Service begins as soon as your payment is processed. You'll be charged the annual rate stated at the time of purchase as one lump sum, plus applicable taxes. Your contract will renew automatically, on your annual renewal date, until you cancel. Renewal rates are subject to change, but we'll always notify you beforehand. If you cancel within 14 days of your order, you'll be fully refunded. Should you cancel after 14 days, your payment is non-refundable and your service will continue until the end of your contracted term. Cancellations can be made any time by visiting your Manage Account page or by contacting Customer Support.
Adobe, the Adobe logo, Creative Cloud, the Creative Cloud logo, Illustrator and Photoshop are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Adobe in the United States and/or other countries. All other trademarks are property of their respective owners.