虚拟现实主体
想象一下将学习艺术和历史的学生送到卢浮宫进行虚拟实地考察,或模拟高风险的紧急情况来培训您的第一响应团队。设计可通过流行的 VR 头盔(例如 Google Cardboard、Samsung Gear VR 等)提供的沉浸式学习体验以复制现实生活中的场景。借助 Adobe Captivate 2019 版,使用 360° 媒体资源创作基于虚拟现实的学习场景。添加信息热点、测验和知识检验模块等交互式元素,提高学员的参与度和记忆力。
利用虚拟现实的沉浸式学习体验

学员可以使用 VR 头盔在虚拟现实中体验沉浸式学习情景,让注意力变得持久。现在,Adobe Captivate 让您能够导入 360° 媒体资源,添加热点、测验和其它交互式元素,用几乎真实的场景吸引您的学员参与其中。实现各种学习用例,例如“角色扮演”、“虚拟浏览”、“危机管理”、“安全演习”等。

推荐最佳实践,以获得最佳 VR 学习体验
推荐 VR 设备,以进行内容播放:
Google Day dream
Samsung Gear VR (2017)
推荐操作系统和浏览器兼容性:
运行 Safari 11.1 和更高版本的 iOS 11 及更高版本的系统。
运行 Google Chrome 67 和更高版本的 Android 6.0 及更高版本

当 VR 内容在其他设备和浏览器组合中运行时,我们推荐使用上述版本,以获得最佳学员体验。

360⁰ 学习体验

利用 360° 图像和视频增强学习环境,并将其转换为具有可自定义叠加项目(如信息简介、音频内容和测验)的交互式远程学习内容。让学员探索他们周围的事物,在环境中积极互动,加强记忆。实现复杂的学习用例,如合规协议的实际运用、虚拟演练、逼真的产品演示等。
实时设备预览
精确地看到远程学习内容在学员 VR 设备上的播放情形。使用 Adobe Captivate 中的实时预览功能可生成 QR 码,您可以使用移动设备扫描该码,在您的设备浏览器上实时镜像该项目。在完成初始连接后,只要 Adobe Captivate 会话处于活动状态,您可以保持预览您在项目中的所有工作。

Virtual Reality Hero
Imagine if you could send your students of art and history on a virtual field trip to The Louvre or simulate high-risk emergency situations to train your first-responder teams. Design immersive learning experiences that can be delivered via popular VR headsets (e.g. Google Cardboard, Samsung Gear VR, etc.) to replicate real-life scenarios. With the 2019 release of Adobe Captivate author virtual reality-based learning scenarios using 360° media assets. Add interactive elements such as information hotspots, quizzes and knowledge check modules to enhance learner engagement and retention.
 
Immersive learning with VR experiences

Battle shrinking attention spans with immersive learning scenarios that your learners can experience in Virtual Reality using VR headsets. Now Adobe Captivate makes it possible for you to import 360° media assets and add hotspots, quizzes and other interactive elements to engage your learners with near real-life scenarios. Achieve learning use cases such as – “be in the shoes of”, “virtual tours”, “crises management”, “safety drills” and more.

Recommended best practices for an optimum VR learning experience 
 
Recommended VR devices for content playback: 
Google Day dream
Samsung Gear VR (2017)
 
Recommended OS & Browser compatibility:
iOS 11 & later running Safari 11.1 & later.
Android 6.0 & later running Google Chrome 67 & later

While VR content will work on other device and browser combinations, we recommend the above for the best learner experience.

360⁰ learning experiences

Augment the learning landscape with 360° images and videos and convert them into interactive eLearning content with customizable overlay items such as information blurbs, audio content & quizzes. Make learners explore their surroundings and actively engage with the environment to enhance retention. Achieve complex learning use cases such as compliance protocols in action, virtual walkthroughs, realistic product demos and more.
Live device preview
 
See exactly how your eLearning content will play out on your learners’ VR devices. Use the live preview feature in Adobe Captivate to generate a QR code that you can scan using a mobile device and mirror the project real-time on your device browser. Once the initial connection is done, you can keep previewing all your work across projects as long as the Adobe Captivate session is active.
 

Try out the new virtual reality features
 
No credit card required.

Also use Adobe Captivate for: