交互式视频
利用新版 Adobe Captivate 添加交互式元素,可增强普通的培训视频和产品演示。现在,录制您自己的视频或导入现有 YouTube 视频。通过叠加问题幻灯片添加一层交互功能,促进学员参与学习内容,从而提高学员记忆力。在同时录制网络摄像头和屏幕内容时,以高清格式创建高影响力的教程视频。通过将背景替换为可自定义的图像、视频或屏幕内容,对网络摄像头视频进行个性化处理。
交互式视频
借助全新的 Adobe Captivate,使演示和培训视频具有交互性,为其增添活力。创建您自己的视频或者引用现有的 YouTube 视频,在特定位置添加问题,执行知识检查。在时间轴上添加书签,帮助学员补习。自定义答案和交互的反馈选项。
了解如何使用
叠加幻灯片
在 Adobe Captivate 中使用叠加幻灯片,为录制的视频或流媒体视频增加新的互动维度。可将任何幻灯片标记为叠加幻灯片,将它插入视频时间轴上的任意位置,使您能够添加额外的交互层,提高学员的参与度。
了解如何使用

智能视频录制 – 网络摄像头 + 屏幕
只需几次点击,您就可以同时录制您的网络摄像头和屏幕上的内容,创建演播室品质的高清视频。调整发言人头部特写视频位置,为您的培训内容添加人物角色。在 Adobe Captivate 中轻松编辑视频,为基于视频的多屏学习添加互动性。
了解如何使用
自动色键抠像效果
通过让视频背景变得透明,只需几次点击就可完成更换,无需任何绿屏技术,就能使您的视频发生蜕变。通过添加场所的图像和视频、情景或幻灯片内容,让您的视频背景变得个性化。利用 Adobe Captivate 随附的免费媒体资源或挑选您自己的媒体资源,开始创建您的项目。
了解如何使用

Interactive Videos
Enhance mundane training videos and product demos by adding interactive elements with the new Adobe Captivate. Now record your own video or import existing YouTube videos. Add a layer of interactivity with overlay question slides that prompt learners to engage with your content resulting in improved learner retention. Create high-impact tutorial videos in HD as you record your webcam and on-screen content simultaneously. Personalize your webcam videos by replacing the background with customizable images, video or on-screen content.
 
Interactive Videos
 
Liven up demos and training videos by making them interactive with the new Adobe Captivate. Create your own or bring in existing YouTube videos, add questions at specific points and conduct knowledge checks. Add bookmarks in the timeline to aid learner remediation. Customize feedback options for answers and interactions.
Overlay Slides
 
Add a new dimension of interactivity to recorded or streaming videos with overlay slides in Adobe Captivate. Mark any slide as an overlay slide and insert it anywhere on your video timeline allowing you to add additional interactive layers for improved learner engagement.

Smart Video Recording – Webcam + Screen
 
Create studio-quality HD videos as you simultaneously record your webcam and on-screen content with just a few clicks. Adjust the talking-head video position and add persona to your training content. Easily edit the videos in Adobe Captivate and add interactivity to multi-screen video-based learning.
Automatic Chroma Key Effects
 
Transform your videos by making their backgrounds transparent and replace them in just a few clicks without the need for any green-screen technology. Personalize your video background by adding images or videos of places, scenarios or on-slide content. Get your project on the road with free media assets shipped with Adobe Captivate or choose your own.
 

Try out the new interactive videos features
 
No credit card required.

Also use Adobe Captivate for: