Création gratuite de faire-parts de mariage

Créez un magnifique modèle d’invitations de mariage avec Adobe Express pour marquer une journée inoubliable et des vœux éternels. Aucune expérience n’est nécessaire.

Créer maintenant

A green and black invitation Description automatically generated
Invitations de mariage
Blank Template
Icon: blank
Créer sans modèle
5:7
Tasks
invitation
Topics
reception
Mini
Yes

Template IDs

(To pull in manually curated templates if needed)

Orientation


(Horizontal/Vertical)

Horizontal

Width


(Full, Std, sixcols)

Full

Limit


(number of templates to load each pagination. Min. 5)

23

Sort

Most Viewed

Rare & Original

Newest to Oldest

Oldest to Newest

Newest to Oldest
Locales
FR or EN

Animated

(true, false, all) true or false will limit to animated only or static only.

all

Premium


(true, false, all) true or false will limit to premium only or free only.

false

La création des faire-parts de mariage devient simplissime.

Créez une invitation de mariage que vos invités seront ravis de recevoir. De rustique à minimal, Adobe Express propose des milliers de modèles époustouflants pour faciliter vos premiers efforts. Créez des faire-parts qui donneront le ton d’une journée magnifique grâce à des milliers de polices, aux combinaisons de couleurs et bien d’autres composants.

Blank Template
Icon: blank
Créer sans modèle
5:7
Tasks
invitation
Topics
Q
reception

Template IDs

(To pull in manually curated templates if needed)

Orientation


(Horizontal/Vertical)

Vertical

Width


(Full, Std, sixcols)

sixcols

Limit


(number of templates to load each pagination. Min. 5)

23

Sort

Most Viewed

Rare & Original

Newest to Oldest

Oldest to Newest

Newest to Oldest
Locales
FR or EN

Animated

(true, false, all) true or false will limit to animated only or static only.

all

Premium


(true, false, all) true or false will limit to premium only or free only.

false

Comment créer une invitation de mariage.

Créez des invitations de mariage avec une totale personnalisation.

Pour organiser un mariage, les ressources les plus utiles sont celles qui vous apportent des choix passionnants sans frais ni stress supplémentaire. Adobe Express vous permet de créer des invitations de mariage qui enthousiasmeront les invités et démarreront la fête en toute simplicité. Embellissez la conception de votre invitation avec de magnifiques recommandations de polices Adobe, des graphiques et bien plus encore. Nos outils faciles à utiliser vous font gagner du temps et des efforts, réduisent le stress et vous laissent profiter du processus d’organisation Et en plus, l’utilisation d’Adobe Express est totalement gratuite.

A screenshot of a computer Description automatically generated
A screenshot of a computer Description automatically generated

Choisissez vos photos pour raconter votre histoire.

Célébrez votre amour avec aisance grâce à notre vaste collection de modèles prêts à l’emploi et à notre éditeur en ligne tout-en-un. Téléchargez votre photo préférée et placez-la pour remplir tout l’espace central. Ajoutez les détails de l’événement tels que les noms des mariés, l’heure, la date et d’autres informations. Avec les outils de retouche photo Adobe Express, vous pouvez ajuster le contraste, ajouter des images, supprimer l’arrière-plan des sujets, etc. et obtenir la photo parfaite qui exprimera votre histoire d’amour avec les bonnes émotions.

Laissez passer vos sentiments pour exprimer votre vision romantique.

Créez tous les types d’invitations de mariage dont vous rêvez. Avec Adobe Express, vous n’aurez aucune difficulté à créer un design rustique et romantique ou minimaliste et moderne. Restez libre et créatif, vous pouvez rapidement et facilement concrétiser vos idées sans aucune compétence préalable en conception ou en édition. Parcourez les magnifiques arrière-plans et images Adobe Stock gratuites et choisissez celles qui correspondent le mieux à votre vision de cette journée unique.

Annoncez ce tournant de votre vie avec de superbes designs d’invitations de mariage.

