Icon: cc-express-logo

Kostenlose LinkedIn-Hintergrundbild-Vorlagen.

Erstelle in nur wenigen Minuten professionelle Banner für LinkedIn. Designkenntnisse sind nicht nötig.

Jetzt dein LinkedIn-Banner gestalten

https://main--express-website--adobe.hlx3.page/media_100b740f8cf891a9706156bf07e2d46e0c757693b.mp4

Adobe Express macht es dir einfach, Banner für LinkedIn zu entwerfen.

Mit dem schnellen und einfachen Design-Tool von Adobe Express erstellst du in wenigen Minuten ein professionell aussehendes Banner. Adobe Express enthält alle erforderlichen Tools zum Erstellen und Bearbeiten deines Projekts, von sofort einsetzbaren Design-Paletten bis hin zu Bildern von den beliebtesten Foto-Websites. So kannst du mit Adobe Express ein Banner für LinkedIn erstellen, das sich von anderen klar unterscheidet.

Jetzt dein LinkedIn-Banner gestalten

Inserting image...

Icon: Templates

So erstellst du ein Banner für LinkedIn.

Jetzt dein LinkedIn-Banner gestalten

Personalisiere dein Banner für LinkedIn.

Unabhängig davon, ob du für dich selbst, ein Unternehmen oder eine bevorstehende Veranstaltung wirbst oder einfach nur ein neues und ansprechendes Banner benötigst: Adobe Express hält mehrere Tausend Vorlagen für dich bereit. Hole dir Anregungen und setze deinen eigenen Stil mit Fotos, Symbolen, Logos und Schriftarten um. So hebt sich deine LinkedIn-Seite von anderen ab und wirkt auf deine potenziellen Kunden markengerecht. Du kannst dein Bannerdesign sogar direkt von Adobe Express aus teilen. Einfacher geht's nicht.

Mache Adobe Express zu deinem Designexperten für LinkedIn-Banner.

Nutze die Möglichkeiten von Adobe Express, um deine kreative Seite zu entdecken. Mithilfe professionell gestalteter Vorlagen verwirklichst du eigene Ideen oder erstellst dein LinkedIn-Hintergrundbild von Grund auf neu. Lege ein Thema für deine Entwürfe fest und verwende Fotos, Symbole, Logos, personalisierte Schriftarten und andere individualisierbare Elemente. Dupliziere das Design und passe dessen Größe an, um Einheitlichkeit bei mehreren Arten von Elementen zu gewährleisten. Mit Adobe Express kannst du deine Entwürfe innerhalb weniger Minuten kostenlos und einfach erstellen, speichern und freigeben.

Häufig gestellte Fragen.

Wie erstelle ich ein professionelles Banner für LinkedIn?
Für eine persönliche Seite solltest du ein Bild wählen, das dich und dein Unternehmensethos repräsentiert. Wähle ein Foto im Stil eines Hintergrundbildes oder ein Bild, das für dein Fachgebiet relevant ist. Alternativ bietet sich eine individuelle Grafik mit einem für dich charakteristischen Zitat, Slogan oder einer Auszeichnung an. Eine Unternehmensseite hingegen sollte das Titelbild als Werbefläche nutzen.
Was macht ein gutes Banner für LinkedIn aus?
Ein klares, übersichtliches Design ist die beste Wahl. Dein Banner vermittelt den Besuchern einen wichtigen ersten Eindruck. Deshalb sollte es etwas Prägnantes über dich kommunizieren.
Was ist die empfohlene Größe für ein LinkedIn-Banner?
Die Titelbilder persönlicher LinkedIn-Seiten sollten 1536 px x 396 px groß sein. Bei Unternehmensseiten beträgt die Größe 1128 px x 191 px.
Kann ich Adobe Express kostenlos verwenden? Wenn ja, was ist inbegriffen?
Ja, unser kostenloses Abo bietet viele grundlegende Funktionen, einschließlich mehrerer tausend Vorlagen, Fotobearbeitung und -effekte, Animationen und 2 GB Speicherplatz. Informiere dich über unsere Abos und Preise.
Kann ich meine eigene Vorlage für LinkedIn-Banner erstellen?
Jedes neue oder bestehende Projekt kann in eine teilbare Vorlage verwandelt werden. Öffne dein Projekt, wähle oben rechts die Teilen-Option und folge den Anweisungen, um deine eigene LinkedIn-Bannervorlage zu erstellen. Greife in deiner Bibliothek auf eigene Vorlagen zu und teile sie mit deinen Mitarbeitern.

