Adobe Creative Cloud
 

Adobe Photoshop

 
The world’s best imaging and graphic design software is at the core of just about every creative project, from photo editing and compositing to digital painting, animation, and graphic design.

Key Features

Easily Edit your photos anyhwere with the all-new Lightroom
  • Create incredible photos on your mobile devices, the web, and your desktop with powerful editing features in a easy-to-use interface.
  • Your photos and edits are securely backed up to the cloud, and organization and search are a snap.
  • Share and showcase your favorite photos in fun ways.

Frequently asked questions

What is Lightroom?
Lightroom is a new photography service by Adobe that includes desktop, mobile, and web apps. Lightroom automatically backs up all your photographs to the cloud and lets you access and work with your photos from any desktop or mobile device.Lightroom provides you the editing power of Lightroom Classic and Adobe Camera Raw in one easy-to-use package. In Lightroom, you experience seamless workflows across devices. The editing and organization tools it offers are similar to the ones you already use on your mobile, desktop, and on the web.
 
How is Lightroom different from Lightroom Classic?
  • Lightroom on Mac and Windows share a similar and consistent experience with other Lightroom apps on mobile and web. 
  • Lightroom uploads all your full resolution original photos to the cloud. This means that all your photos are safely backed up. It also means that Lightroom can do various things that Lightroom Classic can't. For example, you can use Lightroom to access all your photos on multiple computers such as a laptop and a desktop, or a home computer, and a work computer.
  • Lightroom also provides features that are based in the cloud, such as the ability to search for photos based on what's in the photo — without having to add any keywords manually. For example, you can search for 'dog' to find photos of dogs in Lightroom without having to manually assign the keyword 'dog' to any photos.

 

What is the difference between the annual and month-to-month plan?
The annual plan requires a one-year commitment and is our best value. It comes with a 14-day money back guarantee. If you cancel after that, you’ll be charged a 50% fee for the remaining months. The month-to-month plan gives you the flexibility to stop and restart your subscription without a cancellation fee.
 
Are the applications installed on my computer or are they cloud based?
Your Creative Cloud desktop applications - such as Photoshop - are installed locally on your computer. You don't need an ongoing Internet connection to use them. You only need to connect to the Internet once every 99 days to validate your membership.
 
Can I use the software on one more computer?
Yes, you can install and run Creative Cloud desktop apps on two computers,
such a home and work computer (Mac, PC or one of each)

Subscription and cancellation terms

Service begins as soon as your payment is processed. You'll be charged the annual rate stated at the time of purchase as one lump sum, plus applicable taxes. Your contract will renew automatically, on your annual renewal date, until you cancel. Renewal rates are subject to change, but we'll always notify you beforehand. If you cancel within 14 days of your order, you'll be fully refunded. Should you cancel after 14 days, your payment is non-refundable and your service will continue until the end of your contracted term. Cancellations can be made any time by visiting your Manage Account page or by contacting Customer Support.

Adobe, the Adobe logo, Creative Cloud, the Creative Cloud logo, Illustrator, and Photoshop are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Adobe in the United States and/or other countries. All other trademarks are property of their respective owners.