Download disclaimer

By downloading an image, you agree that the materials provided at this website are for use solely by the news media in articles or other news reports, and for events and functions where an Adobe leader has an official role. You may not use the Adobe trademarks in any way as an endorsement or sponsorship of your publication, organization, or event by Adobe. You do not obtain any ownership right, title, or other interest in Adobe trademarks or copyrights by downloading, copying, or otherwise using these materials.


To download, please click a name below.  Once you have opened the new page, save the image to your computer.

Dr. Charles M. Geschke
Co-Founder, Director Emeritus and Retired President of Adobe


Dr. John E. Warnock
Co-Founder, Former Chairman and Retired Chief Executive Officer of Adobe


Shantanu Narayen
Chairman, President, and Chief Executive Officer


Scott Belsky
Chief Product Officer and Executive Vice President, Creative Cloud


Anil Chakravarthy
Executive Vice President and General Manager, Digital Experience Business and Worldwide Field Operations

Gloria Chen
Chief People Officer and Executive Vice President, Employee Experience

Dan Durn

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer


Ann Lewnes
Chief Marketing Officer and Executive Vice President, Corporate Strategy & Development


Abhay Parasnis
Chief Technology Officer and Chief Product Officer, Document Cloud


Dana Rao
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary


David Wadhwani
Chief Business Officer and Executive Vice President, Digital Media