内容和媒体推荐

根据其他人所查看的内容以及流行趋势为订阅者推荐内容,以便为访客提供互动体验并延长他们在您网站上所花的时间。


前瞻性地满足客户的需求。

考虑到数不尽的数据点、存在冲突的行为以及跨平台交互,无论是匿名用户还是熟悉的客户,有时候很难为其提供恰当好处的体验。最终结果往往是提供的并非最优客户体验,影响所采取的行动,进而影响转化率。前瞻性地了解用户的需求之后,您可以展示出您已同步做好全方位准备,这正是用户所期待的品牌体验。

Adobe Target 中的内容和媒体推荐引擎同样可以为您提供产品推荐,让您实现相同级别的控制。制定规则修改我们已经很强大的算法,以指导它们如何工作,甚至可在特殊促销时覆盖它们。运行测试以了解哪些工作最适合您的客户。

然后,控制输出。与网站不匹配的不适合的推荐模板不复存在。利用 Adobe Target,您可以自定义推荐,从而使其完美地匹配任何渠道中的任何体验。与此同时,您还可以实时进行更改。产品推荐让交叉销售和追加销售变得轻而易举。

利用 Adobe Target 中的内容和媒体推荐,您可以深入分析其他人的行为、正经历的事情、购买的产品以及趋势等等。这使得您可以轻松提供相关内容,以保持访客的参与度,提高网站的查看量并延长访客与您品牌的交互时间。

了解其工作原理。

智能算法
此处没有黑盒。使用可通过强大的业务规则完整访问以进行修改的 AI 驱动算法,跨屏幕交叉销售和追加销售推荐产品。Adobe Sensei 提供全部技术支持。

营销人员控制
通过直观的界面宣传、降级、加重和筛选推荐产品。无需 IT 人员的协助便可完成。

内置 A/B 测试
持续监控推荐结果。在报告界面查看访问次数、点击率、购买情况,包括转化率提升数据。

适合品牌的设计
无论推荐显示在何处,您均可使用自定义模板对其进行调整,以保持与品牌外观和风格的一致性。

灵活地编目
将海量产品、文章、视频等导入可扩展、可搜索的目录索引。

详细了解 Adobe Target 中的内容和媒体推荐。

了解自动化和推荐。

观看此视频,实现自动化与控制的恰当平衡,为客户提供最佳体验。

立即观看

深入了解推荐。

下载此白皮书,了解 Adobe Target 如何帮助您轻松自动化整个推荐流程,从而使您的企业可以在大规模提供相关体验的同时轻松监控效果。

阅读更多内容

查看相关功能

产品推荐

使用强大的 AI 驱动算法和灵活的设计框架,在客户旅程中自动宣传、加重和筛选产品推荐,所有这一切均可通过一个直观的界面实现,无需 IT 人员的帮助。

个性化搜索

完全访问并控制您的搜索结果。指定要显示哪些结果、何时显示这些结果以及如何放置。选择为哪些数据编制索引,各索引如何权重,以及如何基于您最关心的指标优化搜索结果。

互连设备优化

每天都有越来越多的设备、产品和客户体验走向智能并且支持互联网。如果您的产品已连接到互联网,那么我们可以帮助您测试和个性化其客户体验。

让我们讨论 Adobe Target 如何助您的企业一臂之力。

让我们讨论 Adobe Target 如何助您的企业一臂之力。

Content and media recommendations

Recommend content for your subscribers based on what others are viewing and what’s trending to provide an engaging experience for your visitors and lengthen their time spent on your site.


Deliver what they want before they know they want it.

Whether it’s an anonymous user or someone who looks familiar, sometimes it’s hard to deliver spot-on experiences given the endless data points, conflicting behaviors, and cross-platform engagement. The end result is, often, less than optimal customer experiences that impact actions taken and, ultimately, conversions. But by getting ahead of users’ expressed wants and needs, you can show that you’re completely in-step — and exactly the brand experience they’re looking for.

The content and media recommendation engine in Adobe Target is the same that powers our product recommendations, so you have the same level of control. Make rules to modify our already-powerful algorithms to guide how they work or even override them for special promotions. Run tests to see which work best for your customers.

Then, take control of the output. No more awkward recommendation templates that don’t match your site. With Adobe Target, you can customize your recommendations so they match any experience in any channel perfectly. And you can change them in real-time. With product recommendations, cross-selling and upselling are a breeze.

With content and media recommendations in Adobe Target, you can tap into what others are doing, experiencing, and consuming, plus what’s trending and more. This makes it easy to offer relevant content, which keeps your visitors more engaged and leads to more views and more time spent with your brand.

See what makes it work.

Intelligent algorithms
No black box here. Use powerful AI-driven algorithms — to which you have complete access to modify with robust business rules —  to cross-sell and upsell recommendations across screens. All powered by Adobe Sensei.

Marketer control
Promote, demote, weight, and filter recommendations from an intuitive interface. And you can do it without help from IT.

Built-in A/B testing
Continually monitor recommendation results. View visits, clicks, and purchases with conversion lift data through the reporting interface.

Design that fits your brand
Wherever recommendations appear, you can use customizable templates to align them with your brand’s look and feel.

Flexible catalog
Import millions of articles, videos, and more into a scalable, searchable catalog index.

Learn more about content and media recommendations in Adobe Target.

Learn about automation and recommendations.

Watch this video to find the right balance of automation and control to deliver the best experiences to your customers.

Watch now

Dig into recommendations.

Download this white paper to discover how Adobe Target makes it easy to automate the entire recommendations process, enabling your business to deliver relevance at scale while easily monitoring performance.

Read more

See related features

Product recommendations

Use powerful AI-driven algorithms and a flexible design framework to automatically to promote, weight, and filter product recommendations throughout the customer journey, all from an intuitive interface without help from IT.

Automated offers

Automate large-scale testing and experimentation with multiple machine-learning methods, powered by Adobe Sensei, to identify the best-performing offer for each visitor.

Connected device optimization

Every day, more devices, products, and customer experiences are becoming smart and internet enabled. If your product is connected to the internet, we can help you test and personalize its experience for your customers.

Let’s talk about what Adobe Target can do for your business.

Let’s talk about what Adobe Target can do for your business.