Free banner templates for LinkedIn.

Make professional banners for LinkedIn in minutes. No design skills are needed.

Create your LinkedIn banner now

Adobe Creative Cloud Express makes designing banners for LinkedIn easy.

With the quick and easy design tool from Creative Cloud Express, you can create a professional-looking banner in minutes. Creative Cloud Express includes all the tools you need to create and customize your project, from instant design palettes to images from the web’s most popular photo sites. For example, with Creative Cloud Express, you can make a banner for LinkedIn that stands out from the crowd.

Create your LinkedIn banner now

How to make a banner for LinkedIn.

Start creating for free.
Launch Creative Cloud Express for free on your desktop or mobile device to make a banner.
Explore eye-catching templates.
Choose from thousands of stunning LinkedIn banner templates to get started. Or, begin from a blank canvas.
Create a captivating LinkedIn banner.
Upload your own photos, or browse through libraries of free stock images and designs to add to your LinkedIn banner. Handpick the fonts, add animation, and use Photoshop-worthy effects to enhance your LinkedIn banner.
Resize in a snap.
Instantly resize your LinkedIn banner to fit for Instagram, YouTube, web banners, printed signs, and more. Your content will adjust instantly using our intuitive tools.
Save and share your LinkedIn banner.
Export your LinkedIn banner in a variety of formats and download it right to your device.

Customize your banner for LinkedIn.

Whether you’re promoting yourself, a business, an upcoming event, or just need a new and professional banner, Creative Cloud Express has you covered with thousands of templates. Get inspired by the ideas and add your style with photos, icons, logos, and fonts. Your LinkedIn page will stand out and be on-brand for your prospects. You can even share your banner design right from Creative Cloud Express. It’s that easy.

Let Creative Cloud Express be your LinkedIn banner design expert.

Hone your creativity with the power of Creative Cloud Express. Explore professionally designed templates to get your wheels spinning or create your LinkedIn banner from scratch. Establish a theme for your designs using photos, icons, logos, personalized fonts, and other customizable elements to make them feel entirely authentic. Duplicate designs and resize them to create consistency across multiple types of assets. With Creative Cloud Express, it’s free and easy to make, save, and share your designs within minutes.

Frequently asked questions.

How do I make a professional banner for LinkedIn?

For a personal page, choose an image that represents you and your business ethos. Try a wallpaper-style photo, or an image relevant to your field. Or, take it up a notch with a custom graphic featuring a quote, slogan, or accolade that represents you. A business page, on the other hand, might want to use the cover photo real estate as a promotional opportunity.
What makes a good banner for LinkedIn?
A clean and easy-to-understand design is best. Visitors use your banner as a first impression, so let it speak something about you that you want people to know right off the bat.
What is the recommended size for a LinkedIn banner?
Personal LinkedIn page cover photos should be 1536px by 396px. Company pages should make their cover photos 1128px by 191px.

Can I get Creative Cloud Express for free? If so, what’s included?

Yes, our free plan offers many core features including thousands of templates, photo editing and effects, animation, and 2GB of storage. See our pricing page for details and to compare plans.

Can I create my own LinkedIn banner template?

Any new or existing project can be turned into a shareable template. Open your project, choose the Share option in the top right, and follow the prompts to make your own LinkedInn banner template. Access your templates from your library and share with collaborators.