VOID WHERE PROHIBITED OR RESTRICTED BY LAW. Eligible customers may purchase an Adobe Creative Cloud membership to Photoshop™ and Adobe® Photoshop Lightroom for desktop and mobile bundled together for a reduced price. Offer valid for purchases of an annual plan, which requires a 12-month contract. This offer is only available to customers who purchase directly from the Adobe Store or by calling a regional Adobe Call Center. Residents of embargoed countries are not eligible. This offer is limited to one (1) purchase per customer. Offer is subject to U.S. export control laws and laws where the recipient resides. Offer may not be assigned, exchanged, sold, transferred, or combined with any other discount or offer, or redeemed for cash or other goods and services. Offer is valid until 30 June, 2014, and can be changed without notice.
We’d hate to see you go, but if you cancel within the first 30 days, we’ll give you a full refund. If you want to cancel your one-year commitment after that, you’ll be billed 50% of your remaining contract obligation. You can also opt out of the auto-renewal plan at any time to stop future automatic renewals. To cancel your commitment or to opt-out of the auto-renewal plan, just call Customer Support.