片刻之间,免费调整出Instagram的照片尺寸。

不论您是想获取完美的Instagram头像图,还是想在粉丝的信息流中脱颖而出,都需要编辑您的图像,使其符合该社交媒体平台的图片上传要求。

上传图片

https://main--express--adobecom.hlx.page/media_13aa8458cafda79cee2357c6282fdbc5bb139a487.mp4

如何用三步调整出Instagram的图像尺寸。

Icon: Upload

1. 上传。

上传JPG或PNG格式的图片至我们的图像尺寸调节器。

Icon: Resize

2. 调整尺寸。

选择INS图像类型来调整您的照片。

Icon: edit-22-n

3. 继续编辑。

立即下载已调整大小的图像或继续进行编辑。

最适合Instagram的图像尺寸是什么?

当您在Instagram上分享图片时,您可以发布正方形图像、人像或全景照片。但这些适用于Instagram博文的长宽比规则不同于Instagram故事。在您调整图像大小的时候,请牢记这些像素长宽比。

Instagram profile头像: 110 x 110 pixels像素, 1:1 aspect ratio长宽比

Instagram post博文: 1080 x 1080 pixels像素, 1:1 aspect ratio长宽比

Instagram stories故事: 1080 x 1920 pixels像素, 16:9 aspect ratio长宽比

制作出彩的Instagram博文。

为Instagram调整图像尺寸时,使用1:1正方形图片,4:5长宽比的竖直图片,以及1.91:1长宽比的水平图片。Adobe Express图像尺寸调节器为您预先设置了所有这些尺寸,因为您可以立即调整图像尺寸,并在第一时间与您的粉丝分享。请记住,所有信息流里的博文都会被裁剪为正方向,所以您一定要调整好图像剪裁,使主体保持在图像中心附近。

创作令人惊叹又值得分享的Instagram故事。

虽然图像可以经由手工裁剪和尺寸调整去适应Instagram故事的格式,但推荐使用的全屏尺寸为1080X920像素(9:16的长宽比)。这一尺寸同时适用于照片和视频。使用图像调节器,轻松调整您的图像尺寸,再用Adobe Express来进一步添加图标、图形资源、版面设计、动态贴图及其他内容,给您的图像增添个人特色。

超过10万种模版和资源,开启您的设计。

使用专家设计的模版来获得灵感,并节省时间,从而推动您的起步。Adobe Express拥有日益丰富的人像、全景、正方形和竖直模版合集,让您的设计可以在任何频道、任何设备中脱颖而出。

Resize Images - Templates

评价我们的快速行动

上传图片

/production/resize-image

Resize your Instagram photos for free.

Whether you need the perfect Instagram profile picture or want to stand out in your followers’ feeds, start by editing your image to fit the social media platform's upload requirements.

Powered by Adobe Photoshop

Upload your photo

https://spark.adobe.com/tools/image-resize/

How to resize an image for Instagram.

Icon: Upload

1. Upload.

Upload your JPG or PNG to our image resizer.

Icon: Resize

2. Resize.

Select an Instagram image type to adjust the photo.

Icon: Download

3. Download.

Instantly download your resized image.

What are the best sizes for Instagram images?

When sharing on Instagram, you can post square images, portrait shots, or landscape photos. But the aspect ratio rules for your Instagram posts are different than the ratio for an Instagram Stories post. When resizing images, keep these pixel aspect ratios in mind.

Instagram profile: 110 x 110 pixels, 1:1 aspect ratio

Instagram post: 1080 x 1080 pixels, 1:1 aspect ratio

Instagram stories: 1080 x 1920 pixels, 16:9 aspect ratio.

Upload your photo

Customize your Instagram profile picture.

Instagram profile pictures appear in a circle frame, so optimize your desired profile photo by cropping it into a square shape. Choose the 1:1 square aspect ratio when resizing your image, or type in custom measurements. Elevate your profile photo by personalizing with graphics and colors that are on brand for your page. Upload your image to Adobe Spark to remove the background, add a new backdrop, sprinkle in some icons and graphics, and so much more.

Make outstanding Instagram posts.

To resize your images for Instagram, use a 1:1 square shape, a 4:5 ratio for vertical posts, and a 1.91:1 ratio for horizontal posts. The Adobe Spark image resizer has all these sizes preset for you, so you can resize your images instantly and waste no time sharing them with your followers. And remember, all posts will be cropped to a square shape in your feed, so be sure to adjust your image cropping as necessary to keep your subject near the center of your image.

Create stunning and shareworthy Instagram Stories.

While images can be manually cropped and sized to fit a story, the recommended full screen size for Instagram Stories content is 1080px by 1920px (a 9:16 aspect ratio). This applies to both photos and videos. Easily resize your images with the image resizer, and then head to Adobe Spark to personalize your images even further with icons, graphic assets, typography, animated stickers, and so much more.

What image format is best for Instagram?

Use JPGs when sharing images to your Instagram account. Your photos will automatically be converted to JPGs when uploading, but starting with a JPG file can help preserve your image quality. Instagram may also compress your photo, so stay close to the optimal resolution specifications or use an image converter to create a high-quality JPG.

Over 100,000 templates & assets to start from.

Get inspired and save time with expertly designed templates to get you started. Adobe Spark has an ever-growing collection of portrait, landscape, square, and vertical templates to create designs that stand out on any channel, any device.

Browse all templates

Resize Images - Templates