将视频调整至Instagram尺寸。

使用我们简易的视频尺寸调整工具,使您在Instagram中发布图频帖子、故事、短视频、长视频的时候达到最佳效果。上传视频并选择预先设置的Instagram尺寸,您可以立即下载视频并与观众分享。

Powered by Adobe Premiere

上传您的视频

如何将视频调整至Instagram尺寸。

Icon: Upload

1. 选择。

从您的设备中上传视频。选择一个最长可达1小时的视频。

Icon: Resize

2. 调整尺寸。

从尺寸调整的下拉菜单中选择Instagram并选择您需要的尺寸。

Icon: Download

3. 下载。

立即下载调整过尺寸的视频片段。

缩放视频并分享至Instagram各处。

针对nstagram视频的多种发布方式,我们提供不同的预设尺寸。调整完视频尺寸后,您就可以按需拖动位置,使主体处在画框之中。使用视频缩放杆来拉近或拉远主体。拉远后,视频边缘将自动添加黑色边块。

上传您的视频

修剪您的视频片段来适应Instagram。

短视频、故事、长视频及信息流里的图频帖子都有各自的视频长度要求。根据您计划的发布平台来修剪片段。使用手柄工具来设定边界,或输入起止时间来捕捉完美时刻。

上传您的视频

调整视频尺寸并分享至所有社交媒体平台。

使用我们快捷简易的工具,您可以重复调整视频片段的尺寸,并与您在网上所有的观众分享。您可以在Instagram、油管或抖音等选项中进行选择,如有特定需求,您也可以自定义设置。节省剪辑时间,您就可以在内容发布上投入更多时间。

上传您的视频

轻松玩出更多视频花样。

使用Adobe Spark,即刻免费让您的MP4视频实现专业级别的剪辑。在您的设备上拍摄、剪辑并下载视频,将它们分享至您所有的平台。Adobe让您在指尖即可自信完成创作。

Resize your video for Instagram.

Optimize your video for Instagram posts, stories, Reels, and IGTV in seconds with our easy video resizer. Upload your video, choose from preset sizes for Instagram, and instantly download your video to share with your Instagram audience.

Powered by Adobe Premiere

Upload your video

How to resize a video for Instagram.

Icon: Upload

1. Select.

Upload a video from your device. Choose a video up to 1 hour long.

Icon: Resize

2. Resize.

Select Instagram from the drop down resize menu and select the size you need.

Icon: Download

3. Download.

Instantly download your resized video clip.

Scale your video to share anywhere on Instagram.

There are several ways to publish a video clip on Instagram, and we provide preset sizes to fit them all. Once you’ve resized your video, drag and pan your clip as needed to keep your subject in the frame. Use the Video scale lever to zoom in or out. Zooming out will automatically add a black border to your clip.

Upload your video

Trim your video clips to fit your Instagram destination.

Reels, stories, IGTV, and in-feed posts all have varying requirements for video length. Trim your clip based on where you plan to publish your video. Use the handlebars to set your parameters or fill in the start and end time fields to capture the perfect moment.

Upload your video

Resize videos to share across all your social media platforms.

Our quick and easy video resizer lets you resize clips again and again so you can share them with all your audiences across the web. Select from options including Instagram, YouTube, TikTok, or even the Custom option if you need a specific size. Save time on the editing process so you can spend more time publishing your content.

Upload your video

Do more with your videos on the go.

Adobe Spark lets you make professional quality edits to your videos for free in seconds. Shoot, edit, and share videos from your device to share across all your channels. Confidently create with the power of Adobe at your fingertips.