Executive profiles

Our leaders champion every aspect of Adobe’s business, from product innovation and customer service to marketing, financials, governance, and workforce issues.

Shantanu Narayen photo

Shantanu Narayen

Chairman, President
and Chief Executive Officer


Scott Belsky photo

Scott Belsky

Chief Product Officer and Executive Vice President, Creative Cloud


Gloria Chen photo

Gloria Chen

Senior Vice President, Strategy and Growth


Bryan Lamkin photo

Bryan Lamkin

Executive Vice President and
General Manager, Digital Media


Ann Lewnes photo

Ann Lewnes

Executive Vice President and
Chief Marketing Officer


Donna Morris photo

Donna Morris

Chief Human Resources Officer and Executive Vice President, Employee Experience


John Murphy photoi

John Murphy

Executive Vice President and
Chief Financial Officer


Abhay Parasnis photo

Abhay Parasnis

Executive Vice President and
Chief Technology Officer


Dana Rao photo

Dana Rao

Executive Vice President,
General Counsel and Corporate Secretary


Matt Thompson

Executive Vice President,
Worldwide Field Operations





Board of Directors

Adobe’s Board of Directors oversees our leaders in creating long-term value for Adobe stockholders.
Our board represents a broad range of industry and category expertise, and it includes Adobe’s two founders.

Learn more ›

Learn more about Adobe’s co-founders ›




Thoughts from our leaders

Read more on the Conversations blog ›

Axing Performance Reviews

2017: The Year Performance Reviews Get the Axe
Read more ›


We’ve Achieved Global Gender Pay Parity

We’ve Achieved Global Gender Pay Parity
Read more ›


Future of Work Today

Future of Work is Grounded with Kids Today
Read more ›


Adobe Previews Project Aero

Adobe Previews Project Aero
Read more ›


Twitter icon
Linkedin icon