、可用于生产的组件、可重复使用的内容以及可加快开发周期和商业用户工作流程的体验碎片,更快地将内容推向市场。

了解详情

借助云敏捷性加快创新速度 
快速测试、启动和迭代新体验。我们的云原生基础使您能够专注于创新,而不是运营或升级 — 它可以确保您的客户体验始终具有高绩效和可扩展性。

了解详情

我们的 CMS 有何不同之处

Adobe Experience Manager Sites 是唯一使您只需创建内容一次即可将其重复用于任何渠道的 CMS。Experience Manager 将有外设、模板驱动型创作的效率与无外设投放的灵活性相结合,使您能够快速将内容投放到任何屏幕。这种混合方法提供了市场上最具创新性的内容投放功能。借助 Cloud Service,您将获得发展业务并以最高水平的性能和安全性提供相关体验所需的敏捷性和可扩展性。 

“Adobe Experience Manager 提供了我们面向未来所需的功能,并且可用性或客户体验丝毫不打折扣。”

Michael Berg,Citrix 网络产品管理总监

技术公司使用 Adobe Experience Manager 为内部团队和客户提供卓越的数字体验。

Gartner

来源   |   免责声明

与九年 WCM 魔力象限领导者一起提供自定义体验。

Gartner 连续九年将 Adobe 评为网站内容管理领域的领导者。阅读 Gartner 的报告 《2019 年网站内容管理魔力象限》

让我们讨论 Adobe Experience Manager Sites 如何助您的企业一臂之力。

让我们讨论 Adobe Experience Manager Sites 如何助您的企业一臂之力。

Content management beyond marketing.

From marketing sites and authenticated customer portals to partner extranets and employee intranets, Adobe Experience Manager Sites is the one CMS that can manage all your content in a secure, flexible, and agile way.

All of your web properties on one platform.

Across audiences and across systems, the best digital experiences shouldn’t stop at your marketing site. Whether you want to reach existing customers, business partners, or employees, Adobe Experience Manager Sites is your go-to CMS.

Make it easy for visitors to access individualized content by building secure, authenticated websites with Single Sign-On (SSO). Produce content faster with ready-made templates and reusable content blocks. Reduce time to market with out-of-the-box production ready-components. Expand functionality of web portals built using Adobe Experience Manager Sites via native connections to Adobe Analytics, Adobe Target, and out-of-the-box connectors to 3rd party applications.

How it works.

Build Authenticated Websites
Adobe Experience Manager Sites supports form-based, and modern authentication mechanisms such as Single Sign-on to allow users to securely access individualized content.

Learn more

Connect to Any Application
Implementation partners and customers can take advantage of pre-built plug-ins, API extensions, and supporting documentation to connect Adobe Experience Manager Sites with any third-party application.

Learn more

Speed Up Content Workflows
Get content to market faster with intuitive projects, tasks, and workflows in the shared environment in Adobe Experience Manager.

Learn more

Speed Time to Market
Leverage out-of-the-box production-ready components to reduce launch timeline and costs. Our components accelerate upgrades and are backwards compatible.

Learn more

What makes our CMS different.

Adobe Experience Manager Sites is the only CMS that allows you to create content one time, and reuse it over and over again, in any channel. A hybrid CMS, it combines the efficiency of headed, template-driven authoring with the flexibility of headless delivery so you can quickly deliver content to any channel and any device. This hybrid approach provides the most innovative content delivery capabilities in the market. And, with our managed cloud services, you can deliver experiences to your customers with the highest levels of performance and security.

“Adobe Experience Manager provides the capabilities we need as we look to the future, without sacrificing usability or customer experiences.”

Michael Berg, Director of Web Product Management, Citrix

Technology company delivers exceptional digital experiences to internal teams and customers with Adobe Experience Manager.

Gartner

Source   |   Disclaimer

Deliver custom experiences with a nine-year WCM Magic Quadrant Leader.

For the ninth consecutive year, Gartner has named Adobe a Leader in web content management. Read Gartner's 2019 Magic Quadrant for Web Content Management.

Let’s talk about what Adobe Experience Manager Sites can do for your business.

Let’s talk about what Adobe Experience Manager Sites can do for your business.