交付可媲美游戏机的游戏

Stage 3D
Stage 3D
为浏览器、iOS 和 Android™ 构建令人震撼、运行速度超快且具有电影级效果的 2D 和 3D 游戏。使用速度发挥到极致的 GPU 渲染,从而充分发挥 OpenGL 和 DirectX 显卡的强大性能。
并发性
并发性
使用 ActionScript® Worker 和共享的 ByteArray 支持,创建高性能、响应更灵敏的游戏和内容。通过将任务分载到并发运行的后台工作线程来共享内存并利用机器资源(仅限 AIR 桌面应用程序)。
可扩展性
可扩展性
为开发人员提供使用 AIR 本机扩展调用其特定于平台的本机代码的功能。通过 Adobe Game Developer Tools 免费获取一系列本机库,以进一步支持开发人员。

 

创造令人赞叹的媒体

高清品质的视频
高清品质的视频
使用行业标准级编解码器(如 H.264、AAC 和 MP3)播放高品质的高清视频。使用可以扩展到所有平台的 GPU 硬件优化和的芯片组,提供一流的视频性能。
高品质的服务
高品质的服务
利用经优化的自适应比特率视频流媒体以及丰富的功能吸引观看者。对流媒体标准(如 HDS 和 RTMP)的支持以及渐进式视频使您可以跨各种网络和 CDN 配置高效且灵活地交付视频内容。
内容保护
内容保护
使用 Adobe Access 交付受保护的优质视频内容,该软件支持各种业务模型,包括视频点播、现场直播、高清内容租赁、订阅和电子销售。

 

开发高性能应用程序

经优化的内容
经优化的内容
通过使用 LZMA 压缩 API、垃圾收集 API、针对 Stage 3D 的纹理压缩支持等,交付高性能应用程序。
增强渲染
增强渲染
探索 Adobe 高性能 2D/3D GPU 硬件加速图形渲染的新架构,该架构为应用程序高级渲染提供了低级 Stage3D API。
高级位图控制
高级位图控制
使用增强的高分辨率位图支持、位图缓存和异步位图解码,交付更流畅的动画和交互性。

Deliver console-quality games

Stage 3D
Stage 3D
Build stunning, blazing-fast cinematic 2D and 3D games for the browser, iOS, and Android™. Use fully accelerated GPU rendering, which leverages the power of OpenGL and DirectX graphics.
Concurrency
Concurrency
Create high-performance, more responsive games and content using ActionScript® workers and shared ByteArray support. Share memory and leverage machine resources by offloading tasks to background workers that run concurrently (AIR desktop apps only).
Extensibility
Extensibility
Give developers the ability to call into their native, platform-specific code using AIR native extensions. Free sets of native libraries are available through the Adobe Game Developer Tools to further empower developers.

 

Produce stunning media

 

HD-quality video
HD-quality video
Play high-quality HD video with industry-standard codecs such as H.264, AAC, and MP3. Use GPU hardware optimization and chipsets that scale across all platforms to provide best-in-class video performance.
High quality of service
High quality of service
Engage viewers with optimized and adaptive bitrate video streaming as well as an extensive feature set. Support for streaming standards such as HDS, RTMP, and progressive video allows video content to be delivered efficiently and flexibly across various network and CDN configurations.
Content protection
Content protection
Deliver protected premium video content using Adobe Access, which supports a wide range of business models, including video on demand, live broadcast, HD rental, subscription, and electronic sell-through.

 

Develop high-performance apps

 

Optimized content
Optimized content
Deliver high-performance apps through the use of LZMA compression APIs, a garbage collection API, texture compression support for Stage 3D, and more.
Enhanced rendering
Enhanced rendering
Explore a new architecture for high-performance 2D/3D GPU hardware accelerated graphics rendering by Adobe, which provides low-level Stage3D APIs for advanced rendering in apps.
Advanced bitmap control
Advanced bitmap control
Deliver smoother animations and interactivity using enhanced high-resolution bitmap support, bitmap caching, and asynchronous bitmap decoding.