Download disclaimer
By downloading an image, you agree that the materials provided at this website are for use solely by the news media in articles or other news reports and for events and functions where an Adobe leader has an official role. You may not use the Adobe trademarks in any way as an endorsement or sponsorship of your publication, organisation or event by Adobe. You do not obtain any ownership right, title or other interest in Adobe trademarks or copyrights by downloading, copying or otherwise using these materials.


To download, please click a name below.  Once you have opened the new page, save the image to your computer.

Dr Charles M. Geschke
Chairman of the Board
Dr John E. Warnock
Chairman of the Board
Shantanu Narayen
President and Chief Executive Officer
John Murphy
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Scott Belsky
Chief Product Officer and Executive Vice President, Creative Cloud
Dana Rao
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary


Bryan Lamkin
Executive Vice President and General Manager, Digital Media
Ann Lewnes
Executive Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
Donna Morris
Chief Human Resources Officer & Executive Vice President, Employee Experience
Abhay Parasnis
Executive Vice President and Chief Technology Officer
Matt Thompson
Executive Vice President, Worldwide Field Operations
Gloria Chen
Senior Vice President, Strategy and Growth