Vous êtes évidemment la première étape de la création des invitations de mariage. Que vous soyez débutant ou déjà graphiste, l’éditeur en ligne tout-en-un Adobe Express vous aidera à accélérer votre processus de création. Grâce à notre vaste collection de modèles de faire-parts et à nos recommandations de polices de caractères, vous n’aurez aucun mal à créer votre propre invitation en un rien de temps. Si vous avez besoin d’un autre regard sur votre projet, n’hésitez pas à envoyer un lien de partage à vos proches. Ils pourront simultanément laisser des commentaires ou co-éditer votre projet.

Créez facilement avec le Créateur d'invitations de mariage d'Adobe Express.

Démarrez bien votre projet grâce à notre superbe collection de modèles de faire-parts et choisissez celui qui vous inspire. Choisissez le minimalisme ou ajoutez à votre invitation autant de détails que vous le souhaitez. Adobe Express vous donne tous les choix imaginables, des milliers d’éléments graphiques libres de droits, incluant des icônes, des graphiques, des formes et des bordures accessibles par simple glisser-déposer. Si vous ajoutez des photos, nos outils de retouche photo simples vous permettent d’éclaircir les images, de renforcer les contrastes ou d’ajouter des effets de filtre pour créer l’ambiance que vous aimez. La création d’une invitation de mariage du début à la fin n’a jamais été aussi simple avec Adobe Express. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin, c’est une idée de départ.

Questions fréquemment posées.

Puis-je envoyer mes invitations de mon mariage par courrier électronique ?
Oui, il est facile de télécharger vos modèles à partir d’Adobe Express et d’envoyer des invitations par courrier électronique à vos invités. Si vous avez plusieurs pages, téléchargez chaque page individuellement. Insérez les images de manière séquentielle dans votre message électronique et le tour est joué. Vous pouvez aussi télécharger le modèle au format PDF pour le distribuer facilement.
Quel papier dois-je utiliser pour les invitations de mariage ?
Optez pour un support un peu luxueux avec un papier cartonné de 240 à 350 g/m2 en ivoire ou en crème. Faites une distinction entre l’invitation officielle et les informations complémentaires en préférant un papier vélin ou un papier glassine de grammage plus léger pour les encarts supplémentaires. Demandez toujours des échantillons à imprimer avant de prendre votre décision finale.
Quels détails dois-je inclure sur l’invitation de mariage ?

L’invitation doit au minimum comporter les éléments suivants :

  • les noms des hôtes du mariage
  • une phrase pour exprimer l’invitation
  • les noms des mariés
  • la date, l’heure et le lieu
  • les instructions pour accepter l’invitation
Puis-je créer mon propre modèle d’invitations de mariage ?
Tout projet nouveau ou existant peut être transformé en modèle partageable. Pour transformer votre invitation de mariage en modèle, cliquez sur le menu à trois points situé à gauche du bouton Télécharger et suivez les étapes pour convertir votre projet en modèle.
Puis-je obtenir Adobe Express gratuitement ? Si oui, quelles sont les fonctionnalités incluses ?
Oui, Adobe Express propose un forfait gratuit qui comprend des fonctionnalités de base telles que des outils de retouche photo et des effets, ainsi que des milliers de modèles gratuits. En savoir plus sur nos forfaits et tarifs.

Free wedding reception invitation maker.

Create a beautiful wedding reception invitation design that marks the celebration of forever with Adobe Express. No experience required.

Create now

Free wedding reception invitation maker.

Create a beautiful wedding reception invitation design that marks the celebration of forever vows with Adobe Express. No experience required.

Create now

Wedding reception invitation design made easy.

Create a wedding reception invitation that your guests will be delighted to receive. From rustic to minimal, Adobe Express offers tons of stunning templates to get you started. Make wedding reception invitation cards that set the tone for a beautiful wedding day with thousands of gorgeous fonts, color schemes, and so much more at your fingertips.

