商务整合

使用开放且广泛的商业 API 框架,跨网络、移动和社交媒体接触点交付和评估品牌化、个性化的购物体验。此外,还可以使用您选择的预构建集成与第三方商务和履行平台相集成,以创造出色的体验。


商务整合至关重要 — 它能帮您减轻工作负担,提高工作效率。

您提供的在线购物体验为品牌知名度、感知度和好感度奠定了基础。与以往相比,当今购物者的需求更多,要求更严。如果您未提供相关的全渠道商务体验,那么您很有可能无法长期留住这些客户。

通过电子商务整合,您可以为购物者提供完全品牌化和全面个性化的跨渠道商务体验,并通过为成功开展整合、加速发展和零售而构建的开放式 API 框架进行管理。通过将商务引擎与体验层面分离,使每个体验都可带来购买力和实现超级个性化。这可以让您为客户创造强大的体验。

由于我们一直致力于帮助您提供出色的电子商务体验,我们正投资于能够为您的未来提供强力支持的技术。单击此处,详细了解我们如何将领先的商务平台 Magento 引入 Adobe Experience Cloud。

了解其工作原理。

了解其工作原理。

每个渠道和设备
设计一种可通过任何设备和任何渠道向客户提供的可购物体验,以便他们能够随时随地进行购物。

富有价值且高效
通过支持新工作流程并利用与第三方商务和履行平台的集成,缩短生产时间并充分利用您的投资。

简单而又直观
通过易于使用的界面节省创建和设计网站的时间,以便快速启动和运行商务体验。

相关和个性化
最佳商务体验一定是个性化的,通过 Experience Manager Sites,您可以快速轻松地为具体目标受众提供量身定制的页面。

详细了解 Adobe Experience Manager 中的电子商务整合。

最大化微服务的价值。

最大化微服务的价值。

在“帮助”部分,了解如何使用微服务和云服务实现体验驱动型商务运营。

阅读更多

了解如何随时随地进行整合。

在“帮助”部分,了解电子商务微服务如何与 Adobe Experience Cloud、Magento、商务工具和 Elastic Path 相集成。

阅读更多

了解如何随时随地进行整合。

查看相关功能

用户生成的内容

使用所有社交分享的网站内容在您的网站上创建不断更新、高质量、值得信赖的用户生成的内容 (UGC)。然后对其进行分类、管理和扩充,以便通过拖放式 UGC 创造引人入胜的体验。

内容即服务

让用户可通过程序化方式访问 Experience Manager Sites 内容存储库,并获得适合投放到许多第三方应用的内容,包括移动应用、物联网应用、智能设备和实体店屏幕。

基于规则的定位

利用基于实时数据(如地理位置数据或访客行为属性)的规则,定位特定的网站访客组。然后,使用立即可用的工具为访客细分提供相关内容,只需少量或无需编码。

让我们讨论 Adobe Experience Manager Sites 如何助您的企业一臂之力。

让我们讨论 Adobe Experience Manager Sites 如何助您的企业一臂之力。

Commerce integration

Deliver and measure branded, personalized shopping experiences across web, mobile, and social touchpoints using an open and extensive commerce API framework. Also integrate with third-party commerce and fulfillment platforms using your choice of prebuilt integrations to create great experiences.


Commerce counts — make yours work harder without the hard work.

The online shopping experience you deliver sets the stage for brand awareness, perception, and favorability. And today’s shoppers have more wants, needs, and demands than ever. If you don’t deliver relevant omnichannel commerce experiences, there’s a good chance you won’t retain those customers for long.

With e-commerce integration, you can connect shoppers to fully branded and fully personalized cross-channel commerce experiences, and manage it all from an open API framework built for integration, acceleration, and retail success. Make every experience shoppable and hyper personalized by separating out the commerce engine from the experience layer. This lets you create powerful experiences for your customers.

And because we’re so committed to helping you provide great e-commerce experiences, we’re investing in the technology that will power your future. Learn more about how we’re bringing leading commerce platform Magento into the Adobe Experience Cloud fold here.

See what makes it work.

See what makes it work.

Every channel and device
Design a shoppable experience available to your customers on any device and through any channel, so they can shop wherever and whenever is most convenient for them.

Valuable and efficient
Cut down on production times and get the most out of your investment by supporting new workflows and taking advantage of third-party commerce and fulfillment platform integrations.

Easy and intuitive
Save time on site creation and design with an easy-to use interface that lets you get your commerce experiences up and running quickly.

Relevant and personalized
The best commerce experiences are personalized, and with Experience Manager Sites, you can tailor your pages to the exact audiences you want — quickly and easily.

Learn more about commerce integration in Adobe Experience Manager.

Maximize your microservices.

Maximize your microservices.

Understand how to enable experience driven commerce with microservices and cloud services.

Read more

Discover how to integrate anytime, anywhere.

Learn how eCommerce microservices integrate with Adobe Experience Cloud, Magento, commerce tools, and Elastic Path in our Help section.

Read more

Discover how to integrate anytime, anywhere.

See related features

User-generated content

Speed up content creation and keep your website fresh by importing user-generated content (UGC) from social media channels. Update UGC manually or create moderation rules to publish an ongoing stream of authentic, high-quality information.

Content as a service

Let users programmatically access the Experience Manager Sites content repository and get content for delivery to many third-party applications, including mobile apps, IoT apps, smart devices, and in-store screens.

Rules-based targeting

Target specific groups of site visitors with rules based on real-time data, like geographic data or visitor behavior attributes. Then deliver relevant content to visitor segments using out-of-the-box tools, requiring little or no coding.

Let’s talk about what Adobe Experience Manager Sites can do for your business.

Let’s talk about what Adobe Experience Manager Sites can do for your business.