一键个性化

深入了解功能强大的 AI — 一键启动测试和个性化,以找到适合每一位访客的最佳体验。


只需点击一下即可开启美妙之旅。

即使是最精通优化的品牌和企业,大规模测试和个性化也充满着挑战。而其中的顾虑还只是针对促销或其他内容。当您开始添加布局和导航,并为数千或数百万客户开启完整客户之旅时,整个想法似乎几乎不可能实现。

但是,借助 Adobe Target 中的一键个性化,不仅可将不可能变为可能,而且很容易实现。Target 可简化整个个性化体验。凭借我们的人工智能和机器学习框架 — Adobe Sensei — 的强大功能,Target 采用超越简单内容的个性化方式,使您能够为每位客户提供优化的独特体验 — 布局、导航、内容等所有方面,只需点击一下即可完成操作。

并且,这不仅限于单页应用。使用 Adobe Target 创建基于增强型客户档案的个性化旅程,以便每次都能创造最终的一对一客户体验,并借以提高有意义、可衡量的投资回报率。

了解其工作原理。

个性化洞察
利用我们的“重要属性”报告,更深入地了解个性化的工作原理。它可以为您提供一份驱动自动化个性化决策的最具影响力的档案属性列表。了解哪些特性或客户数据对于提高投资回报率最重要,以此制定出更好的决策。

自动化细分创建
每一位访客都是独一无二的,他们不会始终属于预定义的细分或角色。利用由 Adobe Sensei 提供支持的自动细分功能,了解哪些档案属性可以真正地驱动您获得促销和体验的成功。了解如何组合多个属性,以创建全新的细分。

直观、行业领先的 AI
借助由 Adobe Sensei 提供支持的 AI 集成,每次都能为每一位访客识别并提供最佳体验 — 而不只是内容。

自动定位
借助此项高级功能,您可利用先进的机器学习和营销人员定义的高绩效接触点,根据客户档案和行为来提供相关体验。

版本和组合
个性化不应该是单一的个性化。Target 为每一位访客提供匹配的促销版本,它将创意、促销、结构变更、导航、消息等内容组合在一起,旨在满足每位客户的期望。

详细了解 Adobe Target 中的一键个性化。

了解个性化的强大功能。

在 Adobe 博客中,了解行业领导者如何抓住个性化的演变机遇以及如何改变品牌与客户的互动方式。

了解详情

创造多样化的体验。

在我们的信息图中,详细了解如何使用由 Adobe Sensei 提供支持的功能来创造个性化
体验。

阅读更多

查看相关功能

基于规则的个性化

根据浏览器或设备类型、品牌亲和力、是新访客还是回访者或者您可以任意使用的任何现有档案数据,定制体验。创建您自己的规则,以驱动不同接触点中的个性化。

自动化促销

自动化由 Adobe Sensei 多种机器学习方法提供支持的大规模测试和试验,以确定最适合每一位访客的促销信息。

网站优化

快速获得并启用最佳促销信息和布局组合,以帮助客户前行和转化。

让我们讨论 Adobe Target 如何助您的企业一臂之力。

让我们讨论 Adobe Target 如何助您的企业一臂之力。

One-click personalization

Tap into powerful AI — using one click to activate testing and personalization — to find the  best-performing experience for each visitor.


Launch epic journeys with a single click.

Testing and personalization at scale can be a challenge for even the most optimization-savvy brands and businesses. And that’s only worrying about offers or other content. When you start adding in layouts and navigation and whole customer journeys — all for thousands or millions of customers — and the whole idea seems nearly impossible.

But with one-click personalization in Adobe Target, the impossible is not only possible but easy. Target streamlines and simplifies the entire personalization experience. Drawing on the power of Adobe Sensei, our artificial intelligence and machine learning framework, Target takes personalization way beyond simple content and makes it possible for you to deliver an optimized, unique experience — layout, navigation, content, all of it — to every customer with a single click.

And it doesn’t stop with single pages. Use Adobe Target to create personalize journeys based on progressive customer profiles to create the ultimate one-to-one customer experiences every time — and drive meaningful, measurable ROI as a result.

See what makes it work.

Intuitive, industry-leading AI
With AI integration, powered by Adobe Sensei, identify and deliver the best-performing experiences — not just content — for every visitor, every time.

Personalization insights report
Gain insight into how your personalization works with our personalization insights reports. It gives you a list of the 100 most influential profile attributes to choose from and create an automated segment. All this gives you the ability to make better decisions about what to personalize, what features to combine, and why one experience works better than another.

Auto-Target
With this premium feature, tap into advanced machine learning and high-performing, marketer-defined touchpoints to serve experiences based on customer profiles and behaviors.

Variations and combinations
Personalization shouldn’t be one dimensional. Target matches offer variations to each visitor, combining creative, offers, structural changes, navigation, messages, and more for an experience that meets every customer expectation.

Learn more about one-click personalization in Adobe Target.

Discover the power of personalization.

Learn how industry leaders grapple with the evolution of personalization and how it can change the way your brand interacts with customers in our Adobe blog.

Learn more

Diverse experience creation.

Discover more in our infographic about how you can create personalized
experiences with features powered by Adobe Sensei.

Read more

See related features

Rules-based personalization

Tailor experiences based on browser or device type, brand affinity, whether visitors are new or returning, or any existing profile data you have at your disposal. Build your own rules to drive personalization across different touchpoints.

Automated offers

Automate large-scale testing and experimentation with multiple machine-learning methods, powered by Adobe Sensei, to identify the best-performing offer for each visitor.

Website optimization

Quickly understand and activate the best combinations of offers and layouts to help your customers progress and convert.

Let’s talk about what Adobe Target can do for your business.

Let’s talk about what Adobe Target can do for your business.