跨渠道内容:创建一次,精彩无处不在。  

无论客户身在何处或选择何种设备,他们都需要一致的相关体验。借助跨渠道内容,您只需创建一次即可跨网络、移动、应用、物联网、单页应用程序和场内屏幕轻松投放 — 无需开展额外工作。

适合任何渠道的内容。

从智能手机和联网汽车到数字公交车站和交互式零售店,消费者拥有与品牌互动的无尽选择。不仅仅是渠道和设备的数量在增长,而且客户的期望也在增长。他们希望获得量身打造的内容,并且随时随地获得一致的体验。

但是,每个渠道都有其自身的复杂性,并且需要采用不同格式的内容。为了快速投放一致、个性化的跨渠道体验,您需要一种统一的方法。借助可重复使用、与渠道无关的内容,您将拥有以敏捷方式管理这些体验的合适基础。原生个性化工具允许您在整个客户旅程中以高度关联的方式扩展这些体验的投放。

Adobe 可助您一臂之力。

Adobe Experience Manager Sites 可帮助您创建卓越的跨渠道体验,而无需从头开始。借助可重复使用的内容元素,您可以在自有和付费的 Web 资产、电子邮件、社交、移动和物联网应用甚至数字标牌中快速扩展体验。只需更新一次,即可在创纪录的时间内在任何位置更改体验。

作者可以轻松地个性化此跨渠道内容,也可以使用个性化引擎大规模投放高度关联的体验。借助 Experience Manager Sites,营销人员和开发人员可以协作并同时编辑单页应用程序的内容,以便更快地投放丰富的交互式体验。

观看跨渠道内容概述

“Adobe Experience Manager 为我们提供了一个集中化的平台,让我们能够跨所有本地客户接触点提供相关体验。此举使我们的运营效率得到大幅提高。”

Oliver Simmersta,SPAR ICS 企业架构师

跨渠道内容功能

数字标牌

在一个平台上管理从交互式自助终端到数字标牌的所有数字显示。场内数字屏幕可促进客户互动,并为实体场所提供统一的品牌体验。

体验碎片

对内容和布局进行分组,以便创建可以发布到任何屏幕的与渠道无关且可重复使用的碎片,从而确保一致的消息递送和设计,而无需构建多种创意资产。

单页应用编辑

利用同样用于网站的拖放式编辑器构建和管理单页应用 (SPA),并合作处理和编辑基于开放源框架(如 React 和 Angular)构建的内容。

让我们讨论 Adobe Experience Manager Sites 如何助您的企业一臂之力。

让我们讨论 Adobe Experience Manager Sites 如何助您的企业一臂之力。

Cross-channel content: Create once. Delight everywhere.  

Customers want consistent, relevant experiences no matter where they are, or which device they choose. With cross-channel content, you can create once and deliver beautifully across web, mobile, apps, IoT, single-page applications, and in-venue screens — without the extra effort.

Content that’s fit for any channel.

From smart phones and connected cars to digital bus stops and interactive retail stores, consumers have endless choices when it comes to engaging with brands. Not only are the number of channels and devices growing, but so are customer expectations. They want content created just for them, and they want it consistent everywhere they go.

It’s no longer simply making sure you have experiences on every channel. It’s about connecting the experience across all those channels — online and offline — to create a mutually rewarding and personalized experience.

Marketing channels need their own approach, but you’ve got to blend your approaches into a unified strategy. To do this, you need a unified platform to create, manage, and sustain one-to-one relationships. With the right approach, your customers, no matter where they are in their customer journey, will have a seamless experience at any moment along the way.

Adobe can help.

Adobe Experience Manager Sites helps you create exceptional experiences across every channel, without having to start from scratch with every layout. Because the authoring and publishing layers are independent of each other — also known as a decoupled architecture — you can design once and publish everywhere, including to IoT devices and single-page applications.

This also means that marketing and developer authors can collaborate and simultaneously edit content so you can deliver amazing experiences faster. And, with content as a service, you can automatically push content out to any channel, making it easy to be wherever your customers expect you to be. And when that happens, there’s no need for them to go anywhere else.

Watch cross-channel content overview

“Adobe Experience Manager gives us a central platform for delivering digital experiences that are relevant across all local customer touchpoints. This enables us to be much more efficient in our operations.”

Oliver Simmersta, Enterprise Architect, SPAR ICS

Cross-Channel Content Features

Single-page app editing

Edit and manage single-page applications (SPAs) built on open-source frameworks like React and Angular with the same drag-and-drop editor you use for websites.

Content as a service

Let users programmatically access the Experience Manager Sites content repository and get content for delivery to many third-party applications, including mobile apps, IoT apps, smart devices, and in-store screens.

Experience fragments

Group content and layouts to create channel-agnostic, reusable fragments that can publish to any screen, ensuring consistent messaging and design without building multiple creative assets.

Check out this related content

Explore other benefits

Web Content
Management

Personalized
Experiences

Let’s talk about what Adobe Experience Manager Sites can do for your business.

Let’s talk about what Adobe Experience Manager Sites can do for your business.