This is a friendly reminder that your Adobe software is not genuine.
We want to make sure you have time to understand and resolve this issue before Adobe will
disable your non-genuine software. Once your software has been disabled, it will automatically
close if launched.
If you have any questions, Adobe Genuine Customer Support is here to help.