Blank Template
Icon: blank
Start from scratch
5:7
Tasks
invitation
Topics
wedding AND reception

Template IDs

(To pull in manually curated templates if needed)

Orientation


(Horizontal/Vertical)

Vertical

Width


(Full, Std, sixcols)

sixcols

Limit


(number of templates to load each pagination. Min. 5)

23

Sort

Most Viewed

Rare & Original

Newest to Oldest

Oldest to Newest

Most Viewed
Locales
EN

Animated

(true, false, all) true or false will limit to animated only or static only.

all

Premium


(true, false, all) true or false will limit to premium only or free only.

false

How to create a wedding reception invitation card.

Make bespoke wedding reception invitation designs.

When you’re putting a wedding together, the most useful resources are the ones that give you choices without adding any cost or stress. Adobe Express lets you create wedding invitations that excite attendees and kick off the celebrations in a simple and easy way. Embellish your wedding reception invitation design with gorgeous Adobe Font recommendations, graphics, and so much more. Our easy-to-use tools save you time and effort so you can stress less and enjoy the day. Best of all, Adobe Express is completely free to use.

Use photos to tell your story.

Celebrate your love effortlessly with our wide collection of ready-made templates and all-in-one online editor. Upload your favorite photo and use it to fill up the entire space as the focal point, then layer on the event details like the newlywed’s name, time, date, and so much more. Play around with built-in photo editing tools in Adobe Express to increase contrast, add images, remove the background from subjects, and more for the perfect shot that best represents your love story.

Bring your romantic vision to life.

Make any kind of wedding reception invitation design you dream of. With Adobe Express at your side, it’s simple to make something that’s rustic and romantic or minimal and modern. Whatever it is you imagine, you can quickly and easily bring it to life without any prior design or editing skills. Browse through tons of beautiful backgrounds and free Adobe Stock images to choose from that best match the vision you’re going for on your wedding day.

Tie the knot with stunning wedding reception invitation designs.

Captivating wedding reception invitation designs start with you. Whether you’re just starting out or already a graphic designer, Adobe Express all-in-one online editor helps you fast track your design process. With our wide collection of wedding reception invitation template designs and curated font recommendations, it’s a walk in the park to make your very own in no time. If you need a second pair of eyes on your design, feel free to send a share link to others so they can leave comments or co-edit your project at the same time.

Create easier with the Adobe Express wedding reception invitation maker.

Get a strong start on your project with our stunning collection of wedding reception invitation design templates and choose one that inspires you. Make your wedding reception invitation as detailed or as minimal as you like with thousands of royalty-free design assets like icons, graphics, shapes, and borders you can drag and drop onto your project. If you're adding photos, play around with our easy photo editing tools to brighten images or add filter effects to switch up the mood. Making a wedding reception invitation from start to finish couldn't get easier with Adobe Express. All you need is an idea to get started.

Frequently asked questions.

Can I send my wedding reception invitations via email?
Yes, it's easy to download your designs from Adobe Express and email invitations to your guests. If you have a couple of pages, download each page individually. Insert the images sequentially into your email message and you're good to go. Alternatively, download the design as a PDF file for easy distribution.
What paper should I use for my wedding reception invitations?
Go for something a little luxe and choose a card stock between 240gsm and 350gsm in ivory or cream. Make a distinction between the formal invitation and additional information by using a lighter weight vellum or glassine paper for additional inserts. Always ask for samples to be printed before making your final decision.
What details should I include on the wedding reception invitation?

As a minimum, your invitation should include:

  • the names of the wedding hosts
  • a request for attendance
  • the names of the bride and groom
  • the date, time and location
  • RSVP instructions
Can I create my own wedding reception invitation template?
Any new or existing project can be turned into a shareable template. To turn your wedding reception invitation design into a template, click on the three-dot menu at the left of the Download button and follow the steps to turn your design into a template.
Can I get Adobe Express for free? If so, what’s included?
Yes, Adobe Express has a free plan that includes core features like photo editing tools and effects and thousands of free templates. Learn more about our plans and pricing.
/express/fragments/app